Adjuster:

American Made

Domestic Total Gross: $51,342,000
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: September 29, 2017
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 1 $6,168,025 - - 3,024 $2,040 $6,168,025 1
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 3 $6,565,045 +6.4% - 3,024 $2,171 $12,733,070 2
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 3 $4,043,320 -38.4% - 3,024 $1,337 $16,776,390 3
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 1 $1,276,595 -68.4% - 3,024 $422 $18,052,985 4
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 1 $2,011,565 +57.6% - 3,024 $665 $20,064,550 5
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 1 $1,253,065 -37.7% - 3,024 $414 $21,317,615 6
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 1 $1,054,345 -15.9% - 3,024 $349 $22,371,960 7
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 5 $2,340,990 +122.0% -62.0% 3,031 $772 $24,712,950 8
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 5 $3,464,590 +48.0% -47.2% 3,031 $1,143 $28,177,540 9
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 5 $2,641,135 -23.8% -34.7% 3,031 $871 $30,818,675 10
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 7 $1,324,950 -49.8% +3.8% 3,031 $437 $32,143,625 11
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 3 $1,095,485 -17.3% -45.5% 3,031 $361 $33,239,110 12
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 3 $788,425 -28.0% -37.1% 3,031 $260 $34,027,535 13
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 3 $702,330 -10.9% -33.4% 3,031 $232 $34,729,865 14
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 6 $1,598,390 +127.6% -31.7% 3,098 $516 $36,328,255 15
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 6 $2,408,435 +50.7% -30.5% 3,098 $777 $38,736,690 16
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 6 $1,494,125 -38.0% -43.4% 3,098 $482 $40,230,815 17
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 4 $516,550 -65.4% -61.0% 3,098 $167 $40,747,365 18
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 5 $660,915 +27.9% -39.7% 3,098 $213 $41,408,280 19
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 4 $490,520 -25.8% -37.8% 3,098 $158 $41,898,800 20
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 5 $442,935 -9.7% -36.9% 3,098 $143 $42,341,735 21
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 10 $926,240 +109.1% -42.1% 2,559 $362 $43,267,975 22
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 8 $1,376,120 +48.6% -42.9% 2,559 $538 $44,644,095 23
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 8 $829,290 -39.7% -44.5% 2,559 $324 $45,473,385 24
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 7 $326,375 -60.6% -36.8% 2,559 $128 $45,799,760 25
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 8 $430,075 +31.8% -34.9% 2,559 $168 $46,229,835 26
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 8 $305,020 -29.1% -37.8% 2,559 $119 $46,534,855 27
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 8 $270,345 -11.4% -39.0% 2,559 $106 $46,805,200 28
Fri Oct. 27, 2017 - $484,630 +79.3% -47.7% 1,558 $311 $47,289,830 29
Sat Oct. 28, 2017 11 $748,520 +54.5% -45.6% 1,558 $480 $48,038,350 30
