Adjuster:

Undefeated (2012)

Domestic Total Gross: $562,218
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: February 17, 2012
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 - $397 +2.6% -41.8% 6 $66 $562,218 112
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $387 +125.0% -48.1% 6 $65 $561,821 111
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $172 -17.3% -69.6% 6 $29 $561,434 110
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $208 -67.3% -84.6% 6 $35 $561,262 109
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $636 -47.6% -59.9% 6 $106 $561,054 108
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $1,214 +73.9% -6.4% 6 $202 $560,418 107
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $698 +2.3% -34.6% 6 $116 $559,204 106
Thu May 31, 2012 - $682 -8.6% -8.1% 6 $114 $558,506 105
Wed May 30, 2012 - $746 +31.8% +3.6% 6 $124 $557,824 104
Tue May 29, 2012 - $566 -58.0% -16.0% 6 $94 $557,078 103
Mon May 28, 2012 - $1,347 -15.1% +121.5% 6 $225 $556,512 102
Sun May 27, 2012 - $1,587 +22.4% +22.8% 6 $265 $555,165 101
Sat May 26, 2012 - $1,297 +21.6% -22.3% 6 $216 $553,578 100
Fri May 25, 2012 - $1,067 +43.8% -6.2% 6 $178 $552,281 99
Thu May 24, 2012 - $742 +3.1% +24.3% 9 $82 $551,214 98
Wed May 23, 2012 - $720 +6.8% +33.3% 9 $80 $550,472 97
Tue May 22, 2012 - $674 +10.9% -46.9% 9 $75 $549,752 96
Mon May 21, 2012 - $608 -52.9% -5.9% 9 $68 $549,078 95
Sun May 20, 2012 - $1,292 -22.6% -0.6% 9 $144 $548,470 94
Sat May 19, 2012 - $1,669 +46.8% -15.6% 9 $185 $547,178 93
Fri May 18, 2012 - $1,137 +90.5% -24.0% 9 $126 $545,509 92
Thu May 17, 2012 - $597 +10.6% -39.3% 13 $46 $544,372 91
Wed May 16, 2012 - $540 -57.5% -77.4% 13 $42 $543,775 90
Tue May 15, 2012 - $1,270 +96.6% +32.6% 13 $98 $543,235 89
Mon May 14, 2012 - $646 -50.3% -42.2% 13 $50 $541,965 88
Sun May 13, 2012 - $1,300 -34.3% -33.6% 13 $100 $541,319 87
Sat May 12, 2012 - $1,978 +32.1% -20.0% 13 $152 $540,019 86
Fri May 11, 2012 - $1,497 +52.3% -31.7% 13 $115 $538,041 85
Thu May 10, 2012 - $983 -58.9% -37.6% 13 $76 $536,544 84
Wed May 9, 2012 - $2,391 +149.6% +68.7% 13 $184 $535,561 83
Tue May 8, 2012 - $958 -14.3% -8.2% 13 $74 $533,170 82
Mon May 7, 2012 - $1,118 -42.9% +43.7% 13 $86 $532,212 81
Sun May 6, 2012 - $1,959 -20.8% -32.7% 13 $151 $531,094 80
Sat May 5, 2012 - $2,474 +12.9% -49.8% 13 $190 $529,135 79
Fri May 4, 2012 - $2,192 +39.1% -37.2% 13 $169 $526,661 78
Thu May 3, 2012 - $1,576 +11.2% +74.9% 20 $79 $524,469 77
Wed May 2, 2012 - $1,417 +35.7% +55.9% 20 $71 $522,893 76
Tue May 1, 2012 - $1,044 +34.2% +32.8% 20 $52 $521,476 75
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $778 -73.3% +1.2% 20 $39 $520,432 74
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $2,912 -41.0% +33.0% 20 $146 $519,654 73
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $4,933 +41.2% +4.3% 20 $247 $516,742 72
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $3,493 +287.7% +1.7% 20 $175 $511,809 71
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $901 -0.9% -64.8% 17 $53 $508,316 70
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $909 +15.6% -38.0% 17 $53 $507,415 69
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $786 +2.2% -40.6% 17 $46 $506,506 68
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $769 -64.9% -48.5% 17 $45 $505,720 67
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $2,190 -53.7% -39.6% 17 $129 $504,951 66
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $4,731 +37.8% -43.8% 17 $278 $502,761 65
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $3,433 +34.0% -36.7% 17 $202 $498,030 64
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $2,562 +74.6% +9.2% 17 $151 $494,597 63
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $1,467 +10.8% -51.2% 17 $86 $492,035 62
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $1,324 -11.3% -44.7% 17 $78 $490,568 61
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $1,493 -58.8% -36.2% 17 $88 $489,244 60
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $3,624 -56.9% -30.0% 17 $213 $487,751 59
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $8,417 +55.2% -17.8% 17 $495 $484,127 58
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $5,425 +131.1% -31.8% 17 $319 $475,710 57
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $2,347 -22.0% -49.8% 15 $156 $470,285 56
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $3,008 +25.5% +3.8% 15 $201 $467,938 55
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $2,396 +2.4% -19.0% 15 $160 $464,930 54
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $2,339 -54.8% +16.1% 15 $156 $462,534 53
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $5,175 -49.5% -43.4% 15 $345 $460,195 52
