Adjuster:

War Eagle, Arkansas

Domestic Total Gross: $123,670
Distributor: Hannover HouseRelease Date: June 12, 2009
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $5,450 - - 7 $779 $5,450 1
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $3,056 +101.7% -43.9% 7 $437 $25,173 8
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $1,589 +20.8% -48.0% 4 $397 $39,288 15
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $166 +88.6% -89.6% 1 $166 $44,683 22
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 - $114 +171.4% -31.3% 1 $114 $46,075 29
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 - $7,235 - +6,246.5% 2 $3,618 $53,683 36
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $5,505 +714.3% -23.9% 2 $2,753 $68,070 43
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $9,425 - +71.2% 4 $2,356 $83,705 50
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $3,496 +378.9% -62.9% 3 $1,165 $102,845 57
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $2,957 +2,540.2% -15.4% 3 $986 $113,046 64
Friday Average:+573.7%+667.0% 
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $5,599 +2.7% - 7 $800 $11,049 2
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $4,123 +34.9% -26.4% 7 $589 $29,296 9
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $2,035 +28.1% -50.6% 4 $509 $41,323 16
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $386 +132.5% -81.0% 1 $386 $45,069 23
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 - $158 +38.6% -59.1% 1 $158 $46,233 30
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 - $6,176 -14.6% +3,808.9% 2 $3,088 $59,859 37
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $6,210 +12.8% +0.6% 2 $3,105 $74,280 44
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $11,370 +20.6% +83.1% 4 $2,843 $95,075 51
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $6,161 +76.2% -45.8% 3 $2,054 $109,006 58
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $3,656 +23.6% -40.7% 3 $1,219 $116,702 65
Saturday Average:+35.5%+398.8% 
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $5,418 -3.2% - 7 $774 $16,467 3
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $3,207 -22.2% -40.8% 7 $458 $32,503 10
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $1,765 -13.3% -45.0% 4 $441 $43,088 17
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $478 +23.8% -72.9% 1 $478 $45,547 24
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 - $109 -31.0% -77.2% 1 $109 $46,342 31
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 - $401 -93.5% +267.9% 2 $201 $60,260 38
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $1,626 -85.7% - 4 $407 $96,701 52
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $782 -87.3% -51.9% 3 $261 $109,788 59
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $3,475 -5.0% +344.4% 3 $1,158 $120,177 66
Sunday Average:-35.3%+46.4% 
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $1,101 -79.7% - 7 $157 $17,568 4
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $1,485 -53.7% +34.9% 6 $248 $33,988 11
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $716 -59.4% -51.8% 4 $179 $43,804 18
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $138 -71.1% -80.7% 1 $138 $45,685 25
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 - $8 -92.7% -94.2% 1 $8 $46,350 32
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 - $535 +33.4% +6,587.5% 2 $268 $60,795 39
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $625 -61.6% - 4 $156 $97,326 53
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $66 -91.6% -89.4% 3 $22 $109,854 60
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $1,980 -43.0% +2,900.0% 2 $990 $122,157 67
Monday Average:-57.7%+1,315.2% 
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $1,842 +67.3% - 7 $263 $19,410 5
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $1,409 -5.1% -23.5% 6 $235 $35,397 12
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $576 -19.6% -59.1% 4 $144 $44,380 19
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $164 +18.8% -71.5% 1 $164 $45,849 26
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 - $98 +1,125.0% -40.2% 1 $98 $46,448 33
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 - $618 +15.5% +530.6% 2 $309 $61,413 40
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $708 +13.3% - 4 $177 $98,034 54
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $58 -12.1% -91.8% 3 $19 $109,912 61
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $1,513 -23.6% +2,508.6% 2 $757 $123,670 68
Tuesday Average:+131.1%+393.3% 
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $1,191 -35.3% - 7 $170 $20,601 6
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 - $987 -30.0% -17.1% 6 $165 $36,384 13
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $49 -91.5% -95.0% 1 $49 $44,429 20
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $70 -57.3% +42.9% 1 $70 $45,919 27
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 - $476 -23.0% - 2 $238 $61,889 41
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $585 -17.4% - 4 $146 $98,619 55
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $65 +12.1% -88.9% 3 $22 $109,977 62
Wednesday Average:-34.6%-39.5% 
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $1,515 +27.2% - 7 $216 $22,117 7
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $1,315 +33.2% -13.2% 6 $219 $37,699 14
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $88 +79.6% -93.3% 1 $88 $44,517 21
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $42 -40.0% -52.3% 1 $42 $45,961 28
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 - $676 +42.0% - 2 $338 $62,565 42
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $730 +24.8% - 4 $183 $99,349 56
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $112 +72.3% -84.7% 3 $37 $110,089 63
Thursday Average:+34.2%-60.9% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).