Adjuster:

Wall Street:
Money Never Sleeps


Domestic Total Gross: $52,474,616
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: September 24, 2010
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 7 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 1 $6,913,160 - - 3,565 $1,939 $6,913,160 1
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 1 $7,631,976 +10.4% - 3,565 $2,141 $14,545,136 2
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 2 $4,466,052 -41.5% - 3,565 $1,253 $19,011,188 3
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 1 $1,708,167 -61.8% - 3,565 $479 $20,719,355 4
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 1 $1,976,580 +15.7% - 3,565 $554 $22,695,935 5
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 1 $1,586,625 -19.7% - 3,565 $445 $24,282,560 6
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 1 $1,493,291 -5.9% - 3,565 $419 $25,775,851 7
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 2 $3,279,498 +119.6% -52.6% 3,597 $912 $29,055,349 8
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 3 $4,395,524 +34.0% -42.4% 3,597 $1,222 $33,450,873 9
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 4 $2,327,556 -47.0% -47.9% 3,597 $647 $35,778,429 10
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 3 $773,942 -66.7% -54.7% 3,597 $215 $36,552,371 11
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 3 $963,599 +24.5% -51.2% 3,597 $268 $37,515,970 12
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 3 $799,257 -17.1% -49.6% 3,597 $222 $38,315,227 13
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 3 $726,351 -9.1% -51.4% 3,597 $202 $39,041,578 14
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 7 $1,382,846 +90.4% -57.8% 2,829 $489 $40,424,424 15
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 7 $2,001,272 +44.7% -54.5% 2,829 $707 $42,425,696 16
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 7 $1,219,005 -39.1% -47.6% 2,829 $431 $43,644,701 17
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 7 $605,291 -50.3% -21.8% 2,829 $214 $44,249,992 18
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 6 $459,742 -24.0% -52.3% 2,829 $163 $44,709,734 19
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 5 $401,649 -12.6% -49.7% 2,829 $142 $45,111,383 20
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 6 $420,347 +4.7% -42.1% 2,829 $149 $45,531,730 21
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 10 $723,356 +72.1% -47.7% 2,045 $354 $46,255,086 22
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 10 $1,084,331 +49.9% -45.8% 2,045 $530 $47,339,417 23
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 10 $555,479 -48.8% -54.4% 2,045 $272 $47,894,896 24
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 9 $190,439 -65.7% -68.5% 2,045 $93 $48,085,335 25
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 9 $242,569 +27.4% -47.2% 2,045 $119 $48,327,904 26
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 9 $217,028 -10.5% -46.0% 2,045 $106 $48,544,932 27
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 9 $212,203 -2.2% -49.5% 2,045 $104 $48,757,135 28
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 11 $362,813 +71.0% -49.8% 1,255 $289 $49,119,948 29
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 11 $570,845 +57.3% -47.4% 1,255 $455 $49,690,793 30
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 11 $311,193 -45.5% -44.0% 1,255 $248 $50,001,986 31
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 12 $100,009 -67.9% -47.5% 1,255 $80 $50,101,995 32
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 10 $117,640 +17.6% -51.5% 1,255 $94 $50,219,635 33
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 10 $108,538 -7.7% -50.0% 1,255 $86 $50,328,173 34
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 12 $107,692 -0.8% -49.3% 1,255 $86 $50,435,865 35
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $241,085 +123.9% -33.6% 933 $258 $50,676,950 36
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $342,095 +41.9% -40.1% 933 $367 $51,019,045 37
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $200,688 -41.3% -35.5% 933 $215 $51,219,733 38
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $70,176 -65.0% -29.8% 933 $75 $51,289,909 39
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $87,624 +24.9% -25.5% 933 $94 $51,377,533 40
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $81,933 -6.5% -24.5% 933 $88 $51,459,466 41
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $94,824 +15.7% -11.9% 933 $102 $51,554,290 42
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $88,364 -6.8% -63.3% 353 $250 $51,642,654 43
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $177,873 +101.3% -48.0% 353 $504 $51,820,527 44
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $66,919 -62.4% -66.7% 353 $190 $51,887,446 45
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $23,013 -65.6% -67.2% 353 $65 $51,910,459 46
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $27,586 +19.9% -68.5% 353 $78 $51,938,045 47
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $22,559 -18.2% -72.5% 353 $64 $51,960,604 48
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $31,494 +39.6% -66.8% 353 $89 $51,992,098 49
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $50,725 +61.1% -42.6% 249 $204 $52,042,823 50
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $69,486 +37.0% -60.9% 249 $279 $52,112,309 51
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $35,480 -48.9% -47.0% 249 $142 $52,147,789 52
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $14,104 -60.2% -38.7% 249 $57 $52,161,893 53
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $18,632 +32.1% -32.5% 249 $75 $52,180,525 54
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $16,266 -12.7% -27.9% 249 $65 $52,196,791 55
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $15,557 -4.4% -50.6% 249 $62 $52,212,348 56
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $32,411 +108.3% -36.1% 185 $175 $52,244,759 57
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $47,505 +46.6% -31.6% 185 $257 $52,292,264 58
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $23,811 -49.9% -32.9% 185 $129 $52,316,075 59
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $9,353 -60.7% -33.7% 185 $51 $52,325,428 60
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $13,736 +46.9% -26.3% 185 $74 $52,339,164 61
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $9,258 -32.6% -43.1% 124 $75 $52,348,422 62
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $7,353 -20.6% -52.7% 124 $59 $52,355,775 63
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $16,977 +130.9% -47.6% 90 $189 $52,372,752 64
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $20,187 +18.9% -57.5% 90 $224 $52,392,939 65
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $8,231 -59.2% -65.4% 90 $91 $52,401,170 66
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $3,138 -61.9% -66.4% 90 $35 $52,404,308 67
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $4,082 +30.1% -70.3% 90 $45 $52,408,390 68
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $3,858 -5.5% -58.3% 90 $43 $52,412,248 69
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $3,712 -3.8% -49.5% 90 $41 $52,415,960 70
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $6,433 +73.3% -62.1% 59 $109 $52,422,393 71
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $10,851 +68.7% -46.2% 59 $184 $52,433,244 72
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $4,618 -57.4% -43.9% 59 $78 $52,437,862 73
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $1,610 -65.1% -48.7% 59 $27 $52,439,472 74
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $3,091 +92.0% -24.3% 59 $52 $52,442,563 75
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $2,916 -5.7% -24.4% 59 $49 $52,445,479 76
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $2,771 -5.0% -25.4% 59 $47 $52,448,250 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).