Adjuster:

White Chicks

Domestic Total Gross: $70,831,760
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 23, 2004
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $37 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jun. 23, 2004 1 $4,216,180 - - 2,412 $1,748 $4,216,180 1
Thu Jun. 24, 2004 2 $3,287,211 -22.0% - 2,412 $1,363 $7,503,391 2
Fri Jun. 25, 2004 2 $6,846,150 +108.3% - 2,726 $2,511 $14,349,541 3
Sat Jun. 26, 2004 2 $7,455,961 +8.9% - 2,726 $2,735 $21,805,502 4
Sun Jun. 27, 2004 2 $5,374,637 -27.9% - 2,726 $1,972 $27,180,139 5
Mon Jun. 28, 2004 3 $2,481,127 -53.8% - 2,726 $910 $29,661,266 6
Tue Jun. 29, 2004 4 $2,052,077 -17.3% - 2,726 $753 $31,713,343 7
Wed Jun. 30, 2004 5 $1,737,148 -15.3% -58.8% 2,726 $637 $33,450,491 8
Thu Jul. 1, 2004 5 $1,669,771 -3.9% -49.2% 2,726 $613 $35,120,262 9
Fri Jul. 2, 2004 3 $3,191,495 +91.1% -53.4% 2,800 $1,140 $38,311,757 10
Sat Jul. 3, 2004 3 $3,423,803 +7.3% -54.1% 2,800 $1,223 $41,735,560 11
Sun Jul. 4, 2004 4 $2,052,574 -40.0% -61.8% 2,800 $733 $43,788,134 12
Mon Jul. 5, 2004 6 $2,876,584 +40.1% +15.9% 2,800 $1,027 $46,664,718 13
Tue Jul. 6, 2004 5 $1,482,070 -48.5% -27.8% 2,800 $529 $48,146,788 14
Wed Jul. 7, 2004 6 $1,278,961 -13.7% -26.4% 2,800 $457 $49,425,749 15
Thu Jul. 8, 2004 6 $1,255,495 -1.8% -24.8% 2,800 $448 $50,681,244 16
Fri Jul. 9, 2004 6 $1,956,986 +55.9% -38.7% 2,201 $889 $52,638,230 17
Sat Jul. 10, 2004 5 $2,489,108 +27.2% -27.3% 2,201 $1,131 $55,127,338 18
Sun Jul. 11, 2004 6 $1,785,018 -28.3% -13.0% 2,201 $811 $56,912,356 19
Mon Jul. 12, 2004 7 $817,720 -54.2% -71.6% 2,201 $372 $57,730,076 20
Tue Jul. 13, 2004 8 $793,295 -3.0% -46.5% 2,201 $360 $58,523,371 21
Wed Jul. 14, 2004 8 $752,633 -5.1% -41.2% 2,201 $342 $59,276,004 22
Thu Jul. 15, 2004 8 $757,772 +0.7% -39.6% 2,201 $344 $60,033,776 23
Fri Jul. 16, 2004 9 $1,051,934 +38.8% -46.2% 1,730 $608 $61,085,710 24
Sat Jul. 17, 2004 9 $1,374,189 +30.6% -44.8% 1,730 $794 $62,459,899 25
Sun Jul. 18, 2004 10 $1,010,205 -26.5% -43.4% 1,730 $584 $63,470,104 26
Mon Jul. 19, 2004 10 $461,297 -54.3% -43.6% 1,730 $267 $63,931,401 27
Tue Jul. 20, 2004 11 $447,203 -3.1% -43.6% 1,730 $258 $64,378,604 28
Wed Jul. 21, 2004 12 $402,098 -10.1% -46.6% 1,730 $232 $64,780,702 29
Thu Jul. 22, 2004 12 $407,805 +1.4% -46.2% 1,730 $236 $65,188,507 30
Fri Jul. 23, 2004 14 $500,830 +22.8% -52.4% 1,152 $435 $65,689,337 31
Sat Jul. 24, 2004 15 $647,342 +29.3% -52.9% 1,152 $562 $66,336,679 32
Sun Jul. 25, 2004 15 $474,625 -26.7% -53.0% 1,152 $412 $66,811,304 33
Mon Jul. 26, 2004 14 $221,050 -53.4% -52.1% 1,152 $192 $67,032,354 34
Tue Jul. 27, 2004 15 $226,860 +2.6% -49.3% 1,152 $197 $67,259,214 35
Wed Jul. 28, 2004 16 $209,307 -7.7% -47.9% 1,152 $182 $67,468,521 36
Thu Jul. 29, 2004 15 $198,356 -5.2% -51.4% 1,152 $172 $67,666,877 37
Fri Jul. 30, 2004 19 $187,287 -5.6% -62.6% 561 $334 $67,854,164 38
Sat Jul. 31, 2004 18 $241,407 +28.9% -62.7% 561 $430 $68,095,571 39
Sun Aug. 1, 2004 19 $176,579 -26.9% -62.8% 561 $315 $68,272,150 40
Mon Aug. 2, 2004 19 $83,629 -52.6% -62.2% 561 $149 $68,355,779 41
Tue Aug. 3, 2004 21 $80,121 -4.2% -64.7% 561 $143 $68,435,900 42
Wed Aug. 4, 2004 21 $79,418 -0.9% -62.1% 561 $142 $68,515,318 43
Thu Aug. 5, 2004 20 $81,094 +2.1% -59.1% 561 $145 $68,596,412 44
Fri Aug. 6, 2004 28 $81,178 +0.1% -56.7% 283 $287 $68,677,590 45
Sat Aug. 7, 2004 28 $116,092 +43.0% -51.9% 283 $410 $68,793,682 46
Sun Aug. 8, 2004 27 $86,932 -25.1% -50.8% 283 $307 $68,880,614 47
Fri Aug. 13, 2004 - $40,678 - -49.9% 180 $226 $69,049,415 52
Sat Aug. 14, 2004 - $57,335 +40.9% -50.6% 180 $319 $69,106,750 53
Sun Aug. 15, 2004 - $42,247 -26.3% -51.4% 180 $235 $69,148,997 54
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).