Adjuster:

Incredibles 2

Domestic Total as of Nov. 18, 2018: $608,413,195 (Estimate)
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: June 15, 2018
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 15, 2018 1 $71,260,321 - - 4,410 $16,159 $71,260,321 1
Sat Jun. 16, 2018 1 $58,894,582 -17.4% - 4,410 $13,355 $130,154,903 2
Sun Jun. 17, 2018 1 $52,533,002 -10.8% - 4,410 $11,912 $182,687,905 3
Mon Jun. 18, 2018 1 $23,627,708 -55.0% - 4,410 $5,358 $206,315,613 4
Tue Jun. 19, 2018 1 $27,059,923 +14.5% - 4,410 $6,136 $233,375,536 5
Wed Jun. 20, 2018 1 $19,737,194 -27.1% - 4,410 $4,476 $253,112,730 6
Thu Jun. 21, 2018 1 $16,333,960 -17.2% - 4,410 $3,704 $269,446,690 7
Fri Jun. 22, 2018 2 $24,139,486 +47.8% -66.1% 4,410 $5,474 $293,586,176 8
Sat Jun. 23, 2018 2 $31,420,979 +30.2% -46.6% 4,410 $7,125 $325,007,155 9
Sun Jun. 24, 2018 2 $24,787,186 -21.1% -52.8% 4,410 $5,621 $349,794,341 10
Mon Jun. 25, 2018 2 $10,417,081 -58.0% -55.9% 4,410 $2,362 $360,211,422 11
Tue Jun. 26, 2018 2 $13,719,714 +31.7% -49.3% 4,410 $3,111 $373,931,136 12
Wed Jun. 27, 2018 2 $10,231,988 -25.4% -48.2% 4,410 $2,320 $384,163,124 13
Thu Jun. 28, 2018 2 $10,020,390 -2.1% -38.7% 4,410 $2,272 $394,183,514 14
Fri Jun. 29, 2018 2 $13,583,295 +35.6% -43.7% 4,410 $3,080 $407,766,809 15
Sat Jun. 30, 2018 2 $17,751,703 +30.7% -43.5% 4,410 $4,025 $425,518,512 16
Sun Jul. 1, 2018 2 $15,082,763 -15.0% -39.2% 4,410 $3,420 $440,601,275 17
Mon Jul. 2, 2018 2 $7,664,705 -49.2% -26.4% 4,410 $1,738 $448,265,980 18
Tue Jul. 3, 2018 2 $10,278,385 +34.1% -25.1% 4,410 $2,331 $458,544,365 19
Wed Jul. 4, 2018 2 $9,646,015 -6.2% -5.7% 4,410 $2,187 $468,190,380 20
Thu Jul. 5, 2018 1 $7,171,034 -25.7% -28.4% 4,410 $1,626 $475,361,414 21
Fri Jul. 6, 2018 2 $9,734,358 +35.7% -28.3% 4,113 $2,367 $485,095,772 22
Sat Jul. 7, 2018 3 $10,632,769 +9.2% -40.1% 4,113 $2,585 $495,728,541 23
Sun Jul. 8, 2018 3 $8,039,296 -24.4% -46.7% 4,113 $1,955 $503,767,837 24
Mon Jul. 9, 2018 2 $3,543,643 -55.9% -53.8% 4,113 $862 $507,311,480 25
Tue Jul. 10, 2018 2 $5,308,927 +49.8% -48.3% 4,113 $1,291 $512,620,407 26
Wed Jul. 11, 2018 2 $3,616,401 -31.9% -62.5% 4,113 $879 $516,236,808 27
Thu Jul. 12, 2018 2 $3,361,684 -7.0% -53.1% 4,113 $817 $519,598,492 28
Fri Jul. 13, 2018 4 $4,688,187 +39.5% -51.8% 3,705 $1,265 $524,286,679 29
Sat Jul. 14, 2018 5 $6,588,238 +40.5% -38.0% 3,705 $1,778 $530,874,917 30
Sun Jul. 15, 2018 4 $4,986,473 -24.3% -38.0% 3,705 $1,346 $535,861,390 31
Mon Jul. 16, 2018 4 $2,246,457 -54.9% -36.6% 3,705 $606 $538,107,847 32
Tue Jul. 17, 2018 4 $3,409,624 +51.8% -35.8% 3,705 $920 $541,517,471 33
Wed Jul. 18, 2018 4 $2,204,302 -35.4% -39.0% 3,705 $595 $543,721,773 34
Thu Jul. 19, 2018 3 $2,093,667 -5.0% -37.7% 3,705 $565 $545,815,440 35
Fri Jul. 20, 2018 5 $3,213,371 +53.5% -31.5% 3,164 $1,016 $549,028,811 36
