Adjuster:

V for Vendetta

Domestic Total Gross: $70,511,035
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 17, 2006
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $54 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 1 $8,742,504 - - 3,365 $2,598 $8,742,504 1
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 1 $10,388,447 +18.8% - 3,365 $3,087 $19,130,951 2
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 1 $6,511,389 -37.3% - 3,365 $1,935 $25,642,340 3
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 1 $2,252,247 -65.4% - 3,365 $669 $27,894,587 4
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 1 $2,157,405 -4.2% - 3,365 $641 $30,051,992 5
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 1 $1,925,369 -10.8% - 3,365 $572 $31,977,361 6
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 1 $1,890,186 -1.8% - 3,365 $562 $33,867,547 7
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 3 $3,859,103 +104.2% -55.9% 3,365 $1,147 $37,726,650 8
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 2 $5,224,243 +35.4% -49.7% 3,365 $1,553 $42,950,893 9
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 2 $3,255,056 -37.7% -50.0% 3,365 $967 $46,205,949 10
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 2 $1,086,311 -66.6% -51.8% 3,365 $323 $47,292,260 11
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 2 $1,085,183 -0.1% -49.7% 3,365 $322 $48,377,443 12
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 2 $983,315 -9.4% -48.9% 3,365 $292 $49,360,758 13
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 2 $1,003,323 +2.0% -46.9% 3,365 $298 $50,364,081 14
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 5 $2,056,193 +104.9% -46.7% 2,910 $707 $52,420,274 15
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 5 $2,662,104 +29.5% -49.0% 2,910 $915 $55,082,378 16
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 4 $1,577,061 -40.8% -51.6% 2,910 $542 $56,659,439 17
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 4 $538,259 -65.9% -50.5% 2,910 $185 $57,197,698 18
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 3 $591,148 +9.8% -45.5% 2,910 $203 $57,788,846 19
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 3 $543,356 -8.1% -44.7% 2,910 $187 $58,332,202 20
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 3 $560,023 +3.1% -44.2% 2,910 $192 $58,892,225 21
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 8 $1,008,210 +80.0% -51.0% 2,003 $503 $59,900,435 22
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 8 $1,507,402 +49.5% -43.4% 2,003 $753 $61,407,837 23
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 6 $888,598 -41.1% -43.7% 2,003 $444 $62,296,435 24
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 6 $346,215 -61.0% -35.7% 2,003 $173 $62,642,650 25
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 6 $363,188 +4.9% -38.6% 2,003 $181 $63,005,838 26
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 6 $355,215 -2.2% -34.6% 2,003 $177 $63,361,053 27
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 7 $452,363 +27.3% -19.2% 2,003 $226 $63,813,416 28
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 10 $776,387 +71.6% -23.0% 1,380 $563 $64,589,803 29
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 10 $851,463 +9.7% -43.5% 1,380 $617 $65,441,266 30
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 10 $596,416 -30.0% -32.9% 1,380 $432 $66,037,682 31
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 10 $272,309 -54.3% -21.3% 1,380 $197 $66,309,991 32
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 10 $221,186 -18.8% -39.1% 1,380 $160 $66,531,177 33
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 10 $209,285 -5.4% -41.1% 1,380 $152 $66,740,462 34
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 10 $212,367 +1.5% -53.1% 1,380 $154 $66,952,829 35
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 14 $311,449 +46.7% -59.9% 855 $364 $67,264,278 36
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 14 $451,655 +45.0% -47.0% 855 $528 $67,715,933 37
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 14 $286,169 -36.6% -52.0% 855 $335 $68,002,102 38
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 13 $101,211 -64.6% -62.8% 855 $118 $68,103,313 39
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 13 $106,778 +5.5% -51.7% 855 $125 $68,210,091 40
