Adjuster:

Winter's Bone

Domestic Total Gross: $6,531,503
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: June 11, 2010
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $2 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $25,551 - - 4 $6,388 $25,551 1
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $34,132 +33.6% - 4 $8,533 $59,683 2
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $25,114 -26.4% - 4 $6,279 $84,797 3
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $11,307 -55.0% - 4 $2,827 $96,104 4
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $8,286 -26.7% - 4 $2,072 $104,390 5
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $11,032 +33.1% - 4 $2,758 $115,422 6
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $7,590 -31.2% - 4 $1,898 $123,012 7
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $98,588 +1,198.9% +285.8% 39 $2,528 $221,600 8
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $143,949 +46.0% +321.7% 39 $3,691 $365,549 9
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $108,780 -24.4% +333.1% 39 $2,789 $474,329 10
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $39,818 -63.4% +252.2% 39 $1,021 $514,147 11
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $40,152 +0.8% +384.6% 39 $1,030 $554,299 12
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $37,095 -7.6% +236.2% 39 $951 $591,394 13
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $35,559 -4.1% +368.5% 39 $912 $626,953 14
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 18 $115,939 +226.0% +17.6% 70 $1,656 $742,892 15
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 17 $184,588 +59.2% +28.2% 70 $2,637 $927,480 16
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 17 $136,851 -25.9% +25.8% 70 $1,955 $1,064,331 17
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 18 $49,933 -63.5% +25.4% 70 $713 $1,114,264 18
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 19 $55,934 +12.0% +39.3% 70 $799 $1,170,198 19
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 20 $51,705 -7.6% +39.4% 70 $739 $1,221,903 20
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 17 $59,988 +16.0% +68.7% 70 $857 $1,281,891 21
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $117,933 +96.6% +1.7% 83 $1,421 $1,399,824 22
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $180,594 +53.1% -2.2% 83 $2,176 $1,580,418 23
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $131,802 -27.0% -3.7% 83 $1,588 $1,712,220 24
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $169,268 +28.4% +239.0% 83 $2,039 $1,881,488 25
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $58,820 -65.3% +5.2% 83 $709 $1,940,308 26
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $58,057 -1.3% +12.3% 83 $699 $1,998,365 27
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $57,595 -0.8% -4.0% 83 $694 $2,055,960 28
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $129,250 +124.4% +9.6% 106 $1,219 $2,185,210 29
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $215,014 +66.4% +19.1% 106 $2,028 $2,400,224 30
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $113,283 -47.3% -14.1% 106 $1,069 $2,513,507 31
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $45,288 -60.0% -73.2% 106 $427 $2,558,795 32
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $53,411 +17.9% -9.2% 106 $504 $2,612,206 33
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $55,253 +3.4% -4.8% 106 $521 $2,667,459 34
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $49,213 -10.9% -14.6% 106 $464 $2,716,672 35
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $91,897 +86.7% -28.9% 121 $759 $2,808,569 36
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $152,590 +66.0% -29.0% 121 $1,261 $2,961,159 37
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $103,668 -32.1% -8.5% 121 $857 $3,064,827 38
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $38,388 -63.0% -15.2% 121 $317 $3,103,215 39
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $44,831 +16.8% -16.1% 121 $371 $3,148,046 40
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $42,637 -4.9% -22.8% 121 $352 $3,190,683 41
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $43,303 +1.6% -12.0% 121 $358 $3,233,986 42
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $84,280 +94.6% -8.3% 129 $653 $3,318,266 43
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $142,884 +69.5% -6.4% 129 $1,108 $3,461,150 44
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $95,497 -33.2% -7.9% 129 $740 $3,556,647 45
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $32,741 -65.7% -14.7% 129 $254 $3,589,388 46
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $41,693 +27.3% -7.0% 129 $323 $3,631,081 47
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $38,108 -8.6% -10.6% 129 $295 $3,669,189 48
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $39,376 +3.3% -9.1% 129 $305 $3,708,565 49
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $82,242 +108.9% -2.4% 139 $592 $3,790,807 50
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $133,172 +61.9% -6.8% 139 $958 $3,923,979 51
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $94,393 -29.1% -1.2% 139 $679 $4,018,372 52
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $37,586 -60.2% +14.8% 139 $270 $4,055,958 53
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $44,009 +17.1% +5.6% 139 $317 $4,099,967 54
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $42,195 -4.1% +10.7% 139 $304 $4,142,162 55
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $40,088 -5.0% +1.8% 139 $288 $4,182,250 56
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $80,026 +99.6% -2.7% 141 $568 $4,262,276 57
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $125,543 +56.9% -5.7% 141 $890 $4,387,819 58