Sat Jul. 21, 2018 5 $4,726,762 +47.1% -28.3% 3,164 $1,494 $553,755,573 37
Sun Jul. 22, 2018 5 $3,954,930 -16.3% -20.7% 3,164 $1,250 $557,710,503 38
Mon Jul. 23, 2018 5 $1,819,687 -54.0% -19.0% 3,164 $575 $559,530,190 39
Tue Jul. 24, 2018 5 $2,507,228 +37.8% -26.5% 3,164 $792 $562,037,418 40
Wed Jul. 25, 2018 5 $1,950,083 -22.2% -11.5% 3,164 $616 $563,987,501 41
Thu Jul. 26, 2018 5 $1,636,147 -16.1% -21.9% 3,164 $517 $565,623,648 42
Fri Jul. 27, 2018 7 $2,151,107 +31.5% -33.1% 2,616 $822 $567,774,755 43
Sat Jul. 28, 2018 7 $2,904,346 +35.0% -38.6% 2,616 $1,110 $570,679,101 44
Sun Jul. 29, 2018 7 $2,201,660 -24.2% -44.3% 2,616 $842 $572,880,761 45
Mon Jul. 30, 2018 7 $1,147,888 -47.9% -36.9% 2,616 $439 $574,028,649 46
Tue Jul. 31, 2018 7 $1,667,541 +45.3% -33.5% 2,616 $637 $575,696,190 47
Wed Aug. 1, 2018 6 $1,325,380 -20.5% -32.0% 2,616 $507 $577,021,570 48
Thu Aug. 2, 2018 6 $1,110,720 -16.2% -32.1% 2,616 $425 $578,132,290 49
Fri Aug. 3, 2018 9 $1,458,744 +31.3% -32.2% 1,802 $810 $579,591,034 50
Sat Aug. 4, 2018 8 $2,061,807 +41.3% -29.0% 1,802 $1,144 $581,652,841 51
Sun Aug. 5, 2018 9 $1,459,681 -29.2% -33.7% 1,802 $810 $583,112,522 52
Mon Aug. 6, 2018 8 $796,475 -45.4% -30.6% 1,802 $442 $583,908,997 53
Tue Aug. 7, 2018 10 $1,034,139 +29.8% -38.0% 1,802 $574 $584,943,136 54
Wed Aug. 8, 2018 8 $766,601 -25.9% -42.2% 1,802 $425 $585,709,737 55
Thu Aug. 9, 2018 8 $632,863 -17.4% -43.0% 1,802 $351 $586,342,600 56
Fri Aug. 10, 2018 11 $886,543 +40.1% -39.2% 1,545 $574 $587,229,143 57
Sat Aug. 11, 2018 11 $1,481,855 +67.1% -28.1% 1,545 $959 $588,710,998 58
Sun Aug. 12, 2018 11 $1,060,990 -28.4% -27.3% 1,545 $687 $589,771,988 59
Mon Aug. 13, 2018 11 $518,545 -51.1% -34.9% 1,545 $336 $590,290,533 60
Tue Aug. 14, 2018 11 $669,773 +29.2% -35.2% 1,545 $434 $590,960,306 61
Wed Aug. 15, 2018 12 $445,985 -33.4% -41.8% 1,545 $289 $591,406,291 62
Thu Aug. 16, 2018 12 $392,557 -12.0% -38.0% 1,545 $254 $591,798,848 63
Fri Aug. 17, 2018 - $602,034 +53.4% -32.1% 1,238 $486 $592,400,882 64
Sat Aug. 18, 2018 - $970,519 +61.2% -34.5% 1,238 $784 $593,371,401 65
Sun Aug. 19, 2018 - $729,467 -24.8% -31.2% 1,238 $589 $594,100,868 66
Mon Aug. 20, 2018 - $297,151 -59.3% -42.7% 1,238 $240 $594,398,019 67
Tue Aug. 21, 2018 12 $454,521 +53.0% -32.1% 1,238 $367 $594,852,540 68
Wed Aug. 22, 2018 12 $330,007 -27.4% -26.0% 1,238 $267 $595,182,547 69
Thu Aug. 23, 2018 - $230,419 -30.2% -41.3% 1,238 $186 $595,412,966 70
Fri Aug. 24, 2018 - $405,305 +75.9% -32.7% 1,060 $382 $595,818,271 71
Sat Aug. 25, 2018 - $732,459 +80.7% -24.5% 1,060 $691 $596,550,730 72
Sun Aug. 26, 2018 - $504,742 -31.1% -30.8% 1,060 $476 $597,055,472 73
Mon Aug. 27, 2018 - $192,199 -61.9% -35.3% 1,060 $181 $597,247,671 74
Tue Aug. 28, 2018 - $252,851 +31.6% -44.4% 1,060 $239 $597,500,522 75
