Adjuster:

The Lord of the Rings:
The Two Towers


Domestic Total Gross: $339,789,881
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $342,551,365
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: December 18, 2002
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 2 hrs. 59 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $94 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 1 $26,159,972 - - 3,622 $7,223 $26,159,972 1
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 1 $13,878,712 -46.9% - 3,622 $3,832 $40,038,684 2
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 1 $19,224,340 +38.5% - 3,622 $5,308 $59,263,024 3
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 1 $22,752,057 +18.4% - 3,622 $6,282 $82,015,081 4
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 1 $20,031,131 -12.0% - 3,622 $5,530 $102,046,212 5
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 1 $13,509,942 -32.6% - 3,622 $3,730 $115,556,154 6
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 1 $7,790,050 -42.3% - 3,622 $2,151 $123,346,204 7
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 1 $12,381,307 +58.9% -52.7% 3,622 $3,418 $135,727,511 8
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 1 $15,455,171 +24.8% +11.4% 3,622 $4,267 $151,182,682 9
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 1 $16,873,539 +9.2% -12.2% 3,622 $4,659 $168,056,221 10
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 1 $17,227,061 +2.1% -24.3% 3,622 $4,756 $185,283,282 11
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 1 $14,774,949 -14.2% -26.2% 3,622 $4,079 $200,058,231 12
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 1 $10,094,851 -31.7% -25.3% 3,622 $2,787 $210,153,082 13
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 1 $8,442,823 -16.4% +8.4% 3,622 $2,331 $218,595,905 14
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 1 $11,040,273 +30.8% -10.8% 3,622 $3,048 $229,636,178 15
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 1 $6,378,144 -42.2% -58.7% 3,622 $1,761 $236,014,322 16
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 1 $7,576,222 +18.8% -55.1% 3,622 $2,092 $243,590,544 17
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 1 $10,699,493 +41.2% -37.9% 3,622 $2,954 $254,290,037 18
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 1 $6,741,564 -37.0% -54.4% 3,622 $1,861 $261,031,601 19
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 1 $2,133,465 -68.4% -78.9% 3,622 $589 $263,165,066 20
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 1 $2,155,575 +1.0% -74.5% 3,622 $595 $265,320,641 21
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 2 $1,748,206 -18.9% -84.2% 3,622 $483 $267,068,847 22
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 2 $1,597,364 -8.6% -75.0% 3,622 $441 $268,666,211 23
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 3 $3,894,852 +143.8% -48.6% 3,477 $1,120 $272,561,063 24
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 2 $6,637,982 +70.4% -38.0% 3,477 $1,909 $279,199,045 25
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 1 $4,222,472 -36.4% -37.4% 3,477 $1,214 $283,421,517 26
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 1 $1,039,226 -75.4% -51.3% 3,477 $299 $284,460,743 27
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 2 $1,195,294 +15.0% -44.5% 3,477 $344 $285,656,037 28
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 2 $981,064 -17.9% -43.9% 3,477 $282 $286,637,101 29
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 2 $990,961 +1.0% -38.0% 3,477 $285 $287,628,062 30
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 5 $2,664,587 +168.9% -31.6% 3,110 $857 $290,292,649 31
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 5 $4,521,633 +69.7% -31.9% 3,110 $1,454 $294,814,282 32
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 4 $3,078,168 -31.9% -27.1% 3,110 $990 $297,892,450 33
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 3 $2,229,602 -27.6% +114.5% 3,110 $717 $300,122,052 34
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 2 $776,632 -65.2% -35.0% 3,110 $250 $300,898,684 35
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 3 $633,608 -18.4% -35.4% 3,110 $204 $301,532,292 36
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 3 $677,309 +6.9% -31.7% 3,110 $218 $302,209,601 37
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 8 $1,749,594 +158.3% -34.3% 2,666 $656 $303,959,195 38
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 6 $3,447,376 +97.0% -23.8% 2,666 $1,293 $307,406,571 39
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 4 $1,414,735 -59.0% -54.0% 2,666 $531 $308,821,306 40
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 4 $536,094 -62.1% -76.0% 2,666 $201 $309,357,400 41
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 4 $558,606 +4.2% -28.1% 2,666 $210 $309,916,006 42
