Adjuster:

X-Men:
First Class


Domestic Total Gross: $146,408,305
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 3, 2011
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $160 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 1 $21,398,778 - - 3,641 $5,877 $21,398,778 1
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 1 $19,713,168 -7.9% - 3,641 $5,414 $41,111,946 2
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 1 $13,989,658 -29.0% - 3,641 $3,842 $55,101,604 3
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 1 $5,452,193 -61.0% - 3,641 $1,497 $60,553,797 4
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 1 $5,075,246 -6.9% - 3,641 $1,394 $65,629,043 5
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 1 $4,238,061 -16.5% - 3,641 $1,164 $69,867,104 6
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 1 $4,027,245 -5.0% - 3,641 $1,106 $73,894,349 7
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 2 $7,525,242 +86.9% -64.8% 3,692 $2,038 $81,419,591 8
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 2 $10,027,477 +33.3% -49.1% 3,692 $2,716 $91,447,068 9
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 2 $6,576,267 -34.4% -53.0% 3,692 $1,781 $98,023,335 10
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 2 $2,726,803 -58.5% -50.0% 3,692 $739 $100,750,138 11
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 2 $2,968,837 +8.9% -41.5% 3,692 $804 $103,718,975 12
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 2 $2,319,163 -21.9% -45.3% 3,692 $628 $106,038,138 13
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 2 $2,386,424 +2.9% -40.7% 3,692 $646 $108,424,562 14
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 4 $3,402,278 +42.6% -54.8% 3,375 $1,008 $111,826,840 15
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 4 $4,453,520 +30.9% -55.6% 3,375 $1,320 $116,280,360 16
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 4 $4,077,726 -8.4% -38.0% 3,375 $1,208 $120,358,086 17
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 4 $1,462,145 -64.1% -46.4% 3,375 $433 $121,820,231 18
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 4 $1,576,163 +7.8% -46.9% 3,375 $467 $123,396,394 19
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 4 $1,388,807 -11.9% -40.1% 3,375 $411 $124,785,201 20
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 5 $1,429,727 +2.9% -40.1% 3,375 $424 $126,214,928 21
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 6 $2,110,439 +47.6% -38.0% 2,633 $802 $128,325,367 22
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 6 $2,650,753 +25.6% -40.5% 2,633 $1,007 $130,976,120 23
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 6 $1,919,288 -27.6% -52.9% 2,633 $729 $132,895,408 24
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 6 $858,965 -55.2% -41.3% 2,633 $326 $133,754,373 25
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 7 $873,691 +1.7% -44.6% 2,633 $332 $134,628,064 26
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 8 $525,562 -39.8% -62.2% 2,023 $260 $135,153,626 27
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 8 $558,101 +6.2% -61.0% 2,023 $276 $135,711,727 28
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 11 $837,188 +50.0% -60.3% 1,602 $523 $136,548,915 29
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 11 $1,065,154 +27.2% -59.8% 1,602 $665 $137,614,069 30
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 11 $1,048,576 -1.6% -45.4% 1,602 $655 $138,662,645 31
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 11 $666,710 -36.4% -22.4% 1,602 $416 $139,329,355 32
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 10 $464,823 -30.3% -46.8% 1,602 $290 $139,794,178 33
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 11 $408,007 -12.2% -22.4% 1,602 $255 $140,202,185 34
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 11 $414,552 +1.6% -25.7% 1,602 $259 $140,616,737 35
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 13 $446,869 +7.8% -46.6% 847 $528 $141,063,606 36
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 13 $593,338 +32.8% -44.3% 847 $701 $141,656,944 37
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 13 $433,177 -27.0% -58.7% 847 $511 $142,090,121 38
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 13 $194,366 -55.1% -70.8% 847 $229 $142,284,487 39
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 13 $213,473 +9.8% -54.1% 847 $252 $142,497,960 40
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 13 $177,214 -17.0% -56.6% 847 $209 $142,675,174 41
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 13 $145,097 -18.1% -65.0% 847 $171 $142,820,271 42
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $184,214 +27.0% -58.8% 470 $392 $143,004,485 43
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $260,776 +41.6% -56.0% 470 $555 $143,265,261 44
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $190,596 -26.9% -56.0% 470 $406 $143,455,857 45
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $97,870 -48.7% -49.6% 470 $208 $143,553,727 46
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $108,610 +11.0% -49.1% 470 $231 $143,662,337 47
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $98,222 -9.6% -44.6% 470 $209 $143,760,559 48
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $101,759 +3.6% -29.9% 470 $217 $143,862,318 49
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $108,727 +6.8% -41.0% 295 $369 $143,971,045 50
