Adjuster:

Because of Winn-Dixie

Domestic Total Gross: $32,647,042
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: February 18, 2005
Genre: FamilyRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $14 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 3 $2,823,109 - - 3,188 $886 $2,823,109 1
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 3 $4,266,385 +51.1% - 3,188 $1,338 $7,089,494 2
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 3 $3,118,937 -26.9% - 3,188 $978 $10,208,431 3
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 3 $3,010,292 -3.5% - 3,188 $944 $13,218,723 4
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 3 $786,522 -73.9% - 3,188 $247 $14,005,245 5
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 3 $701,185 -10.8% - 3,188 $220 $14,706,430 6
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 3 $745,251 +6.3% - 3,188 $234 $15,451,681 7
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 7 $1,847,668 +147.9% -34.6% 3,188 $580 $17,299,349 8
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 7 $3,029,393 +64.0% -29.0% 3,188 $950 $20,328,742 9
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 6 $1,946,919 -35.7% -37.6% 3,188 $611 $22,275,661 10
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 7 $291,389 -85.0% -90.3% 3,188 $91 $22,567,050 11
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 7 $330,287 +13.3% -58.0% 3,188 $104 $22,897,337 12
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 7 $301,053 -8.9% -57.1% 3,188 $94 $23,198,390 13
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 7 $379,186 +26.0% -49.1% 3,188 $119 $23,577,576 14
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 10 $844,474 +122.7% -54.3% 2,506 $337 $24,422,050 15
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 9 $1,488,181 +76.2% -50.9% 2,506 $594 $25,910,231 16
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 8 $867,581 -41.7% -55.4% 2,506 $346 $26,777,812 17
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 9 $190,101 -78.1% -34.8% 2,506 $76 $26,967,913 18
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 10 $176,907 -6.9% -46.4% 2,506 $71 $27,144,820 19
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 9 $209,445 +18.4% -30.4% 2,506 $84 $27,354,265 20
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 7 $229,071 +9.4% -39.6% 2,506 $91 $27,583,336 21
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 12 $384,771 +68.0% -54.4% 1,702 $226 $27,968,107 22
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 13 $615,927 +60.1% -58.6% 1,702 $362 $28,584,034 23
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 9 $431,735 -29.9% -50.2% 1,702 $254 $29,015,769 24
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 11 $130,024 -69.9% -31.6% 1,702 $76 $29,145,793 25
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 11 $147,796 +13.7% -16.5% 1,702 $87 $29,293,589 26
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 10 $156,688 +6.0% -25.2% 1,702 $92 $29,450,277 27
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 10 $171,303 +9.3% -25.2% 1,702 $101 $29,621,580 28
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 15 $183,830 +7.3% -52.2% 906 $203 $29,805,410 29
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 17 $256,304 +39.4% -58.4% 906 $283 $30,061,714 30
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 17 $162,246 -36.7% -62.4% 906 $179 $30,223,960 31
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 14 $80,167 -50.6% -38.3% 906 $88 $30,304,127 32
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 13 $98,712 +23.1% -33.2% 906 $109 $30,402,839 33
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 12 $115,984 +17.5% -26.0% 906 $128 $30,518,823 34
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 13 $95,834 -17.4% -44.1% 906 $106 $30,614,657 35
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 20 $138,055 +44.1% -24.9% 604 $229 $30,752,712 36
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 22 $121,278 -12.2% -52.7% 604 $201 $30,873,990 37
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 22 $63,965 -47.3% -60.6% 604 $106 $30,937,955 38
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 14 $91,209 +42.6% +13.8% 604 $151 $31,029,164 39
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 15 $58,613 -35.7% -40.6% 604 $97 $31,087,777 40
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 17 $47,127 -19.6% -59.4% 604 $78 $31,134,904 41
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 15 $61,466 +30.4% -35.9% 604 $102 $31,196,370 42
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 21 $85,112 +38.5% -38.3% 403 $211 $31,281,482 43
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 22 $107,523 +26.3% -11.3% 403 $267 $31,389,005 44
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 22 $55,913 -48.0% -12.6% 403 $139 $31,444,918 45
