Adjuster:

Wonder Boys

Domestic Total Gross: $19,393,557
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: February 23, 2000
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $55 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 25, 2000 6 $1,578,000 - - 1,253 $1,259 $1,625,934 3
Sat Feb. 26, 2000 7 $2,559,000 +62.2% - 1,253 $2,042 $4,184,934 4
Sun Feb. 27, 2000 7 $1,461,000 -42.9% - 1,253 $1,166 $5,856,853 5
Mon Feb. 28, 2000 5 $352,286 -75.9% - 1,253 $281 $6,209,139 6
Tue Feb. 29, 2000 6 $373,603 +6.1% - 1,253 $298 $6,582,742 7
Wed Mar. 1, 2000 6 $358,213 -4.1% - 1,253 $286 $6,940,955 8
Thu Mar. 2, 2000 4 $377,785 +5.5% - 1,253 $302 $7,318,740 9
Fri Mar. 3, 2000 5 $1,234,000 +226.6% -21.8% 1,504 $820 $8,552,740 10
Sat Mar. 4, 2000 6 $2,134,000 +72.9% -16.6% 1,504 $1,419 $10,686,740 11
Sun Mar. 5, 2000 8 $951,000 -55.4% -34.9% 1,504 $632 $11,372,006 12
Mon Mar. 6, 2000 6 $243,077 -74.4% -31.0% 1,504 $162 $11,615,083 13
Tue Mar. 7, 2000 7 $254,050 +4.5% -32.0% 1,504 $169 $11,869,133 14
Wed Mar. 8, 2000 6 $243,854 -4.0% -31.9% 1,504 $162 $12,112,717 15
Thu Mar. 9, 2000 7 $241,728 -0.9% -36.0% 1,504 $161 $12,354,499 16
Sun Mar. 12, 2000 10 $625,000 - -34.3% 1,509 $414 $14,967,348 19
Mon Mar. 13, 2000 10 $177,246 -71.6% -27.1% 1,509 $117 $15,144,594 20
Tue Mar. 14, 2000 10 $205,638 +16.0% -19.1% 1,509 $136 $15,350,232 21
Wed Mar. 15, 2000 10 $195,067 -5.1% -20.0% 1,509 $129 $15,545,299 22
Thu Mar. 16, 2000 10 $199,157 +2.1% -17.6% 1,509 $132 $15,744,456 23
Sun Mar. 19, 2000 10 $307,000 - -50.9% 1,458 $211 $16,930,982 26
Mon Mar. 20, 2000 10 $98,626 -67.9% -44.4% 1,458 $68 $17,029,608 27
Tue Mar. 21, 2000 9 $114,250 +15.8% -44.4% 1,458 $78 $17,143,858 28
Wed Mar. 22, 2000 10 $93,016 -18.6% -52.3% 1,458 $64 $17,236,674 29
Thu Mar. 23, 2000 11 $84,951 -8.7% -57.3% 1,458 $58 $17,321,825 30
Sun Mar. 26, 2000 10 $102,000 - -66.8% 1,210 $84 $17,927,842 33
Mon Mar. 27, 2000 10 $52,956 -48.1% -46.3% 1,210 $44 $17,980,798 34
Tue Mar. 28, 2000 10 $59,042 +11.5% -48.3% 1,210 $49 $18,039,840 35
Wed Mar. 29, 2000 10 $58,310 -1.2% -37.3% 1,210 $48 $18,098,150 36
Thu Mar. 30, 2000 11 $57,460 -1.5% -32.4% 1,210 $47 $18,155,610 37
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).