Adjuster:

Young@Heart

Domestic Total Gross: $3,992,189
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: April 9, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $5,574 - - 4 $1,394 $5,574 1
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $5,720 +2.6% - 4 $1,430 $11,294 2
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 - $13,028 +127.8% - 4 $3,257 $24,322 3
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 - $21,585 +65.7% - 4 $5,396 $45,907 4
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 - $16,324 -24.4% - 4 $4,081 $62,231 5
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 - $4,026 -75.3% - 4 $1,007 $66,257 6
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 - $4,919 +22.2% - 4 $1,230 $71,176 7
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 - $4,480 -8.9% -19.6% 4 $1,120 $75,656 8
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 - $5,258 +17.4% -8.1% 4 $1,315 $80,914 9
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 - $40,476 +669.8% +210.7% 33 $1,227 $121,390 10
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 - $59,226 +46.3% +174.4% 33 $1,795 $180,616 11
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 - $52,296 -11.7% +220.4% 33 $1,585 $232,912 12
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 - $18,659 -64.3% +363.5% 33 $565 $251,571 13
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 - $17,506 -6.2% +255.9% 33 $530 $269,077 14
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 - $19,231 +9.9% +329.3% 33 $583 $288,308 15
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 - $17,179 -10.7% +226.7% 33 $521 $305,487 16
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 - $51,911 +202.2% +28.3% 56 $927 $357,398 17
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 - $95,792 +84.5% +61.7% 56 $1,711 $453,190 18
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 - $72,082 -24.8% +37.8% 56 $1,287 $525,272 19
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 24 $20,250 -71.9% +8.5% 56 $362 $545,522 20
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 22 $23,834 +17.7% +36.1% 56 $426 $569,356 21
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 24 $19,653 -17.5% +2.2% 56 $351 $589,009 22
Thu May 1, 2008 23 $21,303 +8.4% +24.0% 56 $380 $610,312 23
Fri May 2, 2008 19 $76,930 +261.1% +48.2% 121 $636 $687,242 24
Sat May 3, 2008 19 $144,860 +88.3% +51.2% 121 $1,197 $832,102 25
Sun May 4, 2008 18 $93,567 -35.4% +29.8% 121 $773 $925,669 26
Mon May 5, 2008 17 $27,098 -71.0% +33.8% 121 $224 $952,767 27
Tue May 6, 2008 18 $31,327 +15.6% +31.4% 121 $259 $984,094 28
Wed May 7, 2008 17 $36,329 +16.0% +84.9% 121 $300 $1,020,423 29
Thu May 8, 2008 17 $35,295 -2.8% +65.7% 121 $292 $1,055,718 30
Fri May 9, 2008 20 $87,698 +148.5% +14.0% 145 $605 $1,143,416 31
Sat May 10, 2008 18 $159,183 +81.5% +9.9% 145 $1,098 $1,302,599 32
Sun May 11, 2008 16 $142,047 -10.8% +51.8% 145 $980 $1,444,646 33
Mon May 12, 2008 18 $35,548 -75.0% +31.2% 145 $245 $1,480,194 34
Tue May 13, 2008 16 $36,824 +3.6% +17.5% 145 $254 $1,517,018 35
Wed May 14, 2008 17 $38,865 +5.5% +7.0% 145 $268 $1,555,883 36
Thu May 15, 2008 18 $39,010 +0.4% +10.5% 145 $269 $1,594,893 37
Fri May 16, 2008 18 $88,187 +126.1% +0.6% 170 $519 $1,683,080 38
Sat May 17, 2008 18 $143,612 +62.8% -9.8% 170 $845 $1,826,692 39
Sun May 18, 2008 16 $100,530 -30.0% -29.2% 170 $591 $1,927,222 40
Mon May 19, 2008 - $40,824 -59.4% +14.8% 170 $240 $1,968,046 41
Tue May 20, 2008 14 $37,672 -7.7% +2.3% 170 $222 $2,005,718 42
Wed May 21, 2008 12 $40,844 +8.4% +5.1% 170 $240 $2,046,562 43
Thu May 22, 2008 12 $37,915 -7.2% -2.8% 170 $223 $2,084,477 44
Fri May 23, 2008 14 $84,128 +121.9% -4.6% 212 $397 $2,168,605 45
Sat May 24, 2008 14 $128,651 +52.9% -10.4% 212 $607 $2,297,256 46
Sun May 25, 2008 15 $108,916 -15.3% +8.3% 212 $514 $2,406,172 47
Mon May 26, 2008 14 $104,125 -4.4% +155.1% 212 $491 $2,510,297 48
Tue May 27, 2008 13 $34,127 -67.2% -9.4% 212 $161 $2,544,424 49
Wed May 28, 2008 13 $38,221 +12.0% -6.4% 212 $180 $2,582,645 50
Thu May 29, 2008 13 $37,676 -1.4% -0.6% 212 $178 $2,620,321 51
Fri May 30, 2008 - $55,670 +47.8% -33.8% 197 $283 $2,675,991 52
Sat May 31, 2008 17 $100,004 +79.6% -22.3% 197 $508 $2,775,995 53
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 16 $64,516 -35.5% -40.8% 197 $327 $2,840,511 54
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $23,557 -63.5% -77.4% 197 $120 $2,864,068 55
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 16 $28,963 +22.9% -15.1% 197 $147 $2,893,031 56
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 15 $33,775 +16.6% -11.6% 197 $171 $2,926,806 57
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 15 $33,661 -0.3% -10.7% 197 $171 $2,960,467 58
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $40,943 +21.6% -26.5% 147 $279 $3,001,410 59
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $62,033 +51.5% -38.0% 147 $422 $3,063,443 60
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $47,703 -23.1% -26.1% 147 $325 $3,111,146 61
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $20,588 -56.8% -12.6% 147 $140 $3,131,734 62
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $23,073 +12.1% -20.3% 147 $157 $3,154,807 63
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $23,645 +2.5% -30.0% 147 $161 $3,178,452 64
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $22,079 -6.6% -34.4% 147 $150 $3,200,531 65
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $29,631 +34.2% -27.6% 122 $243 $3,230,162 66
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $48,581 +64.0% -21.7% 122 $398 $3,278,743 67
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $32,918 -32.2% -31.0% 122 $270 $3,311,661 68
