Adjuster:

XX/XY

Domestic Total Gross: $104,130
Distributor: IFCRelease Date: April 11, 2003
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $4,962 - - 5 $992 $4,962 1
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $7,112 +43.3% - 5 $1,422 $12,074 2
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $5,015 -29.5% - 5 $1,003 $17,089 3
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $2,336 - -52.9% 2 $1,168 $26,731 8
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $2,929 +25.4% -58.8% 2 $1,465 $29,660 9
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $1,660 -43.3% -66.9% 2 $830 $31,320 10
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $2,743 - +17.4% 10 $274 $36,996 15
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $5,352 +95.1% +82.7% 10 $535 $42,348 16
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $2,681 -49.9% +61.5% 10 $268 $45,030 17
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $1,089 -59.4% - 10 $109 $46,119 18
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $1,492 +37.0% - 10 $149 $47,611 19
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $1,417 -5.0% - 10 $142 $49,028 20
Thu May 1, 2003 - $1,186 -16.3% - 10 $119 $50,214 21
Fri May 2, 2003 - $4,267 +259.8% +55.6% 14 $305 $54,481 22
Sat May 3, 2003 - $6,722 +57.5% +25.6% 14 $480 $61,203 23
Sun May 4, 2003 - $4,488 -33.2% +67.4% 14 $321 $65,691 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).