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $91,465 -27.1% -3.1% 141 $649 $4,479,284 59
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $35,881 -60.8% -4.5% 141 $254 $4,515,165 60
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $39,226 +9.3% -10.9% 141 $278 $4,554,391 61
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $38,850 -1.0% -7.9% 141 $276 $4,593,241 62
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $38,249 -1.5% -4.6% 141 $271 $4,631,490 63
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $60,531 +58.3% -24.4% 136 $445 $4,692,021 64
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $97,606 +61.2% -22.3% 136 $718 $4,789,627 65
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $65,713 -32.7% -28.2% 136 $483 $4,855,340 66
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $26,502 -59.7% -26.1% 136 $195 $4,881,842 67
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $29,038 +9.6% -26.0% 136 $214 $4,910,880 68
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $28,709 -1.1% -26.1% 136 $211 $4,939,589 69
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $29,136 +1.5% -23.8% 136 $214 $4,968,725 70
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $53,591 +83.9% -11.5% 131 $409 $5,022,316 71
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $89,261 +66.6% -8.5% 131 $681 $5,111,577 72
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $69,286 -22.4% +5.4% 131 $529 $5,180,863 73
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $27,013 -61.0% +1.9% 131 $206 $5,207,876 74
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $27,882 +3.2% -4.0% 131 $213 $5,235,758 75
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $27,095 -2.8% -5.6% 131 $207 $5,262,853 76
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $22,343 -17.5% -23.3% 131 $171 $5,285,196 77
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $39,176 +75.3% -26.9% 119 $329 $5,324,372 78
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $65,871 +68.1% -26.2% 119 $554 $5,390,243 79
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $41,874 -36.4% -39.6% 119 $352 $5,432,117 80
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $16,281 -61.1% -39.7% 119 $137 $5,448,398 81
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $16,779 +3.1% -39.8% 119 $141 $5,465,177 82
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $12,276 -26.8% -54.7% 119 $103 $5,477,453 83
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $13,752 +12.0% -38.5% 119 $116 $5,491,205 84
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $30,362 +120.8% -22.5% 90 $337 $5,521,567 85
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $45,979 +51.4% -30.2% 90 $511 $5,567,546 86
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $41,057 -10.7% -2.0% 90 $456 $5,608,603 87
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $31,403 -23.5% +92.9% 90 $349 $5,640,006 88
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $10,139 -67.7% -39.6% 90 $113 $5,650,145 89
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $10,084 -0.5% -17.9% 90 $112 $5,660,229 90
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $12,737 +26.3% -7.4% 90 $142 $5,672,966 91
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $41,119 +222.8% +35.4% 116 $354 $5,714,085 92
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $57,920 +40.9% +26.0% 116 $499 $5,772,005 93
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $37,076 -36.0% -9.7% 116 $320 $5,809,081 94
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $11,959 -67.7% -61.9% 116 $103 $5,821,040 95
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $14,334 +19.9% +41.4% 116 $124 $5,835,374 96
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $14,576 +1.7% +44.5% 116 $126 $5,849,950 97
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $14,171 -2.8% +11.3% 116 $122 $5,864,121 98
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $26,820 +89.3% -34.8% 101 $266 $5,890,941 99
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $37,721 +40.6% -34.9% 101 $373 $5,928,662 100
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $25,511 -32.4% -31.2% 101 $253 $5,954,173 101
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $8,761 -65.7% -26.7% 103 $85 $5,962,934 102
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $9,444 +7.8% -34.1% 103 $92 $5,972,378 103
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $10,600 +12.2% -27.3% 103 $103 $5,982,978 104
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $10,335 -2.5% -27.1% 103 $100 $5,993,313 105
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $16,098 +55.8% -40.0% 82 $196 $6,009,411 106
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $24,036 +49.3% -36.3% 82 $293 $6,033,447 107
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $16,424 -31.7% -35.6% 82 $200 $6,049,871 108
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $6,314 -61.6% -27.9% 82 $77 $6,056,185 109
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $6,932 +9.8% -26.6% 82 $85 $6,063,117 110
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $6,921 -0.2% -34.7% 82 $84 $6,070,038 111
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $7,402 +6.9% -28.4% 82 $90 $6,077,440 112
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $13,864 +87.3% -13.9% 72 $193 $6,091,304 113
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $19,095 +37.7% -20.6% 72 $265 $6,110,399 114
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $11,892 -37.7% -27.6% 72 $165 $6,122,291 115
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $4,883 -58.9% -22.7% 78 $63 $6,127,174 116
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $5,348 +9.5% -22.9% 78 $69 $6,132,522 117