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $138,545 +27.4% -46.9% 295 $470 $144,109,590 51
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $100,774 -27.3% -47.1% 295 $342 $144,210,364 52
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $55,040 -45.4% -43.8% 295 $187 $144,265,404 53
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $62,442 +13.4% -42.5% 295 $212 $144,327,846 54
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $54,984 -11.9% -44.0% 295 $186 $144,382,830 55
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $53,503 -2.7% -47.4% 295 $181 $144,436,333 56
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $86,128 +61.0% -20.8% 254 $339 $144,522,461 57
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $114,084 +32.5% -17.7% 254 $449 $144,636,545 58
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $87,297 -23.5% -13.4% 254 $344 $144,723,842 59
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $49,326 -43.5% -10.4% 254 $194 $144,773,168 60
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $52,573 +6.6% -15.8% 254 $207 $144,825,741 61
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $50,297 -4.3% -8.5% 254 $198 $144,876,038 62
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $46,745 -7.1% -12.6% 254 $184 $144,922,783 63
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $127,818 +173.4% +48.4% 236 $542 $145,050,601 64
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $149,880 +17.3% +31.4% 236 $635 $145,200,481 65
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $91,870 -38.7% +5.2% 236 $389 $145,292,351 66
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $54,211 -41.0% +9.9% 236 $230 $145,346,562 67
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $57,526 +6.1% +9.4% 236 $244 $145,404,088 68
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $46,388 -19.4% -7.8% 236 $197 $145,450,476 69
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $50,261 +8.3% +7.5% 236 $213 $145,500,737 70
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $58,511 +16.4% -54.2% 183 $320 $145,559,248 71
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $76,892 +31.4% -48.7% 183 $420 $145,636,140 72
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $52,406 -31.8% -43.0% 183 $286 $145,688,546 73
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $28,888 -44.9% -46.7% 183 $158 $145,717,434 74
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $34,730 +20.2% -39.6% 183 $190 $145,752,164 75
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $28,236 -18.7% -39.1% 183 $154 $145,780,400 76
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $27,734 -1.8% -44.8% 183 $152 $145,808,134 77
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $41,152 +48.4% -29.7% 146 $282 $145,849,286 78
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $54,683 +32.9% -28.9% 146 $375 $145,903,969 79
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $35,826 -34.5% -31.6% 146 $245 $145,939,795 80
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $17,710 -50.6% -38.7% 146 $121 $145,957,505 81
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $19,669 +11.1% -43.4% 146 $135 $145,977,174 82
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $16,072 -18.3% -43.1% 146 $110 $145,993,246 83
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $16,899 +5.1% -39.1% 146 $116 $146,010,145 84
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $33,548 +98.5% -18.5% 110 $305 $146,043,693 85
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $49,507 +47.6% -9.5% 110 $450 $146,093,200 86
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $30,467 -38.5% -15.0% 110 $277 $146,123,667 87
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $12,486 -59.0% -29.5% 110 $114 $146,136,153 88
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $11,650 -6.7% -40.8% 110 $106 $146,147,803 89
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $9,673 -17.0% -39.8% 110 $88 $146,157,476 90
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $12,512 +29.3% -26.0% 110 $114 $146,169,988 91
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $26,290 +110.1% -21.6% 101 $260 $146,196,278 92
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $37,888 +44.1% -23.5% 101 $375 $146,234,166 93
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $43,184 +14.0% +41.7% 101 $428 $146,277,350 94
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $22,650 -47.6% +81.4% 101 $224 $146,300,000 95
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $6,247 -72.4% -46.4% 101 $62 $146,306,247 96
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $5,835 -6.6% -39.7% 101 $58 $146,312,082 97
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $5,838 +0.1% -53.3% 101 $58 $146,317,920 98
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $12,019 +105.9% -54.3% 67 $179 $146,329,939 99
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $18,522 +54.1% -51.1% 67 $276 $146,348,461 100
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $9,714 -47.6% -77.5% 67 $145 $146,358,175 101
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $3,768 -61.2% -83.4% 67 $56 $146,361,943 102
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $3,687 -2.1% -41.0% 67 $55 $146,365,630 103
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $3,480 -5.6% -40.4% 67 $52 $146,369,110 104
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $3,751 +7.8% -35.7% 67 $56 $146,372,861 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).