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $10,239 +28.7% -20.1% 15 $683 $455,020 51
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $7,955 +70.2% -18.7% 15 $530 $444,781 50
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $4,674 +61.3% +8.5% 16 $292 $436,826 49
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $2,898 -2.0% -11.0% 16 $181 $432,152 48
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $2,958 +46.9% -1.2% 16 $185 $429,254 47
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $2,014 -78.0% -32.5% 16 $126 $426,296 46
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $9,138 -28.7% +13.8% 16 $571 $424,282 45
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $12,810 +30.9% +7.1% 16 $801 $415,144 44
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $9,786 +127.3% +31.2% 16 $612 $402,334 43
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $4,306 +32.2% -10.6% 17 $253 $392,548 42
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $3,256 +8.8% -37.4% 17 $192 $388,242 41
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $2,994 +0.4% -43.8% 17 $176 $384,986 40
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $2,982 -62.9% -44.0% 17 $175 $381,992 39
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $8,027 -32.9% -48.9% 17 $472 $379,010 38
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $11,964 +60.4% -48.9% 17 $704 $370,983 37
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $7,459 +54.8% -45.6% 17 $439 $359,019 36
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $4,817 -7.4% -11.3% 21 $229 $351,560 35
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $5,201 -2.4% -21.7% 21 $248 $346,743 34
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $5,330 +0.1% -11.5% 21 $254 $341,542 33
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $5,324 -66.1% -4.6% 21 $254 $336,212 32
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $15,699 -33.0% -6.5% 21 $748 $330,888 31
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $23,417 +70.8% -13.2% 21 $1,115 $315,189 30
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $13,713 +152.6% -0.7% 21 $653 $291,772 29
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $5,428 -18.3% -10.8% 13 $418 $278,059 28
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $6,642 +10.3% -6.0% 13 $511 $272,631 27
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $6,020 +7.9% -54.5% 13 $463 $265,989 26
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $5,581 -66.8% -12.6% 13 $429 $259,969 25
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $16,794 -37.7% -25.6% 13 $1,292 $254,388 24
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $26,972 +95.3% -28.9% 13 $2,075 $237,594 23
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $13,812 +127.0% -36.5% 13 $1,062 $210,622 22
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $6,085 -13.9% +136.4% 12 $507 $196,810 21
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $7,064 -46.6% +173.6% 12 $589 $190,725 20
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $13,221 +107.2% +327.0% 12 $1,102 $183,661 19
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $6,382 -71.7% +88.8% 12 $532 $170,440 18
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $22,569 -40.5% +378.1% 12 $1,881 $164,058 17
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $37,926 +74.5% +297.2% 12 $3,161 $141,489 16
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $21,735 +744.4% +330.9% 12 $1,811 $103,563 15
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $2,574 -0.3% -15.6% 5 $515 $81,828 14
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $2,582 -16.6% -15.7% 5 $516 $79,254 13
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $3,096 -8.4% +22.8% 5 $619 $76,672 12
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $3,381 -28.4% -62.8% 5 $676 $73,576 11
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $4,721 -50.6% -62.7% 5 $944 $70,195 10
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $9,548 +89.3% -26.3% 5 $1,910 $65,474 9
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $5,044 +65.4% -33.2% 5 $1,009 $55,926 8
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $3,050 -0.4% - 5 $610 $50,882 7
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $3,063 +21.5% - 5 $613 $47,832 6
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $2,522 -72.2% - 5 $504 $44,769 5
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $9,082 -28.2% - 5 $1,816 $42,247 4
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $12,657 -2.3% - 5 $2,531 $33,165 3
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $12,959 +71.7% - 5 $2,592 $20,508 2
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $7,549 - - 5 $1,510 $7,549 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).