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 5 $491,208 -12.1% -22.5% 2,666 $184 $310,407,214 43
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 4 $530,859 +8.1% -21.6% 2,666 $199 $310,938,073 44
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 10 $1,219,346 +129.7% -30.3% 2,175 $561 $312,157,419 45
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 8 $2,340,265 +91.9% -32.1% 2,175 $1,076 $314,497,684 46
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 6 $1,528,810 -34.7% +8.1% 2,175 $703 $316,026,494 47
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 5 $314,137 -79.5% -41.4% 2,175 $144 $316,340,631 48
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 5 $361,653 +15.1% -35.3% 2,175 $166 $316,702,284 49
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 6 $317,129 -12.3% -35.4% 2,175 $146 $317,019,413 50
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 7 $320,897 +1.2% -39.6% 2,175 $148 $317,340,310 51
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 10 $808,187 +151.9% -33.7% 1,680 $481 $318,148,497 52
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 10 $1,616,216 +100.0% -30.9% 1,680 $962 $319,764,713 53
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 8 $1,092,336 -32.4% -28.5% 1,680 $650 $320,857,049 54
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 9 $229,338 -79.0% -27.0% 1,680 $137 $321,086,387 55
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 8 $259,670 +13.2% -28.2% 1,680 $155 $321,346,057 56
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 9 $252,027 -2.9% -20.5% 1,680 $150 $321,598,084 57
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 8 $251,277 -0.3% -21.7% 1,680 $150 $321,849,361 58
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 13 $803,984 +220.0% -0.5% 1,422 $565 $322,653,345 59
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 12 $1,308,564 +62.8% -19.0% 1,422 $920 $323,961,909 60
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 10 $959,690 -26.7% -12.1% 1,422 $675 $324,921,599 61
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 9 $524,839 -45.3% +128.8% 1,422 $369 $325,446,438 62
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 10 $284,466 -45.8% +9.5% 1,422 $200 $325,730,904 63
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 11 $239,994 -15.6% -4.8% 1,422 $169 $325,970,898 64
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 10 $260,352 +8.5% +3.6% 1,422 $183 $326,231,250 65
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 14 $488,735 +87.7% -39.2% 925 $528 $326,719,985 66
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 14 $891,691 +82.4% -31.9% 925 $964 $327,611,676 67
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 14 $544,741 -38.9% -43.2% 925 $589 $328,156,417 68
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 13 $129,008 -76.3% -75.4% 925 $139 $328,285,425 69
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 14 $149,956 +16.2% -47.3% 925 $162 $328,435,381 70
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 14 $139,071 -7.3% -42.1% 925 $150 $328,574,452 71
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 14 $145,684 +4.8% -44.0% 925 $157 $328,720,136 72
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 15 $380,421 +161.1% -22.2% 905 $420 $329,100,557 73
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 15 $742,154 +95.1% -16.8% 905 $820 $329,842,711 74
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 16 $495,564 -33.2% -9.0% 905 $548 $330,338,275 75
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 16 $124,365 -74.9% -3.6% 905 $137 $330,462,640 76
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 16 $137,230 +10.3% -8.5% 905 $152 $330,599,870 77
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 16 $123,227 -10.2% -11.4% 905 $136 $330,723,097 78
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 16 $124,827 +1.3% -14.3% 905 $138 $330,847,924 79
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 18 $291,303 +133.4% -23.4% 703 $414 $331,139,227 80
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 16 $553,000 +89.8% -25.5% 703 $787 $331,692,227 81
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 14 $383,300 -30.7% -22.7% 703 $545 $332,075,527 82
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 14 $119,261 -68.9% -4.1% 703 $170 $332,194,788 83
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 13 $147,767 +23.9% +7.7% 703 $210 $332,342,555 84
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 15 $128,652 -12.9% +4.4% 703 $183 $332,471,207 85
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 12 $138,037 +7.3% +10.6% 703 $196 $332,609,244 86
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 17 $265,243 +92.2% -8.9% 612 $433 $332,874,487 87
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 17 $464,193 +75.0% -16.1% 612 $758 $333,338,680 88
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 15 $285,177 -38.6% -25.6% 612 $466 $333,623,857 89
