Adjuster:

Went The Day Well? (2011 re-release)

Domestic Total Gross: $47,214
Distributor: RialtoRelease Date: May 20, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 20, 2011 - $2,123 - - 1 $2,123 $2,123 1
Sat May 21, 2011 - $2,835 +33.5% - 1 $2,835 $4,958 2
Sun May 22, 2011 - $2,891 +2.0% - 1 $2,891 $7,849 3
Mon May 23, 2011 - $977 -66.2% - 1 $977 $8,826 4
Tue May 24, 2011 - $930 -4.8% - 1 $930 $9,756 5
Wed May 25, 2011 - $1,441 +54.9% - 1 $1,441 $11,197 6
Thu May 26, 2011 - $1,662 +15.3% - 1 $1,662 $12,859 7
Fri May 27, 2011 - $2,567 +54.5% +20.9% 1 $2,567 $15,426 8
Sat May 28, 2011 - $2,736 +6.6% -3.5% 1 $2,736 $18,162 9
Sun May 29, 2011 - $3,303 +20.7% +14.3% 1 $3,303 $21,465 10
Mon May 30, 2011 - $3,044 -7.8% +211.6% 1 $3,044 $24,509 11
Tue May 31, 2011 - $1,604 -47.3% +72.5% 1 $1,604 $26,113 12
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $1,731 +7.9% +20.1% 1 $1,731 $27,844 13
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $2,110 +21.9% +27.0% 1 $2,110 $29,954 14
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $2,289 - - 1 $2,289 $32,243 30
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $1,334 -41.7% - 1 $1,334 $33,577 38
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $335 - - 1 $335 $34,193 57
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $406 +21.2% - 1 $406 $34,599 65
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $494 +21.7% - 1 $494 $35,093 73
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $208 -57.9% - 1 $208 $35,301 74
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $213 +2.4% - 1 $213 $35,514 75
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $624 - +86.3% 1 $624 $36,138 78
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $498 -20.2% +22.7% 1 $498 $36,636 79
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $528 +6.0% +6.9% 1 $528 $37,164 80
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $350 -33.7% +68.3% 1 $350 $37,514 81
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $861 +146.0% +304.2% 1 $861 $38,375 82
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $710 -17.5% - 1 $710 $39,085 83
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $438 -38.3% - 1 $438 $39,523 84
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $109 - - 1 $109 $39,632 92
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $81 -25.7% - 1 $81 $39,713 100
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $51 -37.0% - 1 $51 $39,764 108
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $46 -9.8% - 1 $46 $39,810 109
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $59 +28.3% - 1 $59 $39,869 110
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $95 +61.0% - 1 $95 $39,964 111
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $76 -20.0% - 1 $76 $40,040 112
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $381 - - 1 $381 $40,421 120
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $353 -7.3% - 1 $353 $40,774 128
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $228 - - 1 $228 $41,002 140
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $379 - - 1 $379 $41,381 148
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $601 +58.6% - 1 $601 $41,982 149
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $566 -5.8% - 1 $566 $42,548 150
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $406 -28.3% - 1 $406 $42,954 151
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $485 +19.5% - 1 $485 $43,439 152
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $1,103 +127.4% - 1 $1,103 $44,542 153
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $703 -36.3% - 1 $703 $45,245 154
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $255 - - 1 $255 $45,500 170
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $548 - - 1 $548 $46,048 172
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).