Adjuster:

Washington Heights

Domestic Total Gross: $160,291
Distributor: MAC ReleasingRelease Date: May 9, 2003
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 9, 2003 - $19,107 - - 27 $708 $19,107 1
Sat May 10, 2003 - $20,395 +6.7% - 27 $755 $39,502 2
Sun May 11, 2003 - $21,830 +7.0% - 27 $809 $61,332 3
Mon May 12, 2003 - $5,657 -74.1% - 27 $210 $66,989 4
Tue May 13, 2003 - $4,780 -15.5% - 27 $177 $71,769 5
Wed May 14, 2003 - $3,755 -21.4% - 27 $139 $75,524 6
Thu May 15, 2003 - $2,539 -32.4% - 27 $94 $78,063 7
Fri May 16, 2003 - $3,549 +39.8% -81.4% 11 $323 $81,612 8
Sat May 17, 2003 - $5,822 +64.0% -71.5% 11 $529 $87,434 9
Sun May 18, 2003 - $5,522 -5.2% -74.7% 11 $502 $92,956 10
Mon May 19, 2003 - $1,231 -77.7% -78.2% 11 $112 $94,187 11
Tue May 20, 2003 - $1,309 +6.3% -72.6% 11 $119 $95,496 12
Wed May 21, 2003 - $1,538 +17.5% -59.0% 11 $140 $97,034 13
Thu May 22, 2003 - $1,502 -2.3% -40.8% 11 $137 $98,536 14
Fri May 23, 2003 - $1,502 - -57.7% 1 $1,502 $100,038 15
Sat May 24, 2003 - $2,071 +37.9% -64.4% 1 $2,071 $102,109 16
Sun May 25, 2003 - $2,127 +2.7% -61.5% 1 $2,127 $104,236 17
Mon May 26, 2003 - $1,348 -36.6% +9.5% 1 $1,348 $105,584 18
Tue May 27, 2003 - $587 -56.5% -55.2% 1 $587 $106,171 19
Wed May 28, 2003 - $633 +7.8% -58.8% 1 $633 $106,804 20
Thu May 29, 2003 - $738 +16.6% -50.9% 1 $738 $107,542 21
Fri May 30, 2003 - $733 -0.7% -51.2% 1 $733 $108,275 22
Sat May 31, 2003 - $1,144 +56.1% -44.8% 1 $1,144 $109,419 23
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $937 -18.1% -55.9% 1 $937 $110,355 24
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $307 -67.2% -77.2% 1 $307 $110,662 25
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $333 +8.5% -43.3% 1 $333 $110,995 26
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $392 +17.7% -38.1% 1 $392 $111,387 27
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $500 +27.6% -32.2% 1 $500 $111,887 28
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $292 -41.6% -60.2% 2 $146 $112,179 29
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $630 +115.8% -44.9% 2 $315 $112,809 30
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $387 -38.6% -58.7% 2 $194 $113,196 31
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 - $337 - +15.4% 2 $169 $114,296 36
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 - $682 +102.4% +8.3% 2 $341 $114,978 37
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 - $307 -55.0% -20.7% 2 $154 $115,285 38
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $74 - - 1 $74 $116,307 50
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $203 +174.3% - 1 $203 $116,510 51
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $93 -54.2% - 1 $93 $116,603 52
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $102 +9.7% - 1 $102 $116,705 53
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $51 -50.0% - 1 $51 $116,756 54
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $5 -90.2% - 1 $5 $116,761 55
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $8 +60.0% - 1 $8 $116,769 56
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $82 +925.0% +10.8% 1 $82 $116,851 57
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $238 +190.2% +17.2% 1 $238 $117,089 58
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $94 -60.5% +1.1% 1 $94 $117,183 59
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 - $1,705 - +1,979.3% 5 $341 $119,122 64
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 - $1,899 +11.4% +697.9% 5 $380 $121,021 65
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 - $1,641 -13.6% +1,645.7% 5 $328 $122,662 66
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 - $798 - -53.2% 5 $160 $125,896 71
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 - $1,129 +41.5% -40.5% 5 $226 $127,025 72
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 - $769 -31.9% -53.1% 5 $154 $127,794 73
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 - $1,428 - +78.9% 7 $204 $130,371 78
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 - $1,581 +10.7% +40.0% 7 $226 $131,952 79
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 - $1,712 +8.3% +122.6% 7 $245 $133,664 80
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 - $1,778 - +24.5% 7 $254 $137,425 85
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 - $2,079 +16.9% +31.5% 7 $297 $139,504 86
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 - $1,908 -8.2% +11.4% 7 $273 $141,412 87
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 - $344 - -80.7% 5 $69 $144,704 92
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 - $996 +189.5% -52.1% 5 $199 $145,700 93
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 - $736 -26.1% -61.4% 5 $147 $146,436 94
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 - $3,850 - +1,019.2% 4 $963 $151,423 99
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 - $2,757 -28.4% +176.8% 4 $689 $154,180 100
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 - $1,841 -33.2% +150.1% 4 $460 $156,021 101
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 - $888 - -76.9% 2 $444 $158,703 106
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 - $840 -5.4% -69.5% 2 $420 $159,543 107
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 - $748 -11.0% -59.4% 2 $374 $160,291 108
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).