Adjuster:

Waiting for "Superman"

Domestic Total Gross: $6,417,135
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: September 24, 2010
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $52,652 - - 4 $13,163 $52,652 1
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $48,603 -7.7% - 4 $12,151 $101,255 2
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $37,778 -22.3% - 4 $9,445 $139,033 3
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $14,340 -62.0% - 4 $3,585 $153,373 4
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $13,164 -8.2% - 4 $3,291 $166,537 5
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $13,660 +3.8% - 4 $3,415 $180,197 6
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $12,537 -8.2% - 4 $3,134 $192,734 7
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $158,305 +1,162.7% +200.7% 34 $4,656 $351,039 8
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $143,342 -9.5% +194.9% 34 $4,216 $494,381 9
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $107,226 -25.2% +183.8% 34 $3,154 $601,607 10
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $32,435 -69.8% +126.2% 34 $954 $634,042 11
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $45,417 +40.0% +245.0% 34 $1,336 $679,459 12
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $44,478 -2.1% +225.6% 34 $1,308 $723,937 13
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $51,014 +14.7% +306.9% 34 $1,500 $774,951 14
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 16 $256,151 +402.1% +61.8% 103 $2,487 $1,031,102 15
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 16 $221,106 -13.7% +54.3% 103 $2,147 $1,252,208 16
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 16 $165,048 -25.4% +53.9% 103 $1,602 $1,417,256 17
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 16 $120,262 -27.1% +270.8% 103 $1,168 $1,537,518 18
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 16 $68,712 -42.9% +51.3% 103 $667 $1,606,230 19
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 16 $78,963 +14.9% +77.5% 103 $767 $1,685,193 20
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 16 $95,157 +20.5% +86.5% 103 $924 $1,780,350 21
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 16 $261,510 +174.8% +2.1% 182 $1,437 $2,041,860 22
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 18 $298,833 +14.3% +35.2% 182 $1,642 $2,340,693 23
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 18 $182,382 -39.0% +10.5% 182 $1,002 $2,523,075 24
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 15 $78,551 -56.9% -34.7% 182 $432 $2,601,626 25
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 12 $107,581 +37.0% +56.6% 182 $591 $2,709,207 26
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 11 $111,525 +3.7% +41.2% 182 $613 $2,820,732 27
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 12 $109,046 -2.2% +14.6% 182 $599 $2,929,778 28
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 13 $277,958 +154.9% +6.3% 290 $958 $3,207,736 29
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $288,096 +3.6% -3.6% 290 $993 $3,495,832 30
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 14 $208,448 -27.6% +14.3% 290 $719 $3,704,280 31
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 13 $82,367 -60.5% +4.9% 290 $284 $3,786,647 32
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 13 $86,904 +5.5% -19.2% 290 $300 $3,873,551 33
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 11 $107,391 +23.6% -3.7% 290 $370 $3,980,942 34
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 13 $96,884 -9.8% -11.2% 290 $334 $4,077,826 35
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $176,747 +82.4% -36.4% 330 $536 $4,254,573 36
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $214,918 +21.6% -25.4% 330 $651 $4,469,491 37
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $123,618 -42.5% -40.7% 330 $375 $4,593,109 38
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $87,195 -29.5% +5.9% 330 $264 $4,680,304 39
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $108,170 +24.1% +24.5% 330 $328 $4,788,474 40
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 12 $110,806 +2.4% +3.2% 330 $336 $4,899,280 41
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 12 $113,563 +2.5% +17.2% 330 $344 $5,012,843 42
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $122,459 +7.8% -30.7% 242 $506 $5,135,302 43
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $172,073 +40.5% -19.9% 242 $711 $5,307,375 44
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $100,705 -41.5% -18.5% 242 $416 $5,408,080 45
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $43,138 -57.2% -50.5% 242 $178 $5,451,218 46
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $57,170 +32.5% -47.1% 242 $236 $5,508,388 47
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $70,656 +23.6% -36.2% 242 $292 $5,579,044 48
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $97,625 +38.2% -14.0% 242 $403 $5,676,669 49
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $68,216 -30.1% -44.3% 204 $334 $5,744,885 50
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $87,797 +28.7% -49.0% 204 $430 $5,832,682 51
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $59,197 -32.6% -41.2% 204 $290 $5,891,879 52
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $24,049 -59.4% -44.3% 204 $118 $5,915,928 53
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $27,779 +15.5% -51.4% 204 $136 $5,943,707 54
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $36,089 +29.9% -48.9% 204 $177 $5,979,796 55
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $41,659 +15.4% -57.3% 204 $204 $6,021,455 56
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $28,239 -32.2% -58.6% 118 $239 $6,049,694 57
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $48,827 +72.9% -44.4% 118 $414 $6,098,521 58
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $31,945 -34.6% -46.0% 118 $271 $6,130,466 59
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $17,696 -44.6% -26.4% 118 $150 $6,148,162 60
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $25,330 +43.1% -8.8% 118 $215 $6,173,492 61
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $12,572 -50.4% -65.2% 69 $182 $6,186,064 62
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $6,167 -50.9% -85.2% 69 $89 $6,192,231 63
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $23,693 +284.2% -16.1% 69 $343 $6,215,924 64
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $22,627 -4.5% -53.7% 69 $328 $6,238,551 65
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $14,243 -37.1% -55.4% 69 $206 $6,252,794 66
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $11,387 -20.1% -35.7% 69 $165 $6,264,181 67
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $4,617 -59.5% -81.8% 69 $67 $6,268,798 68
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $6,923 +49.9% -44.9% 69 $100 $6,275,721 69
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $5,214 -24.7% -15.5% 69 $76 $6,280,935 70
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $13,984 +168.2% -41.0% 85 $165 $6,294,919 71
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $15,108 +8.0% -33.2% 85 $178 $6,310,027 72
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $11,405 -24.5% -19.9% 85 $134 $6,321,432 73
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $4,067 -64.3% -64.3% 85 $48 $6,325,499 74
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $10,003 +146.0% +116.7% 85 $118 $6,335,502 75
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $8,560 -14.4% +23.6% 85 $101 $6,344,062 76
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $7,170 -16.2% +37.5% 85 $84 $6,351,232 77
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $4,579 -36.1% -67.3% 55 $83 $6,355,811 78
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $8,106 +77.0% -46.3% 55 $147 $6,363,917 79
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $7,963 -1.8% -30.2% 55 $145 $6,371,880 80
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $7,686 -3.5% +89.0% 55 $140 $6,379,566 81
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $8,444 +9.9% -15.6% 55 $154 $6,388,010 82
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $4,790 -43.3% -44.0% 55 $87 $6,392,800 83
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $9,374 +95.7% +30.7% 55 $170 $6,402,174 84
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $1,781 -81.0% -61.1% 33 $54 $6,403,955 85
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $3,571 +100.5% -55.9% 33 $108 $6,407,526 86
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $2,731 -23.5% -65.7% 33 $83 $6,410,257 87
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $1,822 -33.3% -76.3% 33 $55 $6,412,079 88
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $2,255 +23.8% -73.3% 33 $68 $6,414,334 89
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $1,114 -50.6% -76.7% 33 $34 $6,415,448 90
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $1,687 +51.4% -82.0% 33 $51 $6,417,135 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).