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 - $16,238 -71.0% -82.2% 403 $40 $31,461,156 46
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 - $17,176 +5.8% -70.7% 403 $43 $31,478,332 47
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 - $18,589 +8.2% -60.6% 403 $46 $31,496,921 48
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 - $28,683 +54.3% -53.3% 403 $71 $31,525,604 49
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 - $50,619 +76.5% -40.5% 329 $154 $31,576,223 50
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 - $65,116 +28.6% -39.4% 329 $198 $31,641,339 51
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 - $35,423 -45.6% -36.6% 329 $108 $31,676,762 52
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 - $10,734 -69.7% -33.9% 329 $33 $31,687,496 53
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 - $12,579 +17.2% -26.8% 329 $38 $31,700,075 54
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $10,596 -15.8% -43.0% 329 $32 $31,710,671 55
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $12,240 +15.5% -57.3% 329 $37 $31,722,911 56
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 - $41,110 +235.9% -18.8% 318 $129 $31,764,021 57
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 - $64,344 +56.5% -1.2% 318 $202 $31,828,365 58
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 - $34,990 -45.6% -1.2% 318 $110 $31,863,355 59
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $8,363 -76.1% -22.1% 318 $26 $31,871,718 60
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $10,971 +31.2% -12.8% 318 $35 $31,882,689 61
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $12,376 +12.8% +16.8% 318 $39 $31,895,065 62
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $19,565 +58.1% +59.8% 318 $62 $31,914,630 63
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $30,008 +53.4% -27.0% 235 $128 $31,944,638 64
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $60,986 +103.2% -5.2% 235 $260 $32,005,624 65
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $37,776 -38.1% +8.0% 235 $161 $32,043,400 66
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $8,308 -78.0% -0.7% 235 $35 $32,051,708 67
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $8,813 +6.1% -19.7% 235 $38 $32,060,521 68
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $7,448 -15.5% -39.8% 235 $32 $32,067,969 69
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $9,648 +29.5% -50.7% 235 $41 $32,077,617 70
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $37,952 +293.4% +26.5% 243 $156 $32,115,569 71
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $76,117 +100.6% +24.8% 243 $313 $32,191,686 72
Sun May 1, 2005 - $40,196 -47.2% +6.4% 243 $165 $32,231,882 73
Mon May 2, 2005 - $8,615 -78.6% +3.7% 243 $35 $32,240,497 74
Tue May 3, 2005 - $8,340 -3.2% -5.4% 243 $34 $32,248,837 75
Wed May 4, 2005 - $8,276 -0.8% +11.1% 243 $34 $32,257,113 76
Thu May 5, 2005 - $17,012 +105.6% +76.3% 243 $70 $32,274,125 77
Fri May 6, 2005 - $28,242 +66.0% -25.6% 230 $123 $32,302,367 78
Sat May 7, 2005 - $41,733 +47.8% -45.2% 230 $181 $32,344,100 79
Sun May 8, 2005 - $33,044 -20.8% -17.8% 230 $144 $32,377,144 80
Mon May 9, 2005 - $5,963 -82.0% -30.8% 230 $26 $32,383,107 81
Tue May 10, 2005 - $5,012 -15.9% -39.9% 230 $22 $32,388,119 82
Wed May 11, 2005 - $6,157 +22.8% -25.6% 230 $27 $32,394,276 83
Thu May 12, 2005 - $7,460 +21.2% -56.1% 230 $32 $32,401,736 84
Fri May 13, 2005 - $22,659 +203.7% -19.8% 186 $122 $32,424,395 85
Sat May 14, 2005 - $40,573 +79.1% -2.8% 186 $218 $32,464,968 86
Sun May 15, 2005 - $19,671 -51.5% -40.5% 186 $106 $32,484,639 87
Mon May 16, 2005 - $4,762 -75.8% -20.1% 186 $26 $32,489,401 88
Tue May 17, 2005 - $6,923 +45.4% +38.1% 186 $37 $32,496,324 89
Wed May 18, 2005 - $7,363 +6.4% +19.6% 186 $40 $32,503,687 90
Thu May 19, 2005 - $6,397 -13.1% -14.2% 186 $34 $32,510,084 91
Fri May 20, 2005 - $13,343 +108.6% -41.1% 110 $121 $32,523,427 92
Sat May 21, 2005 - $20,823 +56.1% -48.7% 110 $189 $32,544,250 93
Sun May 22, 2005 - $11,835 -43.2% -39.8% 110 $108 $32,556,085 94
Mon May 23, 2005 - $4,636 -60.8% -2.6% 110 $42 $32,560,721 95
Tue May 24, 2005 - $4,007 -13.6% -42.1% 110 $36 $32,564,728 96
Wed May 25, 2005 - $4,543 +13.4% -38.3% 110 $41 $32,569,271 97
Thu May 26, 2005 - $4,393 -3.3% -31.3% 110 $40 $32,573,664 98
Fri May 27, 2005 - $8,179 +86.2% -38.7% 55 $149 $32,581,843 99
Sat May 28, 2005 - $10,538 +28.8% -49.4% 55 $192 $32,592,381 100
Sun May 29, 2005 - $10,463 -0.7% -11.6% 55 $190 $32,602,844 101
Mon May 30, 2005 - $5,229 -50.0% +12.8% 55 $95 $32,608,073 102
Tue May 31, 2005 - $2,421 -53.7% -39.6% 55 $44 $32,610,494 103
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 - $3,028 +25.1% -33.3% 55 $55 $32,613,522 104
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 - $3,665 +21.0% -16.6% 55 $67 $32,617,187 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).