Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull - Image Gallery

 < PreviousReturn to Index
(34 of 42)
Next > 

(Left to right) John Hurt as Professor Oxley, and Karen Allen, as Marion Ravenwood, join Harrison Ford as Indiana Jones, Shia LaBeouf as Mutt Williams and Ray Winstone as Mac.
Photo Credit: David James
& 2008 Lucasfilm Ltd. All Rights Reserved.