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $6,231 +16.5% -10.0% 78 $80 $6,138,753 118
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $6,141 -1.4% -17.0% 78 $79 $6,144,894 119
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $6,783 +10.5% -51.1% 52 $130 $6,151,677 120
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $8,419 +24.1% -55.9% 52 $162 $6,160,096 121
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $6,925 -17.7% -41.8% 52 $133 $6,167,021 122
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $3,024 -56.3% -38.1% 57 $53 $6,170,045 123
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $2,756 -8.9% -48.5% 57 $48 $6,172,801 124
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $4,289 +55.6% -31.2% 57 $75 $6,177,090 125
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $2,519 -41.3% -59.0% 57 $44 $6,179,609 126
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $2,433 -3.4% -64.1% 33 $74 $6,182,042 127
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $4,992 +105.2% -40.7% 33 $151 $6,187,034 128
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $3,859 -22.7% -44.3% 35 $110 $6,190,893 129
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $1,059 -72.6% -65.0% 37 $29 $6,191,952 130
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $908 -14.3% -67.1% 37 $25 $6,192,860 131
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $2,002 +120.5% -53.3% 37 $54 $6,194,862 132
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $2,137 +6.7% -15.2% 37 $58 $6,196,999 133
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $1,535 -28.2% -36.9% 17 $90 $6,198,534 134
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $1,745 +13.7% -65.0% 17 $103 $6,200,279 135
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $910 -47.9% -76.4% 18 $51 $6,201,189 136
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $2,418 +165.7% +128.3% 17 $142 $6,203,607 137
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $392 -83.8% -56.8% 17 $23 $6,203,999 138
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $362 -7.7% -81.9% 17 $21 $6,204,361 139
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $335 -7.5% -84.3% 17 $20 $6,204,696 140
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $1,840 +449.3% +19.9% 11 $167 $6,206,536 141
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $2,378 +29.2% +36.3% 11 $216 $6,208,914 142
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $1,602 -32.6% +76.0% 11 $146 $6,210,516 143
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $812 -49.3% -66.4% 11 $74 $6,211,328 144
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $846 +4.2% +115.8% 11 $77 $6,212,174 145
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $845 -0.1% +133.4% 11 $77 $6,213,019 146
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $923 +9.2% +175.5% 11 $84 $6,213,942 147
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $1,166 +26.3% -36.6% 10 $117 $6,215,108 148
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $1,790 +53.5% -24.7% 10 $179 $6,216,898 149
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $1,297 -27.5% -19.0% 10 $130 $6,218,195 150
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $271 -79.1% -66.6% 10 $27 $6,218,466 151
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $538 +98.5% -36.4% 10 $54 $6,219,004 152
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $437 -18.8% -48.3% 10 $44 $6,219,441 153
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $497 +13.7% -46.2% 10 $50 $6,219,938 154
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $405 -18.5% -65.3% 10 $41 $6,220,343 155
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $1,001 +147.2% -44.1% 10 $100 $6,221,344 156
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $1,021 +2.0% -21.3% 10 $102 $6,222,365 157
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $630 -38.3% +132.5% 10 $63 $6,222,995 158
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $927 +47.1% +72.3% 10 $93 $6,223,922 159
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $244 -73.7% -44.2% 10 $24 $6,224,166 160
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $241 -1.2% -51.5% 10 $24 $6,224,407 161
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $295 +22.4% -27.2% 4 $74 $6,224,702 162
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $444 +50.5% -55.6% 4 $111 $6,225,146 163
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $268 -39.6% -73.8% 4 $67 $6,225,414 164
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $165 -38.4% -73.8% 4 $41 $6,225,579 165
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $95 -42.4% -89.8% 4 $24 $6,225,674 166
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $45 -52.6% -81.6% 4 $11 $6,225,719 167
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $224 - -24.1% 2 $112 $6,225,943 169
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $236 +5.4% -46.8% 2 $118 $6,226,179 170
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $186 -21.2% -30.6% 2 $93 $6,226,365 171
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $111 -40.3% -32.7% 2 $56 $6,226,476 172
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $120 +8.1% +26.3% 2 $60 $6,226,596 173
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $102 -15.0% +126.7% 2 $51 $6,226,698 174
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $75 -26.5% - 2 $38 $6,226,773 175
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $1,767 +2,256.0% +688.8% 2 $884 $6,228,540 176
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $205 -88.4% -13.1% 2 $103 $6,228,745 177
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $165 -19.5% -11.3% 2 $83 $6,228,910 178
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $306 +85.5% +175.7% 2 $153 $6,229,216 179