Wed Aug. 29, 2018 - $190,146 -24.8% -42.4% 1,060 $179 $597,690,668 76
Thu Aug. 30, 2018 - $170,245 -10.5% -26.1% 1,060 $161 $597,860,913 77
Fri Aug. 31, 2018 12 $697,461 +309.7% +72.1% 2,890 $241 $598,558,374 78
Sat Sep . 1, 2018 11 $1,312,056 +88.1% +79.1% 2,890 $454 $599,870,430 79
Sun Sep . 2, 2018 11 $1,362,871 +3.9% +170.0% 2,890 $472 $601,233,301 80
Mon Sep . 3, 2018 9 $1,346,080 -1.2% +600.4% 2,890 $466 $602,579,381 81
Tue Sep . 4, 2018 12 $261,591 -80.6% +3.5% 2,890 $91 $602,840,972 82
Wed Sep . 5, 2018 12 $154,889 -40.8% -18.5% 2,890 $54 $602,995,861 83
Thu Sep . 6, 2018 - $117,644 -24.0% -30.9% 2,890 $41 $603,113,505 84
Fri Sep . 7, 2018 - $223,109 +89.6% -68.0% 1,446 $154 $603,336,614 85
Sat Sep . 8, 2018 11 $670,582 +200.6% -48.9% 1,446 $464 $604,007,196 86
Sun Sep . 9, 2018 11 $458,503 -31.6% -66.4% 1,446 $317 $604,465,699 87
Mon Sep . 10, 2018 12 $138,863 -69.7% -89.7% 1,446 $96 $604,604,562 88
Tue Sep . 11, 2018 - $118,223 -14.9% -54.8% 1,446 $82 $604,722,785 89
Wed Sep . 12, 2018 - $75,023 -36.5% -51.6% 1,446 $52 $604,797,808 90
Thu Sep . 13, 2018 - $71,217 -5.1% -39.5% 1,446 $49 $604,869,025 91
Fri Sep . 14, 2018 - $152,436 +114.0% -31.7% 710 $215 $605,021,461 92
Sat Sep . 15, 2018 - $365,739 +139.9% -45.5% 710 $515 $605,387,200 93
Sun Sep . 16, 2018 - $228,534 -37.5% -50.2% 710 $322 $605,615,734 94
Mon Sep . 17, 2018 - $47,621 -79.2% -65.7% 710 $67 $605,663,355 95
Tue Sep . 18, 2018 - $58,953 +23.8% -50.1% 710 $83 $605,722,308 96
Wed Sep . 19, 2018 - $66,015 +12.0% -12.0% 710 $93 $605,788,323 97
Thu Sep . 20, 2018 - $36,035 -45.4% -49.4% 710 $51 $605,824,358 98
Fri Sep . 21, 2018 - $116,341 +222.9% -23.7% 500 $233 $605,940,699 99
Sat Sep . 22, 2018 - $254,767 +119.0% -30.3% 500 $510 $606,195,466 100
Sun Sep . 23, 2018 - $162,462 -36.2% -28.9% 500 $325 $606,357,928 101
Mon Sep . 24, 2018 - $37,224 -77.1% -21.8% 500 $74 $606,395,152 102
Tue Sep . 25, 2018 - $40,689 +9.3% -31.0% 500 $81 $606,435,841 103
Wed Sep . 26, 2018 - $32,014 -21.3% -51.5% 500 $64 $606,467,855 104
Thu Sep . 27, 2018 - $23,727 -25.9% -34.2% 500 $47 $606,491,582 105
Fri Sep . 28, 2018 - $61,342 +158.5% -47.3% 338 $181 $606,552,924 106
Sat Sep . 29, 2018 - $126,619 +106.4% -50.3% 338 $375 $606,679,543 107
Sun Sep . 30, 2018 - $84,074 -33.6% -48.3% 338 $249 $606,763,617 108
Mon Oct. 1, 2018 - $19,360 -77.0% -48.0% 338 $57 $606,782,977 109
Tue Oct. 2, 2018 - $23,382 +20.8% -42.5% 338 $69 $606,806,359 110
Wed Oct. 3, 2018 - $20,042 -14.3% -37.4% 338 $59 $606,826,401 111
Thu Oct. 4, 2018 - $18,686 -6.8% -21.2% 338 $55 $606,845,087 112
Fri Oct. 5, 2018 - $68,009 +264.0% +10.9% 244 $279 $606,913,096 113
Sat Oct. 6, 2018 - $122,171 +79.6% -3.5% 244 $501 $607,035,267 114
Sun Oct. 7, 2018 - $90,125 -26.2% +7.2% 244 $369 $607,125,392 115
Mon Oct. 8, 2018 - $55,093 -38.9% +184.6% 244 $226 $607,180,485 116
