Adjuster:

Captain America:
Civil War


Domestic Total Gross: $408,084,349
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: May 6, 2016
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $250 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 6, 2016 1 $75,502,161 - - 4,226 $17,866 $75,502,161 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1 $61,209,001 -18.9% - 4,226 $14,484 $136,711,162 2
Sun May 8, 2016 1 $42,427,980 -30.7% - 4,226 $10,040 $179,139,142 3
Mon May 9, 2016 1 $13,291,876 -68.7% - 4,226 $3,145 $192,431,018 4
Tue May 10, 2016 1 $13,761,120 +3.5% - 4,226 $3,256 $206,192,138 5
Wed May 11, 2016 1 $8,976,371 -34.8% - 4,226 $2,124 $215,168,509 6
Thu May 12, 2016 1 $8,160,569 -9.1% - 4,226 $1,931 $223,329,078 7
Fri May 13, 2016 1 $19,612,028 +140.3% -74.0% 4,226 $4,641 $242,941,106 8
Sat May 14, 2016 1 $31,960,342 +63.0% -47.8% 4,226 $7,563 $274,901,448 9
Sun May 15, 2016 1 $21,064,772 -34.1% -50.4% 4,226 $4,985 $295,966,220 10
Mon May 16, 2016 1 $4,751,083 -77.4% -64.3% 4,226 $1,124 $300,717,303 11
Tue May 17, 2016 1 $5,928,602 +24.8% -56.9% 4,226 $1,403 $306,645,905 12
Wed May 18, 2016 1 $3,899,984 -34.2% -56.6% 4,226 $923 $310,545,889 13
Thu May 19, 2016 1 $3,730,264 -4.4% -54.3% 4,226 $883 $314,276,153 14
Fri May 20, 2016 3 $8,612,395 +130.9% -56.1% 4,226 $2,038 $322,888,548 15
Sat May 21, 2016 2 $14,623,025 +69.8% -54.2% 4,226 $3,460 $337,511,573 16
Sun May 22, 2016 2 $9,704,319 -33.6% -53.9% 4,226 $2,296 $347,215,892 17
Mon May 23, 2016 1 $3,020,789 -68.9% -36.4% 4,226 $715 $350,236,681 18
Tue May 24, 2016 1 $2,889,710 -4.3% -51.3% 4,226 $684 $353,126,391 19
Wed May 25, 2016 1 $2,272,708 -21.4% -41.7% 4,226 $538 $355,399,099 20
Thu May 26, 2016 1 $2,076,849 -8.6% -44.3% 4,226 $491 $357,475,948 21
Fri May 27, 2016 4 $4,046,772 +94.9% -53.0% 3,395 $1,192 $361,522,720 22
Sat May 28, 2016 4 $5,793,941 +43.2% -60.4% 3,395 $1,707 $367,316,661 23
Sun May 29, 2016 4 $5,555,011 -4.1% -42.8% 3,395 $1,636 $372,871,672 24
Mon May 30, 2016 4 $4,608,785 -17.0% +52.6% 3,395 $1,358 $377,480,457 25
Tue May 31, 2016 4 $1,548,605 -66.4% -46.4% 3,395 $456 $379,029,062 26
Wed Jun. 1, 2016 4 $1,201,806 -22.4% -47.1% 3,395 $354 $380,230,868 27
Thu Jun. 2, 2016 4 $1,118,289 -6.9% -46.2% 3,395 $329 $381,349,157 28
Fri Jun. 3, 2016 6 $2,096,013 +87.4% -48.2% 3,084 $680 $383,445,170 29
Sat Jun. 4, 2016 6 $3,311,126 +58.0% -42.9% 3,084 $1,074 $386,756,296 30
Sun Jun. 5, 2016 6 $2,422,340 -26.8% -56.4% 3,084 $785 $389,178,636 31
