Adjuster:

The Legend of Tarzan

Domestic Total Gross: $126,643,061
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: July 1, 2016
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $180 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 1, 2016 2 $14,051,421 - - 3,561 $3,946 $14,051,421 1
Sat Jul. 2, 2016 2 $12,690,227 -9.7% - 3,561 $3,564 $26,741,648 2
Sun Jul. 3, 2016 2 $11,786,208 -7.1% - 3,561 $3,310 $38,527,856 3
Mon Jul. 4, 2016 2 $8,054,549 -31.7% - 3,561 $2,262 $46,582,405 4
Tue Jul. 5, 2016 2 $6,002,639 -25.5% - 3,561 $1,686 $52,585,044 5
Wed Jul. 6, 2016 2 $4,302,487 -28.3% - 3,561 $1,208 $56,887,531 6
Thu Jul. 7, 2016 2 $3,910,181 -9.1% - 3,561 $1,098 $60,797,712 7
Fri Jul. 8, 2016 4 $6,173,601 +57.9% -56.1% 3,591 $1,719 $66,971,313 8
Sat Jul. 9, 2016 2 $8,451,478 +36.9% -33.4% 3,591 $2,354 $75,422,791 9
Sun Jul. 10, 2016 2 $6,381,383 -24.5% -45.9% 3,591 $1,777 $81,804,174 10
Mon Jul. 11, 2016 3 $2,472,427 -61.3% -69.3% 3,591 $689 $84,276,601 11
Tue Jul. 12, 2016 3 $3,247,957 +31.4% -45.9% 3,591 $904 $87,524,558 12
Wed Jul. 13, 2016 3 $2,301,525 -29.1% -46.5% 3,591 $641 $89,826,083 13
Thu Jul. 14, 2016 3 $2,104,174 -8.6% -46.2% 3,591 $586 $91,930,257 14
Fri Jul. 15, 2016 3 $3,357,236 +59.6% -45.6% 3,551 $945 $95,287,493 15
Sat Jul. 16, 2016 3 $4,641,582 +38.3% -45.1% 3,551 $1,307 $99,929,075 16
Sun Jul. 17, 2016 4 $3,442,519 -25.8% -46.1% 3,551 $969 $103,371,594 17
Mon Jul. 18, 2016 4 $1,483,561 -56.9% -40.0% 3,551 $418 $104,855,155 18
Tue Jul. 19, 2016 4 $1,986,971 +33.9% -38.8% 3,551 $560 $106,842,126 19
Wed Jul. 20, 2016 4 $1,371,271 -31.0% -40.4% 3,551 $386 $108,213,397 20
Thu Jul. 21, 2016 5 $1,180,687 -13.9% -43.9% 3,551 $332 $109,394,084 21
Fri Jul. 22, 2016 7 $1,876,224 +58.9% -44.1% 2,844 $660 $111,270,308 22
Sat Jul. 23, 2016 7 $2,655,129 +41.5% -42.8% 2,844 $934 $113,925,437 23
Sun Jul. 24, 2016 7 $2,045,064 -23.0% -40.6% 2,844 $719 $115,970,501 24
Mon Jul. 25, 2016 8 $902,848 -55.9% -39.1% 2,844 $317 $116,873,349 25
Tue Jul. 26, 2016 7 $1,128,560 +25.0% -43.2% 2,844 $397 $118,001,909 26
Wed Jul. 27, 2016 8 $812,529 -28.0% -40.7% 2,844 $286 $118,814,438 27
Thu Jul. 28, 2016 8 $636,772 -21.6% -46.1% 2,844 $224 $119,451,210 28
Fri Jul. 29, 2016 11 $688,510 +8.1% -63.3% 1,503 $458 $120,139,720 29
Sat Jul. 30, 2016 10 $985,136 +43.1% -62.9% 1,503 $655 $121,124,856 30
Sun Jul. 31, 2016 10 $793,372 -19.5% -61.2% 1,503 $528 $121,918,228 31
Mon Aug. 1, 2016 11 $360,989 -54.5% -60.0% 1,503 $240 $122,279,217 32
Tue Aug. 2, 2016 10 $444,626 +23.2% -60.6% 1,503 $296 $122,723,843 33
Wed Aug. 3, 2016 11 $314,130 -29.3% -61.3% 1,503 $209 $123,037,973 34
Thu Aug. 4, 2016 12 $212,051 -32.5% -66.7% 1,503 $141 $123,250,024 35
Fri Aug. 5, 2016 - $228,422 +7.7% -66.8% 648 $353 $123,478,446 36