Tue Oct. 9, 2018 - $29,560 -46.3% +26.4% 244 $121 $607,210,045 117
Wed Oct. 10, 2018 - $24,354 -17.6% +21.5% 244 $100 $607,234,399 118
Thu Oct. 11, 2018 - $28,194 +15.8% +50.9% 244 $116 $607,262,593 119
Fri Oct. 12, 2018 - $56,045 +98.8% -17.6% 194 $289 $607,318,638 120
Sat Oct. 13, 2018 - $97,741 +74.4% -20.0% 194 $504 $607,416,379 121
Sun Oct. 14, 2018 - $58,116 -40.5% -35.5% 194 $300 $607,474,495 122
Mon Oct. 15, 2018 - $16,169 -72.2% -70.7% 194 $83 $607,490,664 123
Tue Oct. 16, 2018 - $15,272 -5.5% -48.3% 194 $79 $607,505,936 124
Wed Oct. 17, 2018 - $13,786 -9.7% -43.4% 194 $71 $607,519,722 125
Thu Oct. 18, 2018 - $19,847 +44.0% -29.6% 194 $102 $607,539,569 126
Fri Oct. 19, 2018 - $45,975 +131.6% -18.0% 176 $261 $607,585,544 127
Sat Oct. 20, 2018 - $80,954 +76.1% -17.2% 176 $460 $607,666,498 128
Sun Oct. 21, 2018 - $46,916 -42.0% -19.3% 176 $267 $607,713,414 129
Mon Oct. 22, 2018 - $11,431 -75.6% -29.3% 176 $65 $607,724,845 130
Tue Oct. 23, 2018 - $12,134 +6.1% -20.5% 176 $69 $607,736,979 131
Wed Oct. 24, 2018 - $11,059 -8.9% -19.8% 176 $63 $607,748,038 132
Thu Oct. 25, 2018 - $12,446 +12.5% -37.3% 176 $71 $607,760,484 133
Fri Oct. 26, 2018 - $34,196 +174.8% -25.6% 160 $214 $607,794,680 134
Sat Oct. 27, 2018 - $62,470 +82.7% -22.8% 160 $390 $607,857,150 135
Sun Oct. 28, 2018 - $41,900 -32.9% -10.7% 160 $262 $607,899,050 136
Mon Oct. 29, 2018 - $8,743 -79.1% -23.5% 160 $55 $607,907,793 137
Tue Oct. 30, 2018 - $9,327 +6.7% -23.1% 160 $58 $607,917,120 138
Wed Oct. 31, 2018 - $12,122 +30.0% +9.6% 160 $76 $607,929,242 139
Thu Nov. 1, 2018 - $11,326 -6.6% -9.0% 160 $71 $607,940,568 140
Fri Nov. 2, 2018 - $38,039 +235.9% +11.2% 150 $254 $607,978,607 141
Sat Nov. 3, 2018 - $81,239 +113.6% +30.0% 150 $542 $608,059,846 142
Sun Nov. 4, 2018 - $49,671 -38.9% +18.5% 150 $331 $608,109,517 143
Mon Nov. 5, 2018 - $9,807 -80.3% +12.2% 150 $65 $608,119,324 144
Tue Nov. 6, 2018 - $14,775 +50.7% +58.4% 150 $99 $608,134,099 145
Wed Nov. 7, 2018 - $9,027 -38.9% -25.5% 150 $60 $608,143,126 146
Thu Nov. 8, 2018 - $10,333 +14.5% -8.8% 150 $69 $608,153,459 147
Fri Nov. 9, 2018 - $27,979 +170.8% -26.4% 140 $200 $608,181,438 148
Sat Nov. 10, 2018 - $55,849 +99.6% -31.3% 140 $399 $608,237,287 149
Sun Nov. 11, 2018 - $38,991 -30.2% -21.5% 140 $279 $608,276,278 150
Mon Nov. 12, 2018 - $24,454 -37.3% +149.4% 140 $175 $608,300,732 151
Tue Nov. 13, 2018 - $6,908 -71.8% -53.2% 140 $49 $608,307,640 152
Wed Nov. 14, 2018 - $6,276 -9.1% -30.5% 140 $45 $608,313,916 153
Thu Nov. 15, 2018 - $6,279 - -39.2% 140 $45 $608,320,195 154
Fri Nov. 16, 2018 - $18,000 +186.7% -35.7% 130 $138 $608,338,195 155
Sat Nov. 17, 2018 - $39,000 +116.7% -30.2% 130 $300 $608,377,195 156
Sun Nov. 18, 2018 - $36,000 -7.7% -7.7% 130 $277 $608,413,195 157
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).