Adjuster:

Volver

Domestic Total Gross: $12,899,867
Distributor: Sony ClassicsRelease Date: November 3, 2006
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 - $56,000 - - 5 $11,200 $56,000 1
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $48,000 +77.8% -14.3% 5 $9,600 $342,000 8
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 21 $290,000 - - 689 $421 $8,039,000 85
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 22 $202,000 +77.2% -30.3% 587 $344 $9,543,000 92
Friday Average:+77.5%-22.3% 
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 - $76,000 +35.7% - 5 $15,200 $132,000 2
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $64,000 +33.3% -15.8% 5 $12,800 $406,000 9
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 22 $499,000 +72.1% - 689 $724 $8,538,000 86
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 23 $352,000 +74.3% -29.5% 587 $600 $9,895,000 93
Saturday Average:+53.9%-22.7% 
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 - $65,000 -14.5% - 5 $13,000 $197,703 3
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $57,000 -10.9% -12.3% 5 $11,400 $463,075 10
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 21 $352,000 -29.5% - 689 $511 $8,889,349 87
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 22 $173,000 -50.9% -50.9% 587 $295 $10,067,816 94
Sunday Average:-26.5%-31.6% 
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 - $26,000 -60.0% - 5 $5,200 $224,000 4
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $18,000 -68.4% -30.8% 5 $3,600 $481,000 11
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 20 $179,935 - - 115 $1,565 $3,658,771 53
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 20 $209,861 - +16.6% 117 $1,794 $4,962,928 60
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 - $80,381 - - 113 $711 $6,798,460 74
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 20 $103,000 -70.7% - 689 $149 $8,992,000 88
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 21 $73,000 -57.8% -29.1% 587 $124 $10,141,000 95
Monday Average:-64.2%-14.4% 
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 - $25,000 -3.8% - 5 $5,000 $249,000 5
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $19,000 +5.6% -24.0% 5 $3,800 $500,000 12
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 21 $167,353 -7.0% - 115 $1,455 $3,826,124 54
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 20 $113,000 +9.7% - 689 $164 $9,105,000 89
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 21 $74,000 +1.4% -34.5% 587 $126 $10,215,000 96
Tuesday Average:+1.2%-29.3% 
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 - $19,000 -24.0% - 5 $3,800 $268,000 6
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $20,000 +5.3% +5.3% 5 $4,000 $520,000 13
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 18 $120,000 +6.2% - 689 $174 $9,225,000 90
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 21 $75,000 +1.4% -37.5% 587 $128 $10,290,000 97
Wednesday Average:-2.8%-16.1% 
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 - $27,000 +42.1% - 5 $5,400 $293,864 7
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $16,000 -20.0% -40.7% 5 $3,200 $537,944 14
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 19 $114,000 -5.0% - 689 $165 $9,340,535 91
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 21 $76,000 +1.3% -33.3% 587 $129 $10,366,281 98
Thursday Average:+4.6%-37.0% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).