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 15 $86,971 -69.5% -27.1% 612 $142 $333,710,828 90
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 16 $113,673 +30.7% -23.1% 612 $186 $333,824,501 91
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 16 $95,838 -15.7% -25.5% 612 $157 $333,920,339 92
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 16 $101,979 +6.4% -26.1% 612 $167 $334,022,318 93
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 21 $196,840 +93.0% -25.8% 518 $380 $334,219,158 94
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 20 $364,965 +85.4% -21.4% 518 $705 $334,584,123 95
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 18 $206,749 -43.4% -27.5% 518 $399 $334,790,872 96
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 15 $92,545 -55.2% +6.4% 518 $179 $334,883,417 97
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 15 $102,842 +11.1% -9.5% 518 $199 $334,986,259 98
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 15 $91,163 -11.4% -4.9% 518 $176 $335,077,422 99
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 15 $99,105 +8.7% -2.8% 518 $191 $335,176,527 100
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 20 $161,072 +62.5% -18.2% 425 $379 $335,337,599 101
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 20 $278,645 +73.0% -23.7% 425 $656 $335,616,244 102
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 19 $183,880 -34.0% -11.1% 425 $433 $335,800,124 103
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 18 $52,522 -71.4% -43.2% 425 $124 $335,852,646 104
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 18 $61,808 +17.7% -39.9% 425 $145 $335,914,454 105
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 19 $53,121 -14.1% -41.7% 425 $125 $335,967,575 106
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 19 $53,451 +0.6% -46.1% 425 $126 $336,021,026 107
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 22 $121,502 +127.3% -24.6% 345 $352 $336,142,528 108
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 21 $221,484 +82.3% -20.5% 345 $642 $336,364,012 109
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 21 $136,641 -38.3% -25.7% 345 $396 $336,500,653 110
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 22 $38,238 -72.0% -27.2% 345 $111 $336,538,891 111
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 21 $48,279 +26.3% -21.9% 345 $140 $336,587,170 112
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 22 $40,907 -15.3% -23.0% 345 $119 $336,628,077 113
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 22 $45,158 +10.4% -15.5% 345 $131 $336,673,235 114
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 24 $89,601 +98.4% -26.3% 332 $270 $336,762,836 115
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 23 $155,968 +74.1% -29.6% 332 $470 $336,918,804 116
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 22 $94,628 -39.3% -30.7% 332 $285 $337,013,432 117
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 21 $33,986 -64.1% -11.1% 332 $102 $337,047,418 118
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 21 $41,427 +21.9% -14.2% 332 $125 $337,088,845 119
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 21 $37,254 -10.1% -8.9% 332 $112 $337,126,099 120
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 23 $48,663 +30.6% +7.8% 332 $147 $337,174,762 121
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 23 $126,471 +159.9% +41.1% 324 $390 $337,301,233 122
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 24 $138,520 +9.5% -11.2% 324 $428 $337,439,753 123
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 24 $86,847 -37.3% -8.2% 324 $268 $337,526,600 124
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 22 $51,239 -41.0% +50.8% 324 $158 $337,577,839 125
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 23 $41,233 -19.5% -0.5% 324 $127 $337,619,072 126
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 23 $40,782 -1.1% +9.5% 324 $126 $337,659,854 127
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 23 $43,009 +5.5% -11.6% 324 $133 $337,702,863 128
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 27 $67,851 +57.8% -46.4% 269 $252 $337,770,714 129
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 27 $116,744 +72.1% -15.7% 269 $434 $337,887,458 130
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 27 $62,483 -46.5% -28.1% 269 $232 $337,949,941 131
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 25 $21,737 -65.2% -57.6% 269 $81 $337,971,678 132
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 24 $27,186 +25.1% -34.1% 269 $101 $337,998,864 133
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 27 $21,586 -20.6% -47.1% 269 $80 $338,020,450 134
Thu May 1, 2003 27 $23,379 +8.3% -45.6% 269 $87 $338,043,829 135
Fri May 2, 2003 31 $48,813 +108.8% -28.1% 225 $217 $338,092,642 136
