Adjuster:

The Wolfman

Domestic Total Gross: $61,979,680
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: February 12, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $150 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 2 $9,649,890 - - 3,222 $2,995 $9,649,890 1
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 3 $10,729,555 +11.2% - 3,222 $3,330 $20,379,445 2
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 2 $11,099,790 +3.5% - 3,222 $3,445 $31,479,235 3
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 4 $4,075,830 -63.3% - 3,222 $1,265 $35,555,065 4
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 3 $1,868,765 -54.2% - 3,222 $580 $37,423,830 5
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 3 $1,562,670 -16.4% - 3,222 $485 $38,986,500 6
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 3 $1,482,125 -5.2% - 3,222 $460 $40,468,625 7
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 5 $2,885,005 +94.7% -70.1% 3,223 $895 $43,353,630 8
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 5 $4,286,665 +48.6% -60.0% 3,223 $1,330 $47,640,295 9
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 5 $2,723,435 -36.5% -75.5% 3,223 $845 $50,363,730 10
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 4 $742,805 -72.7% -81.8% 3,223 $230 $51,106,535 11
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 4 $740,685 -0.3% -60.4% 3,223 $230 $51,847,220 12
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 4 $628,485 -15.1% -59.8% 3,223 $195 $52,475,705 13
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 5 $644,555 +2.6% -56.5% 3,223 $200 $53,120,260 14
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 8 $1,125,915 +74.7% -61.0% 3,043 $370 $54,246,175 15
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 8 $1,931,965 +71.6% -54.9% 3,043 $635 $56,178,140 16
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 7 $1,201,985 -37.8% -55.9% 3,043 $395 $57,380,125 17
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 7 $379,990 -68.4% -48.8% 3,043 $125 $57,760,115 18
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 8 $395,125 +4.0% -46.7% 3,043 $130 $58,155,240 19
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 9 $334,730 -15.3% -46.7% 3,043 $110 $58,489,970 20
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 9 $319,515 -4.5% -50.4% 3,043 $105 $58,809,485 21
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 11 $457,250 +43.1% -59.4% 1,829 $250 $59,266,735 22
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 12 $731,600 +60.0% -62.1% 1,829 $400 $59,998,335 23
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 12 $447,985 -38.8% -62.7% 1,829 $245 $60,446,320 24
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 12 $155,205 -65.4% -59.2% 1,829 $85 $60,601,525 25
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 12 $155,085 -0.1% -60.8% 1,829 $85 $60,756,610 26
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 12 $146,320 -5.7% -56.3% 1,829 $80 $60,902,930 27
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 12 $145,440 -0.6% -54.5% 1,829 $80 $61,048,370 28
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 - $112,855 -22.4% -75.3% 550 $205 $61,161,225 29
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 - $170,550 +51.1% -76.7% 550 $310 $61,331,775 30
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 - $121,225 -28.9% -72.9% 550 $220 $61,453,000 31
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 - $43,865 -63.8% -71.7% 550 $80 $61,496,865 32
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 - $46,750 +6.6% -69.9% 550 $85 $61,543,615 33
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 - $38,525 -17.6% -73.7% 550 $70 $61,582,140 34
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 - $41,110 +6.7% -71.7% 550 $75 $61,623,250 35
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 - $45,780 +11.4% -59.4% 218 $210 $61,669,030 36
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 - $64,310 +40.5% -62.3% 218 $295 $61,733,340 37
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 - $43,585 -32.2% -64.0% 218 $200 $61,776,925 38
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 - $15,255 -65.0% -65.2% 218 $70 $61,792,180 39
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 - $15,260 - -67.4% 218 $70 $61,807,440 40
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 - $15,195 -0.4% -60.6% 218 $70 $61,822,635 41
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 - $16,245 +6.9% -60.5% 218 $75 $61,838,880 42
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 - $27,710 +70.6% -39.5% 163 $170 $61,866,590 43
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 - $40,750 +47.1% -36.6% 163 $250 $61,907,340 44
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 - $30,155 -26.0% -30.8% 164 $184 $61,937,495 45
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 - $10,595 -64.9% -30.5% 164 $65 $61,948,090 46
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 - $10,520 -0.7% -31.1% 164 $64 $61,958,610 47
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 - $10,515 - -30.8% 150 $70 $61,969,125 48
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 - $10,555 +0.4% -35.0% 150 $70 $61,979,680 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).