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $57 -81.4% -52.5% 2 $29 $6,229,273 180
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $75 +31.6% -26.5% 2 $38 $6,229,348 181
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $371 +394.7% +394.7% 2 $186 $6,229,719 182
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $1,017 +174.1% -42.4% 3 $339 $6,230,736 183
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $1,369 +34.6% +567.8% 3 $456 $6,232,105 184
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $322 -76.5% +95.2% 3 $107 $6,232,427 185
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $397 +23.3% +29.7% 3 $132 $6,232,824 186
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $249 -37.3% +336.8% 3 $83 $6,233,073 187
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $238 -4.4% +217.3% 3 $79 $6,233,311 188
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $518 +117.6% +39.6% 3 $173 $6,233,829 189
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $988 +90.7% -2.9% 4 $247 $6,234,817 190
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $1,537 +55.6% +12.3% 4 $384 $6,236,354 191
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $1,017 -33.8% +215.8% 4 $254 $6,237,371 192
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $773 -24.0% +94.7% 4 $193 $6,238,144 193
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $650 -15.9% +161.0% 4 $163 $6,238,794 194
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $296 -54.5% +24.4% 4 $74 $6,239,090 195
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $1,362 +360.1% +162.9% 4 $341 $6,240,452 196
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $412 -69.8% -58.3% 5 $82 $6,240,864 197
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $324 -21.4% -78.9% 5 $65 $6,241,188 198
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $424 +30.9% -58.3% 5 $85 $6,241,612 199
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $333 -21.5% -56.9% 5 $67 $6,241,945 200
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $345 +3.6% -46.9% 5 $69 $6,242,290 201
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $622 +80.3% +110.1% 5 $124 $6,242,912 202
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $536 -13.8% -60.6% 5 $107 $6,243,448 203
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $297 -44.6% -27.9% 2 $149 $6,243,745 204
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $1,015 +241.8% +213.3% 2 $508 $6,244,760 205
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $748 -26.3% +76.4% 2 $374 $6,245,508 206
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $2,481 +231.7% +645.0% 2 $1,241 $6,247,989 207
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $369 -85.1% +7.0% 2 $185 $6,248,358 208
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $767 +107.9% +23.3% 2 $384 $6,249,125 209
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $498 -35.1% -7.1% 2 $249 $6,249,623 210
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $1,124 +125.7% +278.5% 6 $187 $6,250,747 211
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $2,061 +83.4% +103.1% 6 $344 $6,252,808 212
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $1,574 -23.6% +110.4% 6 $262 $6,254,382 213
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $596 -62.1% -76.0% 6 $99 $6,254,978 214
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $523 -12.2% +41.7% 6 $87 $6,255,501 215
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $1,068 +104.2% +39.2% 6 $178 $6,256,569 216
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $457 -57.2% -8.2% 6 $76 $6,257,026 217
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $1,293 +182.9% +15.0% 6 $216 $6,258,319 218
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $2,116 +63.7% +2.7% 6 $353 $6,260,435 219
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $2,753 +30.1% +74.9% 6 $459 $6,263,188 220
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $2,049 -25.6% +243.8% 6 $342 $6,265,237 221
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $544 -73.5% +4.0% 6 $91 $6,265,781 222
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $584 +7.4% -45.3% 6 $97 $6,266,365 223
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $705 +20.7% +54.3% 6 $118 $6,267,070 224
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $1,103 +56.5% -14.7% 6 $184 $6,268,173 225
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $2,089 +89.4% -1.3% 6 $348 $6,270,262 226
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $828 -60.4% -69.9% 6 $138 $6,271,090 227
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $580 -30.0% -71.7% 6 $97 $6,271,670 228
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $1,481 +155.3% +172.2% 8 $185 $6,273,151 229
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $2,584 +74.5% +342.5% 8 $323 $6,275,735 230
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $2,560 -0.9% +263.1% 8 $320 $6,278,295 231
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $5,178 +102.3% +369.4% 27 $192 $6,283,473 232
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $15,172 +193.0% +626.3% 27 $562 $6,298,645 233
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $9,840 -35.1% +1,088.4% 27 $364 $6,308,485 234
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $2,697 -72.6% +365.0% 27 $100 $6,311,182 235
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $2,653 -1.6% +79.1% 27 $98 $6,313,835 236
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $2,505 -5.6% -3.1% 27 $93 $6,316,340 237
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $2,452 -2.1% -4.2% 27 $91 $6,318,792 238
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $9,948 +305.7% +92.1% 34 $293 $6,328,740 239
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $19,987 +100.9% +31.7% 34 $588 $6,348,727 240
