Adjuster:

Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood

Domestic Total Gross: $69,599,016
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 7, 2002
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $27 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 8 $543,009 +0.3% -13.0% 2,792 $194 $63,204,294 35
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 11 $1,188,426 -8.1% -49.1% 2,617 $454 $51,337,159 23
Fri Jun. 7, 2002 2 $6,050,462 - - 2,507 $2,413 $6,050,462 1
Sat Jun. 8, 2002 2 $5,811,584 -3.9% - 2,507 $2,318 $11,862,047 2
Sun Jun. 9, 2002 3 $4,305,365 -25.9% - 2,507 $1,717 $16,167,412 3
Sat Jun. 15, 2002 6 $3,697,762 +12.8% -36.4% 2,507 $1,475 $32,101,615 9
Fri Jun. 14, 2002 5 $3,278,414 +43.6% -45.8% 2,507 $1,308 $28,403,853 8
Tue Jun. 11, 2002 2 $2,337,796 +14.2% - 2,507 $933 $20,552,919 5
Wed Jun. 12, 2002 1 $2,290,041 -2.0% - 2,507 $913 $22,842,960 6
Thu Jun. 13, 2002 1 $2,282,479 -0.3% - 2,507 $910 $25,125,439 7
Mon Jun. 10, 2002 2 $2,047,711 -52.4% - 2,507 $817 $18,215,123 4
Sun Jun. 16, 2002 7 $1,898,049 -48.7% -55.9% 2,507 $757 $34,000,024 10
Tue Jun. 18, 2002 3 $1,771,209 +20.0% -24.2% 2,507 $707 $37,247,598 12
Wed Jun. 19, 2002 3 $1,733,395 -2.1% -24.3% 2,507 $691 $38,980,993 13
Thu Jun. 20, 2002 3 $1,702,440 -1.8% -25.4% 2,507 $679 $40,683,433 14
Mon Jun. 17, 2002 4 $1,476,365 -22.2% -27.9% 2,507 $589 $35,476,389 11
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 7 $2,334,604 +19.2% -36.9% 2,310 $1,011 $44,976,843 16
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 7 $1,958,806 +15.1% -40.3% 2,310 $848 $42,642,239 15
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 7 $1,735,047 -25.7% -8.6% 2,310 $751 $46,711,890 17
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 5 $1,217,048 +1.1% -29.8% 2,310 $527 $50,148,733 20
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 5 $1,203,464 +18.4% -32.1% 2,310 $521 $48,931,685 19
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 5 $1,188,426 -2.4% -30.2% 2,310 $514 $51,337,159 21
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 5 $1,016,331 -41.4% -31.2% 2,310 $440 $47,728,221 18
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 8 $1,293,418 +8.8% -34.0% 2,167 $597 $52,630,577 22
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 9 $1,208,185 +1.7% -30.4% 2,167 $558 $55,388,642 24
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 7 $861,200 +17.6% -28.4% 2,167 $397 $56,982,058 26
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 7 $732,216 -39.4% -28.0% 2,167 $338 $56,120,858 25
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 10 $1,033,132 +1.0% -13.1% 1,792 $577 $60,386,059 30
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 10 $1,023,373 +64.0% -20.9% 1,792 $571 $59,352,927 29
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 10 $758,438 -26.6% -37.2% 1,792 $423 $61,144,497 31
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 9 $723,437 -16.0% -40.6% 1,792 $404 $57,705,495 27
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 11 $624,059 -13.7% -47.5% 1,792 $348 $58,329,554 28
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 8 $547,115 +27.8% -36.5% 1,792 $305 $62,119,704 33
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 8 $541,581 -1.0% -25.1% 1,792 $302 $62,661,285 34
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 9 $428,092 -43.6% -41.5% 1,792 $239 $61,572,589 32
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 - $596,643 +28.2% -42.2% 1,107 $539 $64,266,440 37
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 - $465,503 -14.3% -54.5% 1,107 $421 $63,669,797 36
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 - $441,227 -26.0% -41.8% 1,107 $399 $64,707,667 38
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 - $308,484 +19.8% -43.6% 1,107 $279 $65,273,567 40
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 - $282,315 -8.5% -47.9% 1,107 $255 $65,555,882 41
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 - $276,136 -2.2% -49.1% 1,107 $249 $65,832,018 42
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 - $257,416 -41.7% -39.9% 1,107 $233 $64,965,083 39
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 - $30,944 +29.9% -27.6% 155 $200 $69,451,394 107
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 - $23,815 +86.8% -19.0% 155 $154 $69,420,450 106
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 - $19,746 -36.2% -24.5% 155 $127 $69,471,140 108
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 - $7,946 +29.6% -39.1% 155 $51 $69,485,216 110
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 - $7,754 -2.4% -41.1% 155 $50 $69,492,970 111
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 - $7,708 -0.6% -39.5% 155 $50 $69,500,678 112
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 - $6,130 -69.0% -39.3% 155 $40 $69,477,270 109
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 - $42,743 +45.4% - 151 $283 $69,321,418 100
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 - $29,388 - - 151 $195 $69,278,675 99
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 - $26,167 -38.8% - 151 $173 $69,347,585 101
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 - $13,156 +0.8% - 151 $87 $69,383,888 104
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 - $13,048 +29.2% - 151 $86 $69,370,732 103
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 - $12,747 -3.1% - 151 $84 $69,396,635 105
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 - $10,099 -61.4% - 151 $67 $69,357,684 102
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 - $19,200 +45.9% -38.0% 101 $190 $69,533,034 114
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 - $13,156 +70.7% -44.8% 101 $130 $69,513,834 113
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 - $9,786 -49.0% -50.4% 101 $97 $69,542,820 115
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 - $5,250 +19.8% -32.3% 101 $52 $69,556,016 118
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 - $4,906 -6.6% -36.4% 101 $49 $69,560,922 119
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 - $4,384 +23.1% -44.8% 101 $43 $69,550,766 117
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 - $3,562 -63.6% -41.9% 101 $35 $69,546,382 116
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 - $10,612 +24.1% -44.7% 85 $125 $69,580,086 121
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 - $8,552 +74.3% -35.0% 85 $101 $69,569,474 120
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 - $6,458 -39.1% -34.0% 85 $76 $69,586,544 122
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 - $3,369 +10.5% -31.3% 85 $40 $69,599,016 126
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 - $3,308 +20.5% -24.5% 85 $39 $69,592,597 124
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 - $3,050 -7.8% -41.9% 85 $36 $69,595,647 125
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 - $2,745 -57.5% -22.9% 85 $32 $69,589,289 123
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).