Sun Oct. 29, 2017 - $469,455 -37.3% -43.4% 1,558 $301 $48,507,805 31
Mon Oct. 30, 2017 12 $179,785 -61.7% -44.9% 1,558 $115 $48,687,590 32
Tue Oct. 31, 2017 - $220,620 +22.7% -48.7% 1,558 $142 $48,908,210 33
Wed Nov. 1, 2017 - $141,205 -36.0% -53.7% 1,376 $103 $49,049,415 34
Thu Nov. 2, 2017 - $130,420 -7.6% -51.8% 1,376 $95 $49,179,835 35
Fri Nov. 3, 2017 - $226,190 +73.4% -53.3% 663 $341 $49,406,025 36
Sat Nov. 4, 2017 - $354,020 +56.5% -52.7% 663 $534 $49,760,045 37
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 - $219,385 -38.0% -53.3% 663 $331 $49,979,430 38
Mon Nov. 6, 2017 - $79,230 -63.9% -55.9% 663 $120 $50,058,660 39
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 - $99,230 +25.2% -55.0% 663 $150 $50,157,890 40
Wed Nov. 8, 2017 - $81,395 -18.0% -42.4% 663 $123 $50,239,285 41
Thu Nov. 9, 2017 - $63,610 -21.9% -51.2% 663 $96 $50,302,895 42
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $133,425 +109.8% -41.0% 419 $318 $50,436,320 43
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $195,465 +46.5% -44.8% 419 $467 $50,631,785 44
Sun Nov. 12, 2017 - $119,910 -38.7% -45.3% 419 $286 $50,751,695 45
Mon Nov. 13, 2017 - $45,980 -61.7% -42.0% 419 $110 $50,797,675 46
Tue Nov. 14, 2017 - $50,030 +8.8% -49.6% 419 $119 $50,847,705 47
Wed Nov. 15, 2017 - $40,825 -18.4% -49.8% 419 $97 $50,888,530 48
Thu Nov. 16, 2017 - $28,885 -29.2% -54.6% 419 $69 $50,917,415 49
Fri Nov. 17, 2017 - $43,450 +50.4% -67.4% 222 $196 $50,960,865 50
Sat Nov. 18, 2017 - $69,550 +60.1% -64.4% 222 $313 $51,030,415 51
Sun Nov. 19, 2017 - $41,390 -40.5% -65.5% 222 $186 $51,071,805 52
Mon Nov. 20, 2017 - $20,475 -50.5% -55.5% 222 $92 $51,092,280 53
Tue Nov. 21, 2017 - $18,400 -10.1% -63.2% 222 $83 $51,110,680 54
Wed Nov. 22, 2017 - $13,505 -26.6% -66.9% 160 $84 $51,124,185 55
Thu Nov. 23, 2017 - $15,205 +12.6% -47.4% 160 $95 $51,139,390 56
Fri Nov. 24, 2017 - $26,825 +76.4% -38.3% 108 $248 $51,166,215 57
Sat Nov. 25, 2017 - $27,255 +1.6% -60.8% 108 $252 $51,193,470 58
Sun Nov. 26, 2017 - $14,410 -47.1% -65.2% 108 $133 $51,207,880 59
Mon Nov. 27, 2017 - $5,120 -64.5% -75.0% 108 $47 $51,213,000 60
Tue Nov. 28, 2017 - $6,770 +32.2% -63.2% 108 $63 $51,219,770 61
Wed Nov. 29, 2017 - $5,695 -15.9% -57.8% 108 $53 $51,225,465 62
Thu Nov. 30, 2017 - $6,260 +9.9% -58.8% 108 $58 $51,231,725 63
Fri Dec. 1, 2017 - $11,300 +80.5% -57.9% 93 $122 $51,243,025 64
Sat Dec. 2, 2017 - $17,450 +54.4% -36.0% 93 $188 $51,260,475 65
Sun Dec. 3, 2017 - $12,000 -31.2% -16.7% 93 $129 $51,272,475 66
Mon Dec. 4, 2017 - $5,115 -57.4% -0.1% 93 $55 $51,277,590 67
Tue Dec. 5, 2017 - $6,460 +26.3% -4.6% 93 $69 $51,284,050 68
Wed Dec. 6, 2017 - $5,260 -18.6% -7.6% 93 $57 $51,289,310 69
Thu Dec. 7, 2017 - $5,095 -3.1% -18.6% 93 $55 $51,294,405 70
Fri Dec. 8, 2017 - $8,640 +69.6% -23.5% 73 $118 $51,303,045 71
Sat Dec. 9, 2017 - $15,640 +81.0% -10.4% 73 $214 $51,318,685 72
Sun Dec. 10, 2017 - $8,015 -48.8% -33.2% 73 $110 $51,326,700 73
Mon Dec. 11, 2017 - $3,210 -60.0% -37.2% 73 $44 $51,329,910 74
Tue Dec. 12, 2017 - $4,510 +40.5% -30.2% 73 $62 $51,334,420 75
Wed Dec. 13, 2017 - $3,905 -13.4% -25.8% 73 $53 $51,338,325 76
Thu Dec. 14, 2017 - $3,675 -5.9% -27.9% 73 $50 $51,342,000 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).