Sat May 3, 2003 30 $82,415 +68.8% -29.4% 225 $366 $338,175,057 137
Sun May 4, 2003 29 $55,192 -33.0% -11.7% 225 $245 $338,230,249 138
Mon May 5, 2003 28 $17,256 -68.7% -20.6% 225 $77 $338,247,505 139
Tue May 6, 2003 28 $20,175 +16.9% -25.8% 225 $90 $338,267,680 140
Wed May 7, 2003 27 $18,153 -10.0% -15.9% 225 $81 $338,285,833 141
Thu May 8, 2003 28 $19,488 +7.4% -16.6% 225 $87 $338,305,321 142
Fri May 9, 2003 - $39,174 +101.0% -19.7% 190 $206 $338,344,495 143
Sat May 10, 2003 30 $64,079 +63.6% -22.2% 190 $337 $338,408,574 144
Sun May 11, 2003 29 $48,480 -24.3% -12.2% 190 $255 $338,457,054 145
Mon May 12, 2003 28 $17,024 -64.9% -1.3% 190 $90 $338,474,078 146
Tue May 13, 2003 28 $19,213 +12.9% -4.8% 190 $101 $338,493,291 147
Wed May 14, 2003 30 $15,354 -20.1% -15.4% 190 $81 $338,508,645 148
Thu May 15, 2003 28 $12,410 -19.2% -36.3% 190 $65 $338,521,055 149
Fri May 16, 2003 - $27,082 +118.2% -30.9% 163 $166 $338,548,137 150
Sat May 17, 2003 - $44,268 +63.5% -30.9% 163 $272 $338,592,405 151
Sun May 18, 2003 - $30,165 -31.9% -37.8% 163 $185 $338,622,570 152
Mon May 19, 2003 - $16,789 -44.3% -1.4% 163 $103 $338,639,359 153
Tue May 20, 2003 - $12,875 -23.3% -33.0% 163 $79 $338,652,234 154
Wed May 21, 2003 - $11,546 -10.3% -24.8% 163 $71 $338,663,780 155
Thu May 22, 2003 - $14,541 +25.9% +17.2% 163 $89 $338,678,321 156
Fri May 23, 2003 - $26,746 +83.9% -1.2% 135 $198 $338,705,067 157
Sat May 24, 2003 - $46,266 +73.0% +4.5% 135 $343 $338,751,333 158
Sun May 25, 2003 - $43,471 -6.0% +44.1% 135 $322 $338,794,804 159
Mon May 26, 2003 - $34,574 -20.5% +105.9% 135 $256 $338,829,378 160
Tue May 27, 2003 - $12,120 -64.9% -5.9% 135 $90 $338,841,498 161
Wed May 28, 2003 - $12,202 +0.7% +5.7% 135 $90 $338,853,700 162
Thu May 29, 2003 - $12,715 +4.2% -12.6% 135 $94 $338,866,415 163
Fri May 30, 2003 - $23,156 +82.1% -13.4% 111 $209 $338,889,571 164
Sat May 31, 2003 - $39,892 +72.3% -13.8% 111 $359 $338,929,463 165
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $26,396 -33.8% -39.3% 111 $238 $338,955,859 166
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $11,184 -57.6% -67.7% 111 $101 $338,967,043 167
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $13,105 +17.2% +8.1% 111 $118 $338,980,148 168
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $12,600 -3.9% +3.3% 111 $114 $338,992,748 169
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $30,035 +138.4% +136.2% 111 $271 $339,022,783 170
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $22,836 -24.0% -1.4% 115 $199 $339,045,619 171
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $33,565 +47.0% -15.9% 115 $292 $339,079,184 172
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $25,735 -23.3% -2.5% 115 $224 $339,104,919 173
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 - $12,454 -51.6% +11.4% 115 $108 $339,117,373 174
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 - $13,028 +4.6% -0.6% 115 $113 $339,130,401 175
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 - $12,116 -7.0% -3.8% 115 $105 $339,142,517 176
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 - $14,020 +15.7% -53.3% 115 $122 $339,156,537 177
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 - $19,774 +41.0% -13.4% 103 $192 $339,176,311 178
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 - $30,657 +55.0% -8.7% 103 $298 $339,206,968 179
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 - $23,960 -21.8% -6.9% 103 $233 $339,230,928 180
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 - $12,111 -49.5% -2.8% 103 $118 $339,243,039 181
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 - $13,282 +9.7% +1.9% 103 $129 $339,256,321 182
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 - $13,641 +2.7% +12.6% 103 $132 $339,269,962 183
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 - $14,507 +6.3% +3.5% 103 $141 $339,284,469 184
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $16,560 +14.2% -16.3% 101 $164 $339,301,029 185
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $23,362 +41.1% -23.8% 101 $231 $339,324,391 186
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $19,684 -15.7% -17.8% 101 $195 $339,344,075 187
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $10,598 -46.2% -12.5% 101 $105 $339,354,673 188
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $10,636 +0.4% -19.9% 101 $105 $339,365,309 189
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $9,756 -8.3% -28.5% 101 $97 $339,375,065 190
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $9,533 -2.3% -34.3% 101 $94 $339,384,598 191
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $22,006 +130.8% +32.9% 86 $256 $339,406,604 192
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $29,216 +32.8% +25.1% 86 $340 $339,435,820 193
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $22,173 -24.1% +12.6% 86 $258 $339,457,993 194
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $12,451 -43.8% +17.5% 86 $145 $339,470,444 195