Mon Jun. 6, 2016 6 $837,255 -65.4% -81.8% 3,084 $271 $390,015,891 32
Tue Jun. 7, 2016 6 $995,368 +18.9% -35.7% 3,084 $323 $391,011,259 33
Wed Jun. 8, 2016 6 $772,948 -22.3% -35.7% 3,084 $251 $391,784,207 34
Thu Jun. 9, 2016 6 $772,941 - -30.9% 3,084 $251 $392,557,148 35
Fri Jun. 10, 2016 9 $1,169,004 +51.2% -44.2% 2,101 $556 $393,726,152 36
Sat Jun. 11, 2016 9 $1,884,866 +61.2% -43.1% 2,101 $897 $395,611,018 37
Sun Jun. 12, 2016 9 $1,260,472 -33.1% -48.0% 2,101 $600 $396,871,490 38
Mon Jun. 13, 2016 9 $484,771 -61.5% -42.1% 2,101 $231 $397,356,261 39
Tue Jun. 14, 2016 9 $636,173 +31.2% -36.1% 2,101 $303 $397,992,434 40
Wed Jun. 15, 2016 9 $548,482 -13.8% -29.0% 2,101 $261 $398,540,916 41
Thu Jun. 16, 2016 9 $440,053 -19.8% -43.1% 2,101 $209 $398,980,969 42
Fri Jun. 17, 2016 10 $582,077 +32.3% -50.2% 1,434 $406 $399,563,046 43
Sat Jun. 18, 2016 10 $855,756 +47.0% -54.6% 1,434 $597 $400,418,802 44
Sun Jun. 19, 2016 9 $893,789 +4.4% -29.1% 1,434 $623 $401,312,591 45
Mon Jun. 20, 2016 10 $302,031 -66.2% -37.7% 1,434 $211 $401,614,622 46
Tue Jun. 21, 2016 11 $329,956 +9.2% -48.1% 1,434 $230 $401,944,578 47
Wed Jun. 22, 2016 11 $281,124 -14.8% -48.7% 1,434 $196 $402,225,702 48
Thu Jun. 23, 2016 11 $263,028 -6.4% -40.2% 1,434 $183 $402,488,730 49
Fri Jun. 24, 2016 - $425,282 +61.7% -26.9% 753 $565 $402,914,012 50
Sat Jun. 25, 2016 - $588,276 +38.3% -31.3% 753 $781 $403,502,288 51
Sun Jun. 26, 2016 12 $355,000 -39.7% -60.3% 753 $471 $403,857,288 52
Mon Jun. 27, 2016 - $183,666 -48.3% -39.2% 753 $244 $404,040,954 53
Tue Jun. 28, 2016 - $229,335 +24.9% -30.5% 753 $305 $404,270,289 54
Wed Jun. 29, 2016 - $217,363 -5.2% -22.7% 753 $289 $404,487,652 55
Thu Jun. 30, 2016 - $160,736 -26.1% -38.9% 753 $213 $404,648,388 56
Fri Jul. 1, 2016 - $215,671 +34.2% -49.3% 367 $588 $404,864,059 57
Sat Jul. 2, 2016 - $307,133 +42.4% -47.8% 367 $837 $405,171,192 58
Sun Jul. 3, 2016 - $247,775 -19.3% -30.2% 367 $675 $405,418,967 59
Mon Jul. 4, 2016 - $180,650 -27.1% -1.6% 367 $492 $405,599,617 60
Tue Jul. 5, 2016 - $131,064 -27.4% -42.9% 367 $357 $405,730,681 61
Wed Jul. 6, 2016 - $115,631 -11.8% -46.8% 367 $315 $405,846,312 62
Thu Jul. 7, 2016 - $86,852 -24.9% -46.0% 367 $237 $405,933,164 63
Fri Jul. 8, 2016 - $83,589 -3.8% -61.2% 238 $351 $406,016,753 64
Sat Jul. 9, 2016 - $125,342 +50.0% -59.2% 238 $527 $406,142,095 65
Sun Jul. 10, 2016 - $84,286 -32.8% -66.0% 238 $354 $406,226,381 66
Mon Jul. 11, 2016 - $40,987 -51.4% -77.3% 238 $172 $406,267,368 67