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $7,776 -61.1% -21.0% 34 $229 $6,356,503 241
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $4,407 -43.3% +63.4% 34 $130 $6,360,910 242
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $5,274 +19.7% +98.8% 34 $155 $6,366,184 243
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $4,942 -6.3% +97.3% 34 $145 $6,371,126 244
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $4,623 -6.5% +88.5% 34 $136 $6,375,749 245
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $4,528 -2.1% -54.5% 26 $174 $6,380,277 246
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $9,276 +104.9% -53.6% 26 $357 $6,389,553 247
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $5,452 -41.2% -29.9% 26 $210 $6,395,005 248
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $1,958 -64.1% -55.6% 26 $75 $6,396,963 249
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $1,494 -23.7% -71.7% 26 $57 $6,398,457 250
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $2,185 +46.3% -55.8% 26 $84 $6,400,642 251
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $3,135 +43.5% -32.2% 26 $121 $6,403,777 252
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $3,517 +12.2% -22.3% 20 $176 $6,407,294 253
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $7,864 +123.6% -15.2% 20 $393 $6,415,158 254
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $6,332 -19.5% +16.1% 20 $317 $6,421,490 255
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $4,288 -32.3% +119.0% 20 $214 $6,425,778 256
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $1,644 -61.7% +10.0% 20 $82 $6,427,422 257
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $1,823 +10.9% -16.6% 20 $91 $6,429,245 258
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $1,718 -5.8% -45.2% 20 $86 $6,430,963 259
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $5,744 +234.3% +63.3% 21 $274 $6,436,707 260
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $61,245 +966.2% +678.8% 135 $454 $6,497,952 261
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $4,714 -92.3% -25.6% 135 $35 $6,502,666 262
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $1,992 -57.7% -53.5% 135 $15 $6,504,658 263
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $1,848 -7.2% +12.4% 135 $14 $6,506,506 264
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $2,150 +16.3% +17.9% 135 $16 $6,508,656 265
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $2,171 +1.0% +26.4% 135 $16 $6,510,827 266
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $2,072 -4.6% -63.9% 13 $159 $6,512,899 267
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $4,350 +109.9% -92.9% 13 $335 $6,517,249 268
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $2,896 -33.4% -38.6% 13 $223 $6,520,145 269
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $748 -74.2% -62.4% 13 $58 $6,520,893 270
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $591 -21.0% -68.0% 13 $45 $6,521,484 271
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $807 +36.5% -62.5% 13 $62 $6,522,291 272
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $577 -28.5% -73.4% 13 $44 $6,522,868 273
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $1,288 +123.2% -37.8% 9 $143 $6,524,156 274
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $2,062 +60.1% -52.6% 9 $229 $6,526,218 275
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $1,230 -40.3% -57.5% 9 $137 $6,527,448 276
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $468 -62.0% -37.4% 9 $52 $6,527,916 277
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $533 +13.9% -9.8% 9 $59 $6,528,449 278
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $508 -4.7% -37.1% 9 $56 $6,528,957 279
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $574 +13.0% -0.5% 9 $64 $6,529,531 280
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $189 -67.1% -85.3% 4 $47 $6,529,720 281
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $423 +123.8% -79.5% 4 $106 $6,530,143 282
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $363 -14.2% -70.5% 4 $91 $6,530,506 283
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $14 - -92.6% 1 $14 $6,530,520 288
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $144 +928.6% -66.0% 1 $144 $6,530,664 289
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $44 -69.4% -87.9% 1 $44 $6,530,708 290
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $84 - +500.0% 3 $28 $6,530,792 295
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $159 +89.3% +10.4% 3 $53 $6,530,951 296
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $70 -56.0% +59.1% 3 $23 $6,531,021 297
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $44 - -47.6% 2 $22 $6,531,065 302
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $124 +181.8% -22.0% 2 $62 $6,531,189 303
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $92 -25.8% +31.4% 2 $46 $6,531,281 304
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $12 -87.0% - 2 $6 $6,531,293 305
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $6 -50.0% - 2 $3 $6,531,299 306
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $12 +100.0% - 2 $6 $6,531,311 307
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $6 -50.0% - 2 $3 $6,531,317 308
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $60 +900.0% +36.4% 2 $30 $6,531,377 309
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $90 +50.0% -27.4% 2 $45 $6,531,467 310
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $24 -73.3% -73.9% 2 $12 $6,531,491 311
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $6 -75.0% -50.0% 2 $3 $6,531,497 312
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $6 - -50.0% 2 $3 $6,531,503 314
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).