Adjuster:

The Uninvited

Domestic Total Gross: $28,596,818
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: January 30, 2009
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 3 $4,691,045 +7.8% - 2,344 $2,001 $9,041,395 2
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 2 $4,350,350 - - 2,344 $1,856 $4,350,350 1
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 9 $2,878,637 +38.1% -38.6% 2,344 $1,228 $16,943,009 9
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 12 $2,126,690 +63.5% -26.1% 1,803 $1,180 $22,792,908 16
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 7 $2,084,882 +407.5% -52.1% 2,344 $889 $14,064,372 8
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 12 $1,300,455 +347.9% -37.6% 1,803 $721 $20,666,218 15
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 10 $1,299,132 -54.9% +1.1% 2,344 $554 $18,242,141 10
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 6 $1,284,429 -72.6% - 2,344 $548 $10,325,824 3
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 13 $920,319 -56.7% -29.2% 1,803 $510 $23,713,227 17
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 18 $585,061 +32.4% -72.5% 1,257 $465 $25,724,747 23
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 21 $338,727 +41.9% -42.1% 735 $461 $26,870,081 30
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 22 $205,794 +34.4% -39.2% 458 $449 $27,576,098 37
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 23 $154,392 +28.2% -25.0% 411 $376 $28,055,803 44
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 17 $441,758 +156.6% -66.0% 1,257 $351 $25,139,686 22
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 21 $153,144 +208.2% -35.8% 458 $334 $27,370,304 36
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 20 $238,646 +197.1% -46.0% 735 $325 $26,531,354 29
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 20 $120,415 +292.5% -21.4% 411 $293 $27,901,411 43
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $79,578 +35.3% -48.5% 282 $282 $28,396,003 51
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 13 $476,328 -48.2% +51.8% 1,803 $264 $24,189,555 18
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 18 $265,310 -54.7% -71.2% 1,257 $211 $25,990,057 24
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $58,832 +73.0% -51.1% 282 $209 $28,316,425 50
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 22 $152,961 -54.8% -42.3% 735 $208 $27,023,042 31
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 22 $91,297 -55.6% -40.3% 458 $199 $27,667,395 38
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 6 $456,029 -64.5% - 2,344 $195 $10,781,853 4
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $77,288 -49.9% -15.3% 411 $188 $28,133,091 45
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $31,165 +26.5% -60.8% 170 $183 $28,554,289 58
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 7 $415,256 -8.9% - 2,344 $177 $11,197,109 5
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 7 $410,831 +10.6% - 2,344 $175 $11,979,490 7
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 7 $371,550 -10.5% - 2,344 $159 $11,568,659 6
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $24,639 +52.6% -58.1% 170 $145 $28,523,124 57
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $40,008 -49.7% -48.2% 282 $142 $28,436,011 52
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 10 $313,878 -75.8% -31.2% 2,344 $134 $18,556,019 11
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 10 $290,348 +19.7% -29.3% 2,344 $124 $19,365,763 14
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 10 $276,889 -11.8% -33.3% 2,344 $118 $18,832,908 12
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $18,884 -39.4% -52.8% 170 $111 $28,573,173 59
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 10 $242,507 -12.4% -34.7% 2,344 $103 $19,075,415 13
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 15 $182,638 -61.7% -34.0% 1,803 $101 $24,372,193 19
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 15 $172,175 +12.1% -40.7% 1,803 $95 $24,697,928 21
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 15 $153,560 -15.9% -36.7% 1,803 $85 $24,525,753 20
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 26 $34,016 +9.3% +10.9% 411 $83 $28,257,593 49
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $31,134 +10.0% +18.0% 411 $76 $28,223,577 48
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $31,041 -59.8% +8.6% 411 $76 $28,164,132 46
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 23 $50,750 +5.8% -32.1% 735 $69 $27,121,772 33
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $28,311 -8.8% +1.3% 411 $69 $28,192,443 47
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 23 $49,685 +8.7% -38.1% 735 $68 $27,217,160 35
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 25 $30,678 +16.3% -38.3% 458 $67 $27,780,996 42
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 23 $47,980 -68.6% -37.3% 735 $65 $27,071,022 32
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 19 $80,326 +13.1% -53.3% 1,257 $64 $26,292,708 28
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 23 $45,703 -9.9% -35.6% 735 $62 $27,167,475 34
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 24 $28,586 -68.7% -40.4% 458 $62 $27,695,981 39
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 19 $76,573 -71.1% -83.9% 1,257 $61 $26,066,630 25
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 25 $27,951 -2.2% -44.9% 458 $61 $27,723,932 40
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 19 $74,747 -2.4% -59.1% 1,257 $59 $26,141,377 26
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 25 $26,386 -5.6% -42.3% 458 $58 $27,750,318 41
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $16,147 +14.9% -43.0% 282 $57 $28,466,211 54
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $16,141 - -52.5% 282 $57 $28,498,485 56
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $16,133 -0.1% -48.2% 282 $57 $28,482,344 55
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 19 $71,005 -5.0% -53.8% 1,257 $56 $26,212,382 27
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $14,053 -64.9% -54.7% 282 $50 $28,450,064 53
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $6,151 +10.4% -61.9% 170 $36 $28,590,732 62
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $6,086 -1.1% -62.3% 170 $36 $28,596,818 63
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $5,835 -69.1% -58.5% 170 $34 $28,579,008 60
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $5,573 -4.5% -65.5% 170 $33 $28,584,581 61
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).