Adjuster:

An Inconvenient Sequel:
Truth to Power


Domestic Total Adj. Gross: $3,512,500
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: July 28, 2017
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $1,000,000

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankAdj. Gross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgAdj. Gross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 28, 2017 - $61,700 - - 4 $15,400 $61,700 1
Sat Jul. 29, 2017 - $42,800 -30.6% - 4 $10,700 $104,600 2
Sun Jul. 30, 2017 - $20,800 -51.4% - 4 $5,200 $125,400 3
Mon Jul. 31, 2017 - $6,100 -70.8% - 4 $1,500 $131,500 4
Tue Aug. 1, 2017 - $9,400 +54.6% - 4 $2,300 $140,900 5
Wed Aug. 2, 2017 - $6,900 -26.7% - 4 $1,700 $147,700 6
Thu Aug. 3, 2017 - $5,300 -22.8% - 4 $1,300 $153,100 7
Fri Aug. 4, 2017 - $355,400 +6,585.5% +475.8% 180 $2,000 $508,500 8
Sat Aug. 5, 2017 - $347,600 -2.2% +711.4% 180 $1,900 $856,100 9
Sun Aug. 6, 2017 - $262,400 -24.5% +1,161.2% 180 $1,500 $1,118,600 10
Mon Aug. 7, 2017 - $110,300 -58.0% +1,714.1% 180 $600 $1,228,800 11
Tue Aug. 8, 2017 - $97,600 -11.5% +939.1% 180 $500 $1,326,400 12
Wed Aug. 9, 2017 - $100,600 +3.0% +1,361.2% 180 $600 $1,427,000 13
Thu Aug. 10, 2017 - $75,400 -25.1% +1,317.5% 180 $400 $1,502,400 14
Fri Aug. 11, 2017 - $280,100 +271.6% -21.2% 556 $500 $1,782,400 15
Sat Aug. 12, 2017 - $316,500 +13.0% -8.9% 556 $600 $2,098,900 16
Sun Aug. 13, 2017 - $223,200 -29.5% -14.9% 556 $400 $2,322,200 17
Mon Aug. 14, 2017 - $89,900 -59.7% -18.4% 556 $200 $2,412,100 18
Tue Aug. 15, 2017 - $120,500 +34.1% +23.5% 556 $200 $2,532,600 19
Wed Aug. 16, 2017 - $92,800 -23.0% -7.7% 556 $200 $2,625,400 20
Thu Aug. 17, 2017 - $80,300 -13.5% +6.5% 556 $100 $2,705,700 21
Fri Aug. 18, 2017 - $85,400 +6.4% -69.5% 514 $200 $2,791,100 22
Sat Aug. 19, 2017 - $129,700 +51.9% -59.0% 514 $300 $2,920,900 23
Sun Aug. 20, 2017 - $117,300 -9.6% -47.4% 514 $200 $3,038,200 24
Mon Aug. 21, 2017 - $53,200 -54.6% -40.8% 514 $100 $3,091,500 25
Tue Aug. 22, 2017 - $60,500 +13.5% -49.9% 514 $100 $3,151,900 26
Wed Aug. 23, 2017 - $58,400 -3.4% -37.1% 514 $100 $3,210,300 27
Thu Aug. 24, 2017 - $49,600 -15.0% -38.2% 514 $100 $3,259,900 28
Fri Aug. 25, 2017 - $23,300 -53.1% -72.7% 127 $200 $3,283,200 29
Sat Aug. 26, 2017 - $34,100 +46.4% -73.7% 127 $300 $3,317,300 30
Sun Aug. 27, 2017 - $27,000 -20.8% -77.0% 127 $200 $3,344,300 31
Mon Aug. 28, 2017 - $13,300 -50.5% -74.9% 127 $100 $3,357,600 32
Tue Aug. 29, 2017 - $17,100 +28.2% -71.7% 127 $100 $3,374,700 33
Wed Aug. 30, 2017 - $18,200 +6.3% -68.8% 127 $100 $3,392,900 34
Thu Aug. 31, 2017 - $17,300 -5.2% -65.2% 127 $100 $3,410,200 35
Fri Sep . 1, 2017 - $13,100 -24.3% -43.9% 80 $200 $3,423,200 36
Sat Sep . 2, 2017 - $23,100 +77.0% -32.2% 80 $300 $3,446,300 37
Sun Sep . 3, 2017 - $25,300 +9.5% -6.2% 80 $300 $3,471,600 38
Mon Sep . 4, 2017 - $17,200 -31.9% +29.1% 80 $200 $3,488,900 39
Tue Sep . 5, 2017 - $6,900 -59.7% -59.4% 80 $100 $3,495,800 40
Wed Sep . 6, 2017 - $8,500 +22.8% -53.1% 80 $100 $3,504,300 41
Thu Sep . 7, 2017 - $8,100 -4.8% -52.9% 80 $100 $3,512,500 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).