Adjuster:

Undercover Brother

Domestic Total Gross: $39,089,928
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: May 31, 2002
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 31, 2002 4 $3,651,395 - - 2,167 $1,685 $3,651,395 1
Sat Jun. 1, 2002 4 $5,200,800 +42.4% - 2,167 $2,400 $8,852,195 2
Sun Jun. 2, 2002 5 $3,185,490 -38.8% - 2,167 $1,470 $12,037,685 3
Mon Jun. 3, 2002 5 $1,147,475 -64.0% - 2,167 $530 $13,185,160 4
Tue Jun. 4, 2002 6 $1,127,850 -1.7% - 2,167 $520 $14,313,010 5
Wed Jun. 5, 2002 6 $965,050 -14.4% - 2,167 $445 $15,278,060 6
Thu Jun. 6, 2002 5 $1,040,160 +7.8% - 2,167 $480 $16,318,220 7
Fri Jun. 7, 2002 7 $2,376,025 +128.4% -34.9% 2,169 $1,095 $18,694,245 8
Sat Jun. 8, 2002 7 $2,733,550 +15.0% -47.4% 2,169 $1,260 $21,427,795 9
Sun Jun. 9, 2002 7 $2,191,570 -19.8% -31.2% 2,169 $1,010 $23,619,365 10
Mon Jun. 10, 2002 7 $846,505 -62.3% -26.2% 2,169 $390 $24,465,870 11
Tue Jun. 11, 2002 7 $857,720 +1.3% -24.0% 2,169 $395 $25,323,590 12
Wed Jun. 12, 2002 7 $759,150 -11.5% -21.3% 2,169 $350 $26,082,740 13
Thu Jun. 13, 2002 7 $846,115 +11.5% -18.7% 2,169 $390 $26,928,855 14
Fri Jun. 14, 2002 10 $1,447,280 +71.1% -39.1% 1,832 $790 $28,376,135 15
Sat Jun. 15, 2002 10 $1,731,255 +19.6% -35.9% 1,832 $945 $30,107,390 16
Sun Jun. 16, 2002 10 $1,245,760 -28.0% -44.5% 1,832 $680 $31,353,150 17
Mon Jun. 17, 2002 10 $522,120 -58.1% -38.3% 1,832 $285 $31,875,270 18
Tue Jun. 18, 2002 10 $531,115 +1.7% -38.1% 1,832 $290 $32,406,385 19
Wed Jun. 19, 2002 10 $485,480 -8.6% -36.0% 1,832 $265 $32,891,865 20
Thu Jun. 20, 2002 10 $476,995 -1.7% -43.6% 1,832 $260 $33,368,860 21
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 11 $685,125 +43.6% -52.7% 1,305 $525 $34,053,985 22
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 12 $848,265 +23.8% -51.0% 1,305 $650 $34,902,250 23
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 13 $587,225 -30.8% -52.9% 1,305 $450 $35,489,475 24
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 13 $254,475 -56.7% -51.3% 1,305 $195 $35,743,950 25
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 13 $248,555 -2.3% -53.2% 1,305 $190 $35,992,505 26
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 13 $240,995 -3.0% -50.4% 1,305 $185 $36,233,500 27
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 13 $247,925 +2.9% -48.0% 1,305 $190 $36,481,425 28
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 - $264,660 +6.8% -61.4% 802 $330 $36,746,085 29
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 - $352,880 +33.3% -58.4% 802 $440 $37,098,965 30
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 - $252,625 -28.4% -57.0% 802 $315 $37,351,590 31
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 - $112,335 -55.5% -55.9% 802 $140 $37,463,925 32
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 - $112,125 -0.2% -54.9% 802 $140 $37,576,050 33
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 - $52,650 -53.0% -78.2% 405 $130 $37,628,700 34
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 - $54,675 +3.8% -77.9% 802 $68 $37,683,375 35
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 - $101,250 +85.2% -61.7% 375 $270 $37,784,625 36
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 - $118,125 +16.7% -66.5% 375 $315 $37,902,750 37
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 - $76,875 -34.9% -69.6% 375 $205 $37,979,625 38
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 - $35,625 -53.7% -68.3% 375 $95 $38,015,250 39
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 - $39,375 +10.5% -64.9% 375 $105 $38,054,625 40
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 - $33,750 -14.3% -35.9% 375 $90 $38,088,375 41
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 - $31,915 -5.4% -41.6% 375 $85 $38,120,290 42
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 - $31,820 -0.3% -68.6% 172 $185 $38,152,110 43
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 - $46,440 +45.9% -60.7% 172 $270 $38,198,550 44
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 - $31,885 -31.3% -58.5% 172 $185 $38,230,435 45
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 - $17,185 -46.1% -51.8% 172 $100 $38,247,620 46
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 - $18,904 +10.0% -52.0% 172 $110 $38,266,524 47
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 - $16,340 -13.6% -51.6% 172 $95 $38,282,864 48
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 - $17,225 +5.4% -46.0% 172 $100 $38,300,089 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).