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $16,997 -48.4% -17.4% 122 $139 $3,328,658 69
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $18,522 +9.0% -19.7% 122 $152 $3,347,180 70
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $19,007 +2.6% -19.6% 122 $156 $3,366,187 71
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $20,911 +10.0% -5.3% 122 $171 $3,387,098 72
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $25,546 +22.2% -13.8% 99 $258 $3,412,644 73
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 - $37,328 +46.1% -23.2% 99 $377 $3,449,972 74
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $30,048 -19.5% -8.7% 99 $304 $3,480,020 75
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $14,762 -50.9% -13.1% 99 $149 $3,494,782 76
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $15,520 +5.1% -16.2% 99 $157 $3,510,302 77
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $16,315 +5.1% -14.2% 99 $165 $3,526,617 78
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $17,954 +10.0% -14.1% 99 $181 $3,544,571 79
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $15,744 -12.3% -38.4% 71 $222 $3,560,315 80
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $26,051 +65.5% -30.2% 71 $367 $3,586,366 81
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $20,064 -23.0% -33.2% 71 $283 $3,606,430 82
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $9,584 -52.2% -35.1% 71 $135 $3,616,014 83
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $11,877 +23.9% -23.5% 71 $167 $3,627,891 84
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $12,653 +6.5% -22.4% 71 $178 $3,640,544 85
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $11,538 -8.8% -35.7% 71 $163 $3,652,082 86
Fri Jul. 4, 2008 - $12,143 +5.2% -22.9% 60 $202 $3,664,225 87
Sat Jul. 5, 2008 - $21,284 +75.3% -18.3% 60 $355 $3,685,509 88
Sun Jul. 6, 2008 - $14,503 -31.9% -27.7% 60 $242 $3,700,012 89
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 - $7,420 -48.8% -22.6% 60 $124 $3,707,432 90
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 - $7,775 +4.8% -34.5% 60 $130 $3,715,207 91
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $8,879 +14.2% -29.8% 60 $148 $3,724,086 92
Thu Jul. 10, 2008 - $8,643 -2.7% -25.1% 60 $144 $3,732,729 93
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $10,571 +22.3% -12.9% 55 $192 $3,743,300 94
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $18,530 +75.3% -12.9% 55 $337 $3,761,830 95
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $15,380 -17.0% +6.0% 55 $280 $3,777,210 96
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $5,353 -65.2% -27.9% 55 $97 $3,782,563 97
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $6,226 +16.3% -19.9% 55 $113 $3,788,789 98
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $6,045 -2.9% -31.9% 55 $110 $3,794,834 99
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $7,414 +22.6% -14.2% 55 $135 $3,802,248 100
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 - $7,742 +4.4% -26.8% 47 $165 $3,809,990 101
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 - $9,975 +28.8% -46.2% 47 $212 $3,819,965 102
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 - $9,221 -7.6% -40.0% 47 $196 $3,829,186 103
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 - $4,113 -55.4% -23.2% 47 $88 $3,833,299 104
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 - $4,696 +14.2% -24.6% 47 $100 $3,837,995 105
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 - $4,784 +1.9% -20.9% 47 $102 $3,842,779 106
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 - $4,827 +0.9% -34.9% 47 $103 $3,847,606 107
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $5,107 +5.8% -34.0% 40 $128 $3,852,713 108
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $6,714 +31.5% -32.7% 40 $168 $3,859,427 109
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $6,319 -5.9% -31.5% 40 $158 $3,865,746 110
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $3,419 -45.9% -16.9% 40 $85 $3,869,165 111
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $3,923 +14.7% -16.5% 40 $98 $3,873,088 112
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $4,048 +3.2% -15.4% 40 $101 $3,877,136 113
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $4,745 +17.2% -1.7% 40 $119 $3,881,881 114
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 - $2,938 -38.1% -42.5% 24 $122 $3,884,819 115
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 - $4,222 +43.7% -37.1% 24 $176 $3,889,041 116
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 - $3,288 -22.1% -48.0% 24 $137 $3,892,329 117
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 - $1,649 -49.8% -51.8% 24 $69 $3,893,978 118
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 - $2,331 +41.4% -40.6% 24 $97 $3,896,309 119
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 - $3,904 +67.5% -3.6% 24 $163 $3,900,213 120
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 - $2,125 -45.6% -55.2% 24 $89 $3,902,338 121
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 - $2,012 -5.3% -31.5% 20 $101 $3,904,350 122
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 - $3,253 +61.7% -23.0% 20 $163 $3,907,603 123
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 - $2,804 -13.8% -14.7% 20 $140 $3,910,407 124
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 - $1,335 -52.4% -19.0% 20 $67 $3,911,742 125
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 - $1,487 +11.4% -36.2% 20 $74 $3,913,229 126
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 - $1,527 +2.7% -60.9% 20 $76 $3,914,756 127
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 - $1,579 +3.4% -25.7% 20 $79 $3,916,335 128
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).