Adjuster:

The Woodsman

Domestic Total Gross: $1,576,231
Distributor: NewmarketRelease Date: December 24, 2004
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $15,669 - - 6 $2,612 $15,669 1
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 - $21,050 +34.3% - 6 $3,508 $36,719 2
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 - $17,266 -18.0% - 6 $2,878 $53,985 3
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $12,464 -27.8% - 6 $2,077 $66,449 4
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $12,512 +0.4% - 6 $2,085 $78,961 5
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $18,042 +44.2% - 13 $1,388 $97,003 6
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $17,543 -2.8% - 13 $1,349 $114,546 7
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 - $16,244 -7.4% +3.7% 13 $1,250 $130,790 8
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 - $39,213 +141.4% +86.3% 13 $3,016 $170,003 9
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 - $27,620 -29.6% +60.0% 13 $2,125 $197,623 10
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).