Sat Aug. 6, 2016 - $332,430 +45.5% -66.3% 648 $513 $123,810,876 37
Sun Aug. 7, 2016 - $240,883 -27.5% -69.6% 648 $372 $124,051,759 38
Mon Aug. 8, 2016 - $113,504 -52.9% -68.6% 648 $175 $124,165,263 39
Tue Aug. 9, 2016 - $140,018 +23.4% -68.5% 648 $216 $124,305,281 40
Wed Aug. 10, 2016 - $107,623 -23.1% -65.7% 648 $166 $124,412,904 41
Thu Aug. 11, 2016 - $95,784 -11.0% -54.8% 648 $148 $124,508,688 42
Fri Aug. 12, 2016 - $110,128 +15.0% -51.8% 333 $331 $124,618,816 43
Sat Aug. 13, 2016 - $160,073 +45.4% -51.8% 333 $481 $124,778,889 44
Sun Aug. 14, 2016 - $100,221 -37.4% -58.4% 333 $301 $124,879,110 45
Mon Aug. 15, 2016 - $45,112 -55.0% -60.3% 333 $135 $124,924,222 46
Tue Aug. 16, 2016 - $57,194 +26.8% -59.2% 333 $172 $124,981,416 47
Wed Aug. 17, 2016 - $40,035 -30.0% -62.8% 333 $120 $125,021,451 48
Thu Aug. 18, 2016 - $37,263 -6.9% -61.1% 333 $112 $125,058,714 49
Fri Aug. 19, 2016 - $111,402 +199.0% +1.2% 338 $330 $125,170,116 50
Sat Aug. 20, 2016 - $164,265 +47.5% +2.6% 338 $486 $125,334,381 51
Sun Aug. 21, 2016 - $106,227 -35.3% +6.0% 338 $314 $125,440,608 52
Mon Aug. 22, 2016 - $38,154 -64.1% -15.4% 338 $113 $125,478,762 53
Tue Aug. 23, 2016 - $48,039 +25.9% -16.0% 338 $142 $125,526,801 54
Wed Aug. 24, 2016 - $37,070 -22.8% -7.4% 338 $110 $125,563,871 55
Thu Aug. 25, 2016 - $36,210 -2.3% -2.8% 338 $107 $125,600,081 56
Fri Aug. 26, 2016 - $84,107 +132.3% -24.5% 288 $292 $125,684,188 57
Sat Aug. 27, 2016 - $136,151 +61.9% -17.1% 288 $473 $125,820,339 58
Sun Aug. 28, 2016 - $80,569 -40.8% -24.2% 288 $280 $125,900,908 59
Mon Aug. 29, 2016 - $27,394 -66.0% -28.2% 288 $95 $125,928,302 60
Tue Aug. 30, 2016 - $32,119 +17.2% -33.1% 288 $112 $125,960,421 61
Wed Aug. 31, 2016 - $25,374 -21.0% -31.6% 288 $88 $125,985,795 62
Thu Sep . 1, 2016 - $26,188 +3.2% -27.7% 288 $91 $126,011,983 63
Fri Sep . 2, 2016 - $64,781 +147.4% -23.0% 252 $257 $126,076,764 64
Sat Sep . 3, 2016 - $103,619 +60.0% -23.9% 252 $411 $126,180,383 65
Sun Sep . 4, 2016 - $105,173 +1.5% +30.5% 252 $417 $126,285,556 66
Mon Sep . 5, 2016 - $74,944 -28.7% +173.6% 252 $297 $126,360,500 67
Tue Sep . 6, 2016 - $17,986 -76.0% -44.0% 252 $71 $126,378,486 68
Wed Sep . 7, 2016 - $15,047 -16.3% -40.7% 252 $60 $126,393,533 69
Thu Sep . 8, 2016 - $15,097 +0.3% -42.4% 252 $60 $126,408,630 70
Fri Sep . 9, 2016 - $46,093 +205.3% -28.8% 226 $204 $126,454,723 71
Sat Sep . 10, 2016 - $83,563 +81.3% -19.4% 226 $370 $126,538,286 72
Sun Sep . 11, 2016 - $47,027 -43.7% -55.3% 226 $208 $126,585,313 73
Mon Sep . 12, 2016 - $13,167 -72.0% -82.4% 226 $58 $126,598,480 74
Tue Sep . 13, 2016 - $15,537 +18.0% -13.6% 226 $69 $126,614,017 75
Wed Sep . 14, 2016 - $14,449 -7.0% -4.0% 226 $64 $126,628,466 76
Thu Sep . 15, 2016 - $14,595 +1.0% -3.3% 226 $65 $126,643,061 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).