Adjuster:

Unleashed

Domestic Total Gross: $24,537,621
Distributor: Rogue PicturesRelease Date: May 13, 2005
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 13, 2005 3 $3,736,000 - - 1,957 $1,909 $3,736,000 1
Sat May 14, 2005 4 $4,043,000 +8.2% - 1,957 $2,066 $7,779,000 2
Sun May 15, 2005 3 $3,122,000 -22.8% - 1,957 $1,595 $10,900,901 3
Mon May 16, 2005 3 $977,000 -68.7% - 1,957 $499 $11,878,000 4
Tue May 17, 2005 3 $800,000 -18.1% - 1,957 $409 $12,678,000 5
Wed May 18, 2005 5 $582,000 -27.3% - 1,957 $297 $13,260,000 6
Thu May 19, 2005 5 $466,000 -19.9% - 1,957 $238 $13,726,754 7
Fri May 20, 2005 5 $1,143,000 +145.3% -69.4% 1,962 $583 $14,870,000 8
Sat May 21, 2005 5 $1,638,000 +43.3% -59.5% 1,962 $835 $16,508,000 9
Sun May 22, 2005 5 $1,342,000 -18.1% -57.0% 1,962 $684 $17,850,310 10
Mon May 23, 2005 5 $533,000 -60.3% -45.4% 1,962 $272 $18,383,000 11
Tue May 24, 2005 5 $421,000 -21.0% -47.4% 1,962 $215 $18,804,000 12
Wed May 25, 2005 5 $391,000 -7.1% -32.8% 1,962 $199 $19,195,000 13
Thu May 26, 2005 5 $416,000 +6.4% -10.7% 1,962 $212 $19,611,114 14
Fri May 27, 2005 7 $514,000 +23.6% -55.0% 1,419 $362 $20,125,000 15
Sat May 28, 2005 8 $678,000 +31.9% -58.6% 1,419 $478 $20,803,000 16
Sun May 29, 2005 8 $694,000 +2.4% -48.3% 1,419 $489 $21,497,579 17
Mon May 30, 2005 7 $605,448 -12.8% +13.6% 1,419 $427 $22,103,027 18
Tue May 31, 2005 7 $202,000 -66.6% -52.0% 1,419 $142 $22,305,000 19
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 8 $207,000 +2.5% -47.1% 1,419 $146 $22,512,000 20
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 8 $202,000 -2.4% -51.4% 1,419 $142 $22,714,006 21
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 10 $244,000 +20.8% -52.5% 575 $424 $22,958,000 22
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 11 $326,000 +33.6% -51.9% 575 $567 $23,284,000 23
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 10 $272,000 -16.6% -60.8% 575 $473 $23,556,488 24
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 10 $98,000 -64.0% -83.8% 575 $170 $23,654,000 25
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 11 $98,000 - -51.5% 575 $170 $23,752,000 26
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 11 $98,000 - -52.7% 575 $170 $23,850,000 27
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 11 $92,000 -6.1% -54.5% 575 $160 $23,941,397 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).