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 14 $104,083 -2.5% -50.3% 855 $122 $68,314,174 41
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 14 $108,309 +4.1% -49.0% 855 $127 $68,422,483 42
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 18 $157,660 +45.6% -49.4% 362 $436 $68,580,143 43
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 18 $256,574 +62.7% -43.2% 362 $709 $68,836,717 44
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 17 $143,871 -43.9% -49.7% 362 $397 $68,980,588 45
Mon May 1, 2006 17 $54,219 -62.3% -46.4% 362 $150 $69,034,807 46
Tue May 2, 2006 17 $60,443 +11.5% -43.4% 362 $167 $69,095,250 47
Wed May 3, 2006 17 $56,546 -6.4% -45.7% 362 $156 $69,151,796 48
Thu May 4, 2006 18 $56,382 -0.3% -47.9% 362 $156 $69,208,178 49
Fri May 5, 2006 23 $64,350 +14.1% -59.2% 201 $320 $69,272,528 50
Sat May 6, 2006 23 $111,224 +72.8% -56.7% 201 $553 $69,383,752 51
Sun May 7, 2006 23 $67,863 -39.0% -52.8% 201 $338 $69,451,615 52
Mon May 8, 2006 21 $27,915 -58.9% -48.5% 201 $139 $69,479,530 53
Tue May 9, 2006 23 $26,711 -4.3% -55.8% 201 $133 $69,506,241 54
Wed May 10, 2006 22 $29,563 +10.7% -47.7% 201 $147 $69,535,804 55
Thu May 11, 2006 23 $27,848 -5.8% -50.6% 201 $139 $69,563,652 56
Fri May 12, 2006 - $55,479 +99.2% -13.8% 102 $544 $69,619,131 57
Sat May 13, 2006 - $76,649 +38.2% -31.1% 102 $751 $69,695,780 58
Sun May 14, 2006 - $43,579 -43.1% -35.8% 102 $427 $69,739,359 59
Mon May 15, 2006 - $15,155 -65.2% -45.7% 102 $149 $69,754,514 60
Tue May 16, 2006 - $17,170 +13.3% -35.7% 102 $168 $69,771,684 61
Wed May 17, 2006 - $13,001 -24.3% -56.0% 102 $127 $69,784,685 62
Thu May 18, 2006 - $15,427 +18.7% -44.6% 102 $151 $69,800,112 63
Fri May 19, 2006 - $25,096 +62.7% -54.8% 82 $306 $69,825,208 64
Sat May 20, 2006 - $36,331 +44.8% -52.6% 82 $443 $69,861,539 65
Sun May 21, 2006 - $23,601 -35.0% -45.8% 82 $288 $69,885,140 66
Mon May 22, 2006 - $10,088 -57.3% -33.4% 82 $123 $69,895,228 67
Tue May 23, 2006 - $10,935 +8.4% -36.3% 82 $133 $69,906,163 68
Wed May 24, 2006 - $8,744 -20.0% -32.7% 82 $107 $69,914,907 69
Thu May 25, 2006 - $7,117 -18.6% -53.9% 82 $87 $69,922,024 70
Fri May 26, 2006 - $39,979 +461.7% +59.3% 277 $144 $69,962,003 71
Sat May 27, 2006 - $48,444 +21.2% +33.3% 277 $175 $70,010,447 72
Sun May 28, 2006 - $49,144 +1.4% +108.2% 277 $177 $70,059,591 73
Mon May 29, 2006 - $37,932 -22.8% +276.0% 277 $137 $70,097,523 74
Tue May 30, 2006 - $22,244 -41.4% +103.4% 277 $80 $70,119,767 75
Wed May 31, 2006 - $23,931 +7.6% +173.7% 277 $86 $70,143,698 76
Thu Jun. 1, 2006 - $22,254 -7.0% +212.7% 277 $80 $70,165,952 77
Fri Jun. 2, 2006 - $27,102 +21.8% -32.2% 212 $128 $70,193,054 78
Sat Jun. 3, 2006 - $38,067 +40.5% -21.4% 212 $180 $70,231,121 79
Sun Jun. 4, 2006 - $27,296 -28.3% -44.5% 212 $129 $70,258,417 80
Mon Jun. 5, 2006 - $13,370 -51.0% -64.8% 212 $63 $70,271,787 81
Tue Jun. 6, 2006 - $13,202 -1.3% -40.6% 212 $62 $70,284,989 82
Wed Jun. 7, 2006 - $13,072 -1.0% -45.4% 212 $62 $70,298,061 83
Thu Jun. 8, 2006 - $12,947 -1.0% -41.8% 212 $61 $70,311,008 84
Fri Jun. 9, 2006 - $20,583 +59.0% -24.1% 158 $130 $70,331,591 85
Sat Jun. 10, 2006 - $26,333 +27.9% -30.8% 158 $167 $70,357,924 86
Sun Jun. 11, 2006 - $17,520 -33.5% -35.8% 158 $111 $70,375,444 87
Mon Jun. 12, 2006 - $9,663 -44.8% -27.7% 158 $61 $70,385,107 88
Tue Jun. 13, 2006 - $10,789 +11.7% -18.3% 158 $68 $70,395,896 89
Wed Jun. 14, 2006 - $11,149 +3.3% -14.7% 158 $71 $70,407,045 90
Thu Jun. 15, 2006 - $10,795 -3.2% -16.6% 158 $68 $70,417,840 91
Fri Jun. 16, 2006 - $10,849 +0.5% -47.3% 89 $122 $70,428,689 92
Sat Jun. 17, 2006 - $14,380 +32.5% -45.4% 89 $162 $70,443,069 93
Sun Jun. 18, 2006 - $10,545 -26.7% -39.8% 89 $118 $70,453,614 94
Mon Jun. 19, 2006 - $6,377 -39.5% -34.0% 89 $72 $70,459,991 95
Tue Jun. 20, 2006 - $5,669 -11.1% -47.5% 89 $64 $70,465,660 96
Wed Jun. 21, 2006 - $5,458 -3.7% -51.0% 89 $61 $70,471,118 97
Thu Jun. 22, 2006 - $6,191 +13.4% -42.6% 89 $70 $70,477,309 98
Fri Jun. 23, 2006 - $5,820 -6.0% -46.4% 46 $127 $70,483,129 99
Sat Jun. 24, 2006 - $7,466 +28.3% -48.1% 46 $162 $70,490,595 100
Sun Jun. 25, 2006 - $6,207 -16.9% -41.1% 46 $135 $70,496,802 101
Mon Jun. 26, 2006 - $3,429 -44.8% -46.2% 46 $75 $70,500,231 102
Tue Jun. 27, 2006 - $3,260 -4.9% -42.5% 46 $71 $70,503,491 103
Wed Jun. 28, 2006 - $3,867 +18.6% -29.1% 46 $84 $70,507,358 104
Thu Jun. 29, 2006 - $3,677 -4.9% -40.6% 46 $80 $70,511,035 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).