Tue Jul. 12, 2016 - $45,003 +9.8% -65.7% 238 $189 $406,312,371 68
Wed Jul. 13, 2016 - $40,041 -11.0% -65.4% 238 $168 $406,352,412 69
Thu Jul. 14, 2016 - $41,782 +4.3% -51.9% 238 $176 $406,394,194 70
Fri Jul. 15, 2016 - $51,682 +23.7% -38.2% 184 $281 $406,445,876 71
Sat Jul. 16, 2016 - $73,531 +42.3% -41.3% 184 $400 $406,519,407 72
Sun Jul. 17, 2016 - $54,276 -26.2% -35.6% 184 $295 $406,573,683 73
Mon Jul. 18, 2016 - $28,135 -48.2% -31.4% 184 $153 $406,601,818 74
Tue Jul. 19, 2016 - $30,311 +7.7% -32.6% 184 $165 $406,632,129 75
Wed Jul. 20, 2016 - $28,503 -6.0% -28.8% 184 $155 $406,660,632 76
Thu Jul. 21, 2016 - $25,713 -9.8% -38.5% 184 $140 $406,686,345 77
Fri Jul. 22, 2016 - $30,426 +18.3% -41.1% 116 $262 $406,716,771 78
Sat Jul. 23, 2016 - $42,236 +38.8% -42.6% 116 $364 $406,759,007 79
Sun Jul. 24, 2016 - $31,021 -26.6% -42.8% 116 $267 $406,790,028 80
Mon Jul. 25, 2016 - $18,022 -41.9% -35.9% 116 $155 $406,808,050 81
Tue Jul. 26, 2016 - $14,819 -17.8% -51.1% 116 $128 $406,822,869 82
Wed Jul. 27, 2016 - $18,186 +22.7% -36.2% 116 $157 $406,841,055 83
Thu Jul. 28, 2016 - $24,168 +32.9% -6.0% 116 $208 $406,865,223 84
Fri Jul. 29, 2016 - $22,983 -4.9% -24.5% 85 $270 $406,888,206 85
Sat Jul. 30, 2016 - $28,018 +21.9% -33.7% 85 $330 $406,916,224 86
Sun Jul. 31, 2016 - $22,608 -19.3% -27.1% 85 $266 $406,938,832 87
Mon Aug. 1, 2016 - $13,157 -41.8% -27.0% 85 $155 $406,951,989 88
Tue Aug. 2, 2016 - $13,013 -1.1% -12.2% 85 $153 $406,965,002 89
Wed Aug. 3, 2016 - $14,568 +11.9% -19.9% 85 $171 $406,979,570 90
Thu Aug. 4, 2016 - $10,526 -27.7% -56.4% 85 $124 $406,990,096 91
Fri Aug. 5, 2016 - $57,308 +444.4% +149.3% 174 $329 $407,047,404 92
Sat Aug. 6, 2016 - $83,853 +46.3% +199.3% 174 $482 $407,131,257 93
Sun Aug. 7, 2016 - $66,025 -21.3% +192.0% 174 $379 $407,197,282 94
Mon Aug. 8, 2016 - $31,668 -52.0% +140.7% 174 $182 $407,228,950 95
Tue Aug. 9, 2016 - $35,795 +13.0% +175.1% 174 $206 $407,264,745 96
Wed Aug. 10, 2016 - $34,535 -3.5% +137.1% 174 $198 $407,299,280 97
Thu Aug. 11, 2016 - $29,503 -14.6% +180.3% 174 $170 $407,328,783 98
Fri Aug. 12, 2016 - $52,167 +76.8% -9.0% 162 $322 $407,380,950 99
Sat Aug. 13, 2016 - $73,940 +41.7% -11.8% 162 $456 $407,454,890 100
Sun Aug. 14, 2016 - $56,169 -24.0% -14.9% 162 $347 $407,511,059 101
Mon Aug. 15, 2016 - $24,358 -56.6% -23.1% 162 $150 $407,535,417 102
Tue Aug. 16, 2016 - $29,764 +22.2% -16.8% 162 $184 $407,565,181 103
Wed Aug. 17, 2016 - $23,724 -20.3% -31.3% 162 $146 $407,588,905 104
