Piccolo, Saxo et compagnie (2006)

A collection of brass and string instruments band together to form a grand symphonic orchestra, then embark on a mission to find the evil doctor who stole some of their other instruments and musical notes so he could build the perfect instrument.

All Releases

Domestic ()
International (100%)
Summary Details
Earliest Release DateDecember 20, 2006 (France)
Running Time1 hr 18 min
GenresAnimation Family

By Release

Release GroupRolloutMarketsDomesticInternationalWorldwide
Original ReleaseDecember 20, 2006France$1,128,912$1,128,912
2007 Re-releaseDecember 21, 2007Spain$17,916$17,916

By Region

EMEA# ReleasesLifetime GrossRank