Adjuster:

Wind River

Domestic Total Gross: $33,800,859
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: August 4, 2017
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $11 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 4, 2017 - $52,212 - - 4 $13,053 $52,212 1
Sat Aug. 5, 2017 - $63,974 +22.5% - 4 $15,994 $116,186 2
Sun Aug. 6, 2017 - $45,372 -29.1% - 4 $11,343 $161,558 3
Mon Aug. 7, 2017 - $18,717 -58.7% - 4 $4,679 $180,275 4
Tue Aug. 8, 2017 - $17,092 -8.7% - 4 $4,273 $197,367 5
Wed Aug. 9, 2017 - $16,990 -0.6% - 4 $4,248 $214,357 6
Thu Aug. 10, 2017 - $13,861 -18.4% - 4 $3,465 $228,218 7
Fri Aug. 11, 2017 - $190,417 +1,273.8% +264.7% 45 $4,231 $418,635 8
Sat Aug. 12, 2017 - $264,693 +39.0% +313.8% 45 $5,882 $683,328 9
Sun Aug. 13, 2017 - $167,457 -36.7% +269.1% 45 $3,721 $850,785 10
Mon Aug. 14, 2017 - $65,607 -60.8% +250.5% 45 $1,458 $916,392 11
Tue Aug. 15, 2017 - $75,804 +15.5% +343.5% 45 $1,685 $992,196 12
Wed Aug. 16, 2017 - $67,253 -11.3% +295.8% 45 $1,495 $1,059,449 13
Thu Aug. 17, 2017 - $53,820 -20.0% +288.3% 45 $1,196 $1,113,269 14
Fri Aug. 18, 2017 10 $1,004,315 +1,766.1% +427.4% 694 $1,447 $2,117,584 15
Sat Aug. 19, 2017 11 $1,195,551 +19.0% +351.7% 694 $1,723 $3,313,135 16
Sun Aug. 20, 2017 11 $775,866 -35.1% +363.3% 694 $1,118 $4,089,001 17
Mon Aug. 21, 2017 10 $268,021 -65.5% +308.5% 694 $386 $4,357,022 18
Tue Aug. 22, 2017 12 $410,065 +53.0% +441.0% 694 $591 $4,767,087 19
Wed Aug. 23, 2017 11 $338,461 -17.5% +403.3% 694 $488 $5,105,548 20
Thu Aug. 24, 2017 10 $324,665 -4.1% +503.2% 694 $468 $5,430,213 21
Fri Aug. 25, 2017 4 $1,444,151 +344.8% +43.8% 2,095 $689 $6,874,364 22
Sat Aug. 26, 2017 5 $1,790,984 +24.0% +49.8% 2,095 $855 $8,665,348 23
Sun Aug. 27, 2017 3 $1,365,841 -23.7% +76.0% 2,095 $652 $10,031,189 24
Mon Aug. 28, 2017 3 $526,279 -61.5% +96.4% 2,095 $251 $10,557,468 25
Tue Aug. 29, 2017 3 $818,707 +55.6% +99.7% 2,095 $391 $11,376,175 26
Wed Aug. 30, 2017 3 $520,456 -36.4% +53.8% 2,095 $248 $11,896,631 27
Thu Aug. 31, 2017 3 $525,806 +1.0% +62.0% 2,095 $251 $12,422,437 28
Fri Sep . 1, 2017 3 $1,501,905 +185.6% +4.0% 2,602 $577 $13,924,342 29
Sat Sep . 2, 2017 3 $2,293,089 +52.7% +28.0% 2,602 $881 $16,217,431 30
Sun Sep . 3, 2017 3 $2,442,523 +6.5% +78.8% 2,602 $939 $18,659,954 31
Mon Sep . 4, 2017 3 $1,610,903 -34.0% +206.1% 2,602 $619 $20,270,857 32
Tue Sep . 5, 2017 2 $638,256 -60.4% -22.0% 2,602 $245 $20,909,113 33
Wed Sep . 6, 2017 2 $496,237 -22.3% -4.7% 2,602 $191 $21,405,350 34
Thu Sep . 7, 2017 2 $386,642 -22.1% -26.5% 2,602 $149 $21,791,992 35
Fri Sep . 8, 2017 5 $958,806 +148.0% -36.2% 2,890 $332 $22,750,798 36
Sat Sep . 9, 2017 5 $1,392,363 +45.2% -39.3% 2,890 $482 $24,143,161 37
Sun Sep . 10, 2017 4 $781,193 -43.9% -68.0% 2,890 $270 $24,924,354 38
Mon Sep . 11, 2017 4 $321,624 -58.8% -80.0% 2,890 $111 $25,245,978 39
Tue Sep . 12, 2017 4 $540,916 +68.2% -15.3% 2,890 $187 $25,786,894 40
Wed Sep . 13, 2017 4 $414,108 -23.4% -16.6% 2,890 $143 $26,201,002 41
Thu Sep . 14, 2017 4 $367,813 -11.2% -4.9% 2,890 $127 $26,568,815 42
Fri Sep . 15, 2017 6 $769,416 +109.2% -19.8% 2,619 $294 $27,338,231 43
Sat Sep . 16, 2017 7 $1,153,176 +49.9% -17.2% 2,619 $440 $28,491,407 44
Sun Sep . 17, 2017 7 $649,805 -43.7% -16.8% 2,619 $248 $29,141,212 45
Mon Sep . 18, 2017 6 $273,807 -57.9% -14.9% 2,619 $105 $29,415,019 46
