Adjuster:

Where in the World Is Osama Bin Laden?

Domestic Total Gross: $384,955
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: April 18, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 - $44,033 - - 102 $432 $44,033 1
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 - $60,637 +37.7% - 102 $594 $104,670 2
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 - $44,028 -27.4% - 102 $432 $148,698 3
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 - $15,137 -65.6% - 102 $148 $163,835 4
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 - $14,280 -5.7% - 102 $140 $178,115 5
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 - $12,900 -9.7% - 102 $126 $191,015 6
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 - $13,367 +3.6% - 102 $131 $204,382 7
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 - $15,125 +13.2% -65.7% 72 $210 $219,507 8
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 - $27,151 +79.5% -55.2% 72 $377 $246,658 9
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 - $17,780 -34.5% -59.6% 72 $247 $264,438 10
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 - $5,781 -67.5% -61.8% 72 $80 $270,219 11
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 - $5,680 -1.7% -60.2% 72 $79 $275,899 12
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 - $5,781 +1.8% -55.2% 72 $80 $281,680 13
Thu May 1, 2008 - $4,727 -18.2% -64.6% 72 $66 $286,407 14
Fri May 2, 2008 - $6,364 +34.6% -57.9% 46 $138 $292,771 15
Sat May 3, 2008 - $9,372 +47.3% -65.5% 46 $204 $302,143 16
Sun May 4, 2008 - $5,228 -44.2% -70.6% 46 $114 $307,371 17
Mon May 5, 2008 - $2,349 -55.1% -59.4% 46 $51 $309,720 18
Tue May 6, 2008 - $2,340 -0.4% -58.8% 46 $51 $312,060 19
Wed May 7, 2008 - $2,418 +3.3% -58.2% 46 $53 $314,478 20
Thu May 8, 2008 - $3,080 +27.4% -34.8% 46 $67 $317,558 21
Fri May 9, 2008 - $1,419 -53.9% -77.7% 17 $83 $318,977 22
Sat May 10, 2008 - $1,989 +40.2% -78.8% 17 $117 $320,966 23
Sun May 11, 2008 - $1,744 -12.3% -66.6% 17 $103 $322,710 24
Mon May 12, 2008 - $600 -65.6% -74.5% 17 $35 $323,310 25
Tue May 13, 2008 - $465 -22.5% -80.1% 17 $27 $323,775 26
Wed May 14, 2008 - $698 +50.1% -71.1% 17 $41 $324,473 27
Thu May 15, 2008 - $842 +20.6% -72.7% 17 $50 $325,315 28
Fri May 16, 2008 - $6,241 +641.2% +339.8% 27 $231 $331,556 29
Sat May 17, 2008 - $9,725 +55.8% +388.9% 27 $360 $341,281 30
Sun May 18, 2008 - $8,143 -16.3% +366.9% 27 $302 $349,424 31
Mon May 19, 2008 - $7,689 -5.6% +1,181.5% 27 $285 $357,113 32
Tue May 20, 2008 - $3,768 -51.0% +710.3% 27 $140 $360,881 33
Wed May 21, 2008 - $3,443 -8.6% +393.3% 27 $128 $364,324 34
Thu May 22, 2008 - $2,915 -15.3% +246.2% 27 $108 $367,239 35
Fri May 23, 2008 - $4,612 +58.2% -26.1% 12 $384 $371,851 36
Sat May 24, 2008 - $4,330 -6.1% -55.5% 12 $361 $376,181 37
Sun May 25, 2008 - $3,306 -23.6% -59.4% 12 $276 $379,487 38
Mon May 26, 2008 - $1,680 -49.2% -78.2% 12 $140 $381,167 39
Tue May 27, 2008 - $1,726 +2.7% -54.2% 12 $144 $382,893 40
Wed May 28, 2008 - $974 -43.6% -71.7% 12 $81 $383,867 41
Thu May 29, 2008 - $1,088 +11.7% -62.7% 12 $91 $384,955 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).