Adjuster:

World War Z

Domestic Total Gross: $202,359,711
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: June 21, 2013
Genre: Action HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $190 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 2 $25,196,879 - - 3,607 $6,986 $25,196,879 1
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 2 $22,619,334 -10.2% - 3,607 $6,271 $47,816,213 2
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 2 $18,595,621 -17.8% - 3,607 $5,155 $66,411,834 3
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 2 $7,675,366 -58.7% - 3,607 $2,128 $74,087,200 4
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 2 $7,981,168 +4.0% - 3,607 $2,213 $82,068,368 5
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 2 $6,226,175 -22.0% - 3,607 $1,726 $88,294,543 6
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 2 $5,627,751 -9.6% - 3,607 $1,560 $93,922,294 7
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 4 $8,994,726 +59.8% -64.3% 3,607 $2,494 $102,917,020 8
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 3 $11,643,031 +29.4% -48.5% 3,607 $3,228 $114,560,051 9
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 3 $9,136,868 -21.5% -50.9% 3,607 $2,533 $123,696,919 10
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 3 $4,387,159 -52.0% -42.8% 3,607 $1,216 $128,084,078 11
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 3 $4,106,417 -6.4% -48.5% 3,607 $1,138 $132,190,495 12
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 6 $4,034,822 -1.7% -35.2% 3,405 $1,185 $136,225,317 13
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 5 $4,355,358 +7.9% -22.6% 3,405 $1,279 $140,580,675 14
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 5 $6,388,018 +46.7% -29.0% 3,316 $1,926 $146,968,693 15
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 5 $6,789,117 +6.3% -41.7% 3,316 $2,047 $153,757,810 16
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 5 $5,231,828 -22.9% -42.7% 3,316 $1,578 $158,989,638 17
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 5 $2,251,183 -57.0% -48.7% 3,316 $679 $161,240,821 18
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 5 $2,524,267 +12.1% -38.5% 3,316 $761 $163,765,088 19
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 5 $2,065,948 -18.2% -48.8% 3,316 $623 $165,831,036 20
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 5 $1,825,884 -11.6% -58.1% 3,316 $551 $167,656,920 21
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 7 $2,788,132 +52.7% -56.4% 3,003 $928 $170,445,052 22
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 7 $3,750,130 +34.5% -44.8% 3,003 $1,249 $174,195,182 23
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 7 $2,776,600 -26.0% -46.9% 3,003 $925 $176,971,782 24
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 7 $1,217,477 -56.2% -45.9% 3,003 $405 $178,189,259 25
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 7 $1,430,813 +17.5% -43.3% 3,003 $476 $179,620,072 26
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 8 $1,150,532 -19.6% -44.3% 3,003 $383 $180,770,604 27
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 8 $970,463 -15.7% -46.8% 3,003 $323 $181,741,067 28
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 9 $1,550,409 +59.8% -44.4% 2,066 $750 $183,291,476 29
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 9 $2,107,177 +35.9% -43.8% 2,066 $1,020 $185,398,653 30
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 10 $1,533,955 -27.2% -44.8% 2,066 $742 $186,932,608 31
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 10 $720,006 -53.1% -40.9% 2,066 $349 $187,652,614 32
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 10 $876,430 +21.7% -38.7% 2,066 $424 $188,529,044 33
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 10 $695,384 -20.7% -39.6% 2,066 $337 $189,224,428 34
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 10 $635,118 -8.7% -34.6% 2,066 $307 $189,859,546 35
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 12 $812,057 +27.9% -47.6% 1,440 $564 $190,671,603 36
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 12 $1,134,431 +39.7% -46.2% 1,440 $788 $191,806,034 37
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 13 $854,197 -24.7% -44.3% 1,440 $593 $192,660,231 38
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 13 $387,574 -54.6% -46.2% 1,440 $269 $193,047,805 39
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 13 $438,521 +13.1% -50.0% 1,440 $305 $193,486,326 40
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 14 $293,825 -33.0% -57.7% 1,440 $204 $193,780,151 41
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 14 $293,811 - -53.7% 1,440 $204 $194,073,962 42
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $516,237 +75.7% -36.4% 912 $566 $194,590,199 43
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $743,558 +44.0% -34.5% 912 $815 $195,333,757 44
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $548,436 -26.2% -35.8% 912 $601 $195,882,193 45
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $276,182 -49.6% -28.7% 912 $303 $196,158,375 46
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $266,342 -3.6% -39.3% 912 $292 $196,424,717 47
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $205,870 -22.7% -29.9% 912 $226 $196,630,587 48
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $173,045 -15.9% -41.1% 912 $190 $196,803,632 49
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $200,134 +15.7% -61.2% 505 $396 $197,003,766 50
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $271,193 +35.5% -63.5% 505 $537 $197,274,959 51
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $183,148 -32.5% -66.6% 505 $363 $197,458,107 52
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $100,750 -45.0% -63.5% 505 $200 $197,558,857 53
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $122,023 +21.1% -54.2% 505 $242 $197,680,880 54