Thu Aug. 18, 2016 - $28,060 +18.3% -4.9% 162 $173 $407,616,965 105
Fri Aug. 19, 2016 - $25,724 -8.3% -50.7% 117 $220 $407,642,689 106
Sat Aug. 20, 2016 - $41,953 +63.1% -43.3% 117 $359 $407,684,642 107
Sun Aug. 21, 2016 - $26,658 -36.5% -52.5% 117 $228 $407,711,300 108
Mon Aug. 22, 2016 - $9,182 -65.6% -62.3% 117 $78 $407,720,482 109
Tue Aug. 23, 2016 - $9,228 +0.5% -69.0% 117 $79 $407,729,710 110
Wed Aug. 24, 2016 - $8,727 -5.4% -63.2% 117 $75 $407,738,437 111
Thu Aug. 25, 2016 - $8,727 - -68.9% 117 $75 $407,747,164 112
Fri Aug. 26, 2016 - $22,948 +163.0% -10.8% 93 $247 $407,770,112 113
Sat Aug. 27, 2016 - $36,726 +60.0% -12.5% 93 $395 $407,806,838 114
Sun Aug. 28, 2016 - $24,284 -33.9% -8.9% 93 $261 $407,831,122 115
Mon Aug. 29, 2016 - $9,292 -61.7% +1.2% 93 $100 $407,840,414 116
Tue Aug. 30, 2016 - $9,544 +2.7% +3.4% 93 $103 $407,849,958 117
Wed Aug. 31, 2016 - $7,938 -16.8% -9.0% 93 $85 $407,857,896 118
Thu Sep . 1, 2016 - $11,038 +39.1% +26.5% 93 $119 $407,868,934 119
Fri Sep . 2, 2016 - $27,318 +147.5% +19.0% 81 $337 $407,896,252 120
Sat Sep . 3, 2016 - $47,504 +73.9% +29.3% 81 $586 $407,943,756 121
Sun Sep . 4, 2016 - $52,640 +10.8% +116.8% 81 $650 $407,996,396 122
Mon Sep . 5, 2016 - $28,168 -46.5% +203.1% 81 $348 $408,024,564 123
Tue Sep . 6, 2016 - $3,793 -86.5% -60.3% 81 $47 $408,028,357 124
Wed Sep . 7, 2016 - $3,041 -19.8% -61.7% 81 $38 $408,031,398 125
Thu Sep . 8, 2016 - $3,745 +23.2% -66.1% 81 $46 $408,035,143 126
Fri Sep . 9, 2016 - $6,543 +74.7% -76.0% 54 $121 $408,041,686 127
Sat Sep . 10, 2016 - $11,791 +80.2% -75.2% 54 $218 $408,053,477 128
Sun Sep . 11, 2016 - $6,606 -44.0% -87.5% 54 $122 $408,060,083 129
Mon Sep . 12, 2016 - $1,706 -74.2% -93.9% 54 $32 $408,061,789 130
Tue Sep . 13, 2016 - $2,107 +23.5% -44.5% 54 $39 $408,063,896 131
Wed Sep . 14, 2016 - $1,741 -17.4% -42.7% 54 $32 $408,065,637 132
Thu Sep . 15, 2016 - $1,886 +8.3% -49.6% 54 $35 $408,067,523 133
Fri Sep . 16, 2016 - $3,119 +65.4% -52.3% 34 $92 $408,070,642 134
Sat Sep . 17, 2016 - $6,142 +96.9% -47.9% 34 $181 $408,076,784 135
Sun Sep . 18, 2016 - $3,770 -38.6% -42.9% 34 $111 $408,080,554 136
Mon Sep . 19, 2016 - $787 -79.1% -53.9% 34 $23 $408,081,341 137
Tue Sep . 20, 2016 - $1,057 +34.3% -49.8% 34 $31 $408,082,398 138
Wed Sep . 21, 2016 - $958 -9.4% -45.0% 34 $28 $408,083,356 139
Thu Sep . 22, 2016 - $993 +3.7% -47.3% 34 $29 $408,084,349 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).