Tue Sep . 19, 2017 6 $404,088 +47.6% -25.3% 2,619 $154 $29,819,107 47
Wed Sep . 20, 2017 6 $300,700 -25.6% -27.4% 2,619 $115 $30,119,807 48
Thu Sep . 21, 2017 6 $267,942 -10.9% -27.2% 2,619 $102 $30,387,749 49
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 10 $367,164 +37.0% -52.3% 1,431 $257 $30,754,913 50
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 10 $581,170 +58.3% -49.6% 1,431 $406 $31,336,083 51
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 10 $309,547 -46.7% -52.4% 1,431 $216 $31,645,630 52
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 10 $123,944 -60.0% -54.7% 1,431 $87 $31,769,574 53
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 11 $174,096 +40.5% -56.9% 1,431 $122 $31,943,670 54
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 10 $135,762 -22.0% -54.9% 1,431 $95 $32,079,432 55
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 11 $109,927 -19.0% -59.0% 1,431 $77 $32,189,359 56
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $167,016 +51.9% -54.5% 892 $187 $32,356,375 57
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $278,142 +66.5% -52.1% 892 $312 $32,634,517 58
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $151,890 -45.4% -50.9% 892 $170 $32,786,407 59
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $57,760 -62.0% -53.4% 892 $65 $32,844,167 60
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $77,518 +34.2% -55.5% 892 $87 $32,921,685 61
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $57,656 -25.6% -57.5% 892 $65 $32,979,341 62
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $47,443 -17.7% -56.8% 892 $53 $33,026,784 63
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $55,937 +17.9% -66.5% 356 $157 $33,082,721 64
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $88,083 +57.5% -68.3% 356 $247 $33,170,804 65
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $62,253 -29.3% -59.0% 356 $175 $33,233,057 66
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $37,646 -39.5% -34.8% 356 $106 $33,270,703 67
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $28,769 -23.6% -62.9% 356 $81 $33,299,472 68
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $25,325 -12.0% -56.1% 356 $71 $33,324,797 69
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $22,908 -9.5% -51.7% 356 $64 $33,347,705 70
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $30,516 +33.2% -45.4% 194 $157 $33,378,221 71
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $49,762 +63.1% -43.5% 194 $257 $33,427,983 72
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $28,963 -41.8% -53.5% 194 $149 $33,456,946 73
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $12,035 -58.4% -68.0% 194 $62 $33,468,981 74
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $13,106 +8.9% -54.4% 194 $68 $33,482,087 75
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $11,855 -9.5% -53.2% 194 $61 $33,493,942 76
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $11,783 -0.6% -48.6% 194 $61 $33,505,725 77
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $16,410 +39.3% -46.2% 121 $136 $33,522,135 78
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $26,298 +60.3% -47.2% 121 $217 $33,548,433 79
