Adjuster:

Walking Tall

Domestic Total Gross: $46,437,717
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: April 2, 2004
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $46 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 2 $5,334,977 - - 2,836 $1,881 $5,334,977 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 3 $6,183,136 +15.9% - 2,836 $2,180 $11,518,113 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 5 $3,983,001 -35.6% - 2,836 $1,404 $15,501,114 3
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 3 $1,255,437 -68.5% - 2,836 $443 $16,756,551 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 4 $1,243,288 -1.0% - 2,836 $438 $17,999,839 5
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 6 $1,128,102 -9.3% - 2,836 $398 $19,127,941 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 5 $1,384,007 +22.7% - 2,836 $488 $20,511,948 7
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 7 $2,983,219 +115.5% -44.1% 2,836 $1,052 $23,495,167 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 5 $3,220,893 +8.0% -47.9% 2,836 $1,136 $26,716,060 9
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 5 $2,237,896 -30.5% -43.8% 2,836 $789 $28,953,956 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 8 $1,046,491 -53.2% -16.6% 2,836 $369 $30,000,447 11
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 6 $771,232 -26.3% -38.0% 2,836 $272 $30,771,679 12
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 5 $667,890 -13.4% -40.8% 2,836 $236 $31,439,569 13
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 6 $593,681 -11.1% -57.1% 2,836 $209 $32,033,250 14
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 6 $1,440,610 +142.7% -51.7% 2,444 $589 $33,473,860 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 7 $1,988,543 +38.0% -38.3% 2,444 $814 $35,462,403 16
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 8 $1,171,854 -41.1% -47.6% 2,444 $479 $36,634,257 17
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 6 $293,707 -74.9% -71.9% 2,444 $120 $36,927,964 18
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 5 $318,515 +8.4% -58.7% 2,444 $130 $37,246,479 19
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 6 $316,633 -0.6% -52.6% 2,444 $130 $37,563,112 20
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 7 $307,437 -2.9% -48.2% 2,444 $126 $37,870,549 21
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 7 $807,203 +162.6% -44.0% 2,201 $367 $38,677,752 22
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 10 $1,169,425 +44.9% -41.2% 2,201 $531 $39,847,177 23
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 11 $683,704 -41.5% -41.7% 2,201 $311 $40,530,881 24
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 8 $185,513 -72.9% -36.8% 2,201 $84 $40,716,394 25
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 7 $189,744 +2.3% -40.4% 2,201 $86 $40,906,138 26
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 8 $167,474 -11.7% -47.1% 2,201 $76 $41,073,612 27
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 9 $168,529 +0.6% -45.2% 2,201 $77 $41,242,141 28
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 11 $446,313 +164.8% -44.7% 1,589 $281 $41,688,454 29
Sat May 1, 2004 14 $709,945 +59.1% -39.3% 1,589 $447 $42,398,399 30
Sun May 2, 2004 15 $392,015 -44.8% -42.7% 1,589 $247 $42,790,414 31
Mon May 3, 2004 13 $107,869 -72.5% -41.9% 1,589 $68 $42,898,283 32
Tue May 4, 2004 12 $107,518 -0.3% -43.3% 1,589 $68 $43,005,801 33
Wed May 5, 2004 12 $97,868 -9.0% -41.6% 1,589 $62 $43,103,669 34
Thu May 6, 2004 11 $102,007 +4.2% -39.5% 1,589 $64 $43,205,676 35
Fri May 7, 2004 16 $174,704 +71.3% -60.9% 878 $199 $43,380,380 36
Sat May 8, 2004 18 $230,233 +31.8% -67.6% 878 $262 $43,610,613 37
Sun May 9, 2004 19 $141,485 -38.5% -63.9% 878 $161 $43,752,098 38
Mon May 10, 2004 - $44,656 -68.4% -58.6% 878 $51 $43,796,754 39
Tue May 11, 2004 - $45,366 +1.6% -57.8% 878 $52 $43,842,120 40
Wed May 12, 2004 - $46,747 +3.0% -52.2% 878 $53 $43,888,867 41
Thu May 13, 2004 - $47,293 +1.2% -53.6% 878 $54 $43,936,160 42
Fri May 14, 2004 14 $155,866 +229.6% -10.8% 871 $179 $44,092,026 43
Sat May 15, 2004 16 $281,666 +80.7% +22.3% 871 $323 $44,373,692 44
Sun May 16, 2004 18 $143,518 -49.0% +1.4% 871 $165 $44,517,210 45
Mon May 17, 2004 16 $42,534 -70.4% -4.8% 871 $49 $44,559,744 46
Tue May 18, 2004 16 $46,640 +9.7% +2.8% 871 $54 $44,606,384 47
Wed May 19, 2004 - $34,945 -25.1% -25.2% 871 $40 $44,641,329 48
Thu May 20, 2004 - $38,089 +9.0% -19.5% 871 $44 $44,679,418 49
Fri May 21, 2004 14 $124,707 +227.4% -20.0% 689 $181 $44,804,125 50
Sat May 22, 2004 14 $197,328 +58.2% -29.9% 689 $286 $45,001,453 51
Sun May 23, 2004 13 $137,076 -30.5% -4.5% 689 $199 $45,138,529 52
Mon May 24, 2004 14 $45,367 -66.9% +6.7% 689 $66 $45,183,896 53
Tue May 25, 2004 15 $43,764 -3.5% -6.2% 689 $64 $45,227,660 54
Wed May 26, 2004 15 $40,858 -6.6% +16.9% 689 $59 $45,268,518 55
Thu May 27, 2004 15 $44,530 +9.0% +16.9% 689 $65 $45,313,048 56
Fri May 28, 2004 13 $125,554 +182.0% +0.7% 666 $189 $45,438,602 57
Sat May 29, 2004 13 $172,440 +37.3% -12.6% 666 $259 $45,611,042 58
Sun May 30, 2004 14 $137,415 -20.3% +0.2% 666 $206 $45,748,457 59
Mon May 31, 2004 15 $111,582 -18.8% +146.0% 666 $168 $45,860,039 60
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 13 $47,987 -57.0% +9.6% 666 $72 $45,908,026 61
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 14 $48,853 +1.8% +19.6% 666 $73 $45,956,879 62
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 14 $48,340 -1.1% +8.6% 666 $73 $46,005,219 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).