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $98,088 -19.6% -52.4% 505 $194 $197,778,968 55
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $87,165 -11.1% -49.6% 505 $173 $197,866,133 56
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $132,914 +52.5% -33.6% 307 $433 $197,999,047 57
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $184,668 +38.9% -31.9% 307 $602 $198,183,715 58
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $119,794 -35.1% -34.6% 307 $390 $198,303,509 59
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $58,564 -51.1% -41.9% 307 $191 $198,362,073 60
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $66,642 +13.8% -45.4% 307 $217 $198,428,715 61
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $54,252 -18.6% -44.7% 307 $177 $198,482,967 62
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $57,054 +5.2% -34.5% 307 $186 $198,540,021 63
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $91,885 +61.0% -30.9% 239 $384 $198,631,906 64
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $134,756 +46.7% -27.0% 239 $564 $198,766,662 65
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $88,279 -34.5% -26.3% 239 $369 $198,854,941 66
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $45,637 -48.3% -22.1% 239 $191 $198,900,578 67
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $46,665 +2.3% -30.0% 239 $195 $198,947,243 68
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $39,826 -14.7% -26.6% 239 $167 $198,987,069 69
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $36,762 -7.7% -35.6% 239 $154 $199,023,831 70
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $280,259 +662.4% +205.0% 1,247 $225 $199,304,090 71
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $489,851 +74.8% +263.5% 1,247 $393 $199,793,941 72
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $492,610 +0.6% +458.0% 1,247 $395 $200,286,551 73
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 21 $387,654 -21.3% +749.4% 1,247 $311 $200,674,205 74
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 22 $91,342 -76.4% +95.7% 1,247 $73 $200,765,547 75
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 22 $75,778 -17.0% +90.3% 1,247 $61 $200,841,325 76
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 24 $79,212 +4.5% +115.5% 1,247 $64 $200,920,537 77
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $117,846 +48.8% -58.0% 374 $315 $201,038,383 78
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $201,004 +70.6% -59.0% 374 $537 $201,239,387 79
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $119,632 -40.5% -75.7% 374 $320 $201,359,019 80
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $37,908 -68.3% -90.2% 374 $101 $201,396,927 81
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $44,160 +16.5% -51.7% 374 $118 $201,441,087 82
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $39,713 -10.1% -47.6% 374 $106 $201,480,800 83
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $38,033 -4.2% -52.0% 374 $102 $201,518,833 84
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $93,485 +145.8% -20.7% 280 $334 $201,612,318 85
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $130,484 +39.6% -35.1% 280 $466 $201,742,802 86
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $92,874 -28.8% -22.4% 280 $332 $201,835,676 87
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $31,071 -66.5% -18.0% 280 $111 $201,866,747 88
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $30,933 -0.4% -30.0% 280 $110 $201,897,680 89
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $25,077 -18.9% -36.9% 280 $90 $201,922,757 90
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $26,214 +4.5% -31.1% 280 $94 $201,948,971 91
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $51,570 +96.7% -44.8% 203 $254 $202,000,541 92
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $86,103 +67.0% -34.0% 203 $424 $202,086,644 93
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $49,501 -42.5% -46.7% 203 $244 $202,136,145 94
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $12,642 -74.5% -59.3% 203 $62 $202,148,787 95
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $15,491 +22.5% -49.9% 203 $76 $202,164,278 96
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $13,673 -11.7% -45.5% 203 $67 $202,177,951 97
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $12,777 -6.6% -51.3% 203 $63 $202,190,728 98
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $23,557 +84.4% -54.3% 160 $147 $202,214,285 99
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $41,531 +76.3% -51.8% 160 $260 $202,255,816 100
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $23,042 -44.5% -53.5% 160 $144 $202,278,858 101
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $6,406 -72.2% -49.3% 160 $40 $202,285,264 102
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $7,870 +22.9% -49.2% 160 $49 $202,293,134 103
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $7,054 -10.4% -48.4% 160 $44 $202,300,188 104
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $8,152 +15.6% -36.2% 160 $51 $202,308,340 105
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $12,104 +48.5% -48.6% 75 $161 $202,320,444 106
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $19,632 +62.2% -52.7% 75 $262 $202,340,076 107
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $9,428 -52.0% -59.1% 75 $126 $202,349,504 108
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $2,401 -74.5% -62.5% 75 $32 $202,351,905 109
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $2,503 +4.2% -68.2% 75 $33 $202,354,408 110
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $2,415 -3.5% -65.8% 75 $32 $202,356,823 111
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $2,888 +19.6% -64.6% 75 $39 $202,359,711 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).