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $13,380 -49.1% -53.8% 121 $111 $33,561,813 80
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $6,732 -49.7% -44.1% 121 $56 $33,568,545 81
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $7,750 +15.1% -40.9% 121 $64 $33,576,295 82
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $7,259 -6.3% -38.8% 121 $60 $33,583,554 83
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $6,832 -5.9% -42.0% 121 $56 $33,590,386 84
Fri Oct. 27, 2017 - $10,332 +51.2% -37.0% 80 $129 $33,600,718 85
Sat Oct. 28, 2017 - $14,891 +44.1% -43.4% 80 $186 $33,615,609 86
Sun Oct. 29, 2017 - $9,976 -33.0% -25.4% 80 $125 $33,625,585 87
Mon Oct. 30, 2017 - $3,604 -63.9% -46.5% 80 $45 $33,629,189 88
Tue Oct. 31, 2017 - $6,051 +67.9% -21.9% 80 $76 $33,635,240 89
Wed Nov. 1, 2017 - $4,356 -28.0% -40.0% 80 $54 $33,639,596 90
Thu Nov. 2, 2017 - $3,967 -8.9% -41.9% 80 $50 $33,643,563 91
Fri Nov. 3, 2017 - $15,438 +289.2% +49.4% 105 $147 $33,659,001 92
Sat Nov. 4, 2017 - $22,596 +46.4% +51.7% 105 $215 $33,681,597 93
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 - $14,339 -36.5% +43.7% 105 $137 $33,695,936 94
Mon Nov. 6, 2017 - $6,622 -53.8% +83.7% 105 $63 $33,702,558 95
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 - $7,001 +5.7% +15.7% 105 $67 $33,709,559 96
Wed Nov. 8, 2017 - $5,584 -20.2% +28.2% 105 $53 $33,715,143 97
Thu Nov. 9, 2017 - $6,620 +18.6% +66.9% 105 $63 $33,721,763 98
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $10,450 +57.9% -32.3% 86 $122 $33,732,213 99
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $13,098 +25.3% -42.0% 86 $152 $33,745,311 100
Sun Nov. 12, 2017 - $8,307 -36.6% -42.1% 86 $97 $33,753,618 101
Mon Nov. 13, 2017 - $4,639 -44.2% -29.9% 86 $54 $33,758,257 102
Tue Nov. 14, 2017 - $4,193 -9.6% -40.1% 86 $49 $33,762,450 103
Wed Nov. 15, 2017 - $3,509 -16.3% -37.2% 86 $41 $33,765,959 104
Thu Nov. 16, 2017 - $3,395 -3.2% -48.7% 86 $39 $33,769,354 105
Fri Nov. 17, 2017 - $4,144 +22.1% -60.3% 40 $104 $33,773,498 106
Sat Nov. 18, 2017 - $5,926 +43.0% -54.8% 40 $148 $33,779,424 107
Sun Nov. 19, 2017 - $3,290 -44.5% -60.4% 40 $82 $33,782,714 108
Mon Nov. 20, 2017 - $1,482 -55.0% -68.1% 40 $37 $33,784,196 109
Tue Nov. 21, 2017 - $1,853 +25.0% -55.8% 40 $46 $33,786,049 110
Wed Nov. 22, 2017 - $1,486 -19.8% -57.7% 40 $37 $33,787,535 111
Thu Nov. 23, 2017 - $1,336 -10.1% -60.6% 40 $33 $33,788,871 112
Fri Nov. 24, 2017 - $2,380 +78.1% -42.6% 15 $159 $33,791,251 113
Sat Nov. 25, 2017 - $2,613 +9.8% -55.9% 15 $174 $33,793,864 114
Sun Nov. 26, 2017 - $1,330 -49.1% -59.6% 15 $89 $33,795,194 115
Mon Nov. 27, 2017 - $447 -66.4% -69.8% 15 $30 $33,795,641 116
Tue Nov. 28, 2017 - $654 +46.3% -64.7% 15 $44 $33,796,295 117
Wed Nov. 29, 2017 - $488 -25.4% -67.2% 15 $33 $33,796,783 118
Thu Nov. 30, 2017 - $430 -11.9% -67.8% 15 $29 $33,797,213 119
Fri Dec. 1, 2017 - $712 +65.6% -70.1% 9 $79 $33,797,925 120
Sat Dec. 2, 2017 - $1,290 +81.2% -50.6% 9 $143 $33,799,215 121
Sun Dec. 3, 2017 - $555 -57.0% -58.3% 9 $62 $33,799,770 122
Mon Dec. 4, 2017 - $284 -48.8% -36.5% 9 $32 $33,800,054 123
Tue Dec. 5, 2017 - $336 +18.3% -48.6% 9 $37 $33,800,390 124
Wed Dec. 6, 2017 - $215 -36.0% -55.9% 9 $24 $33,800,605 125
Thu Dec. 7, 2017 - $254 +18.1% -40.9% 9 $28 $33,800,859 126
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).