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $11,214 -9.9% +5.4% 86 $130 $339,481,658 196
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $8,445 -24.7% -13.4% 86 $98 $339,490,103 197
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $13,283 +57.3% +39.3% 86 $154 $339,503,386 198
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $11,627 -12.5% -47.2% 79 $147 $339,515,013 199
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $22,244 +91.3% -23.9% 79 $282 $339,537,257 200
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $17,019 -23.5% -23.2% 79 $215 $339,554,276 201
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 - $8,944 -47.4% -28.2% 79 $113 $339,563,220 202
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 - $10,298 +15.1% -8.2% 79 $130 $339,573,518 203
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 - $10,565 +2.6% +25.1% 79 $134 $339,584,083 204
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 - $9,275 -12.2% -30.2% 79 $117 $339,593,358 205
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 - $9,405 +1.4% -19.1% 71 $132 $339,602,763 206
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 - $14,343 +52.5% -35.5% 71 $202 $339,617,106 207
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 - $11,676 -18.6% -31.4% 71 $164 $339,628,782 208
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 - $7,243 -38.0% -19.0% 71 $102 $339,636,025 209
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 - $7,446 +2.8% -27.7% 71 $105 $339,643,471 210
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 - $7,480 +0.5% -29.2% 71 $105 $339,650,951 211
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 - $7,657 +2.4% -17.4% 71 $108 $339,658,608 212
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 - $8,123 +6.1% -13.6% 57 $143 $339,666,731 213
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 - $11,242 +38.4% -21.6% 57 $197 $339,677,973 214
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 - $9,635 -14.3% -17.5% 57 $169 $339,687,608 215
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 - $5,453 -43.4% -24.7% 57 $96 $339,693,061 216
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 - $6,570 +20.5% -11.8% 57 $115 $339,699,631 217
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 - $5,782 -12.0% -22.7% 57 $101 $339,705,413 218
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 - $6,361 +10.0% -16.9% 57 $112 $339,711,774 219
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 - $6,757 +6.2% -16.8% 32 $211 $339,718,531 220
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 - $8,545 +26.5% -24.0% 32 $267 $339,727,076 221
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 - $7,378 -13.7% -23.4% 32 $231 $339,734,454 222
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 - $3,949 -46.5% -27.6% 32 $123 $339,738,403 223
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 - $4,615 +16.9% -29.8% 32 $144 $339,743,018 224
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 - $4,643 +0.6% -19.7% 32 $145 $339,747,661 225
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 - $3,592 -22.6% -43.5% 32 $112 $339,751,253 226
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 - $1,729 -51.9% -74.4% 12 $144 $339,752,982 227
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 - $3,406 +97.0% -60.1% 12 $284 $339,756,388 228
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 - $2,415 -29.1% -67.3% 12 $201 $339,758,803 229
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 - $1,433 -40.7% -63.7% 12 $119 $339,760,236 230
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 - $1,463 +2.1% -68.3% 12 $122 $339,761,699 231
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 - $1,453 -0.7% -68.7% 12 $121 $339,763,152 232
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 - $1,564 +7.6% -56.5% 12 $130 $339,764,716 233
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 - $2,070 +32.4% +19.7% 13 $159 $339,766,786 234
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 - $3,068 +48.2% -9.9% 13 $236 $339,769,854 235
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 - $2,654 -13.5% +9.9% 13 $204 $339,772,508 236
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 - $1,228 -53.7% -14.3% 13 $94 $339,773,736 237
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 - $1,428 +16.3% -2.4% 13 $110 $339,775,164 238
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 - $1,478 +3.5% +1.7% 13 $114 $339,776,642 239
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 - $1,142 - -44.8% 10 $114 $339,777,784 241
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 - $2,072 +81.4% -32.5% 10 $207 $339,779,856 242
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 - $1,891 -8.7% -28.7% 10 $189 $339,781,747 243
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 - $792 -58.1% -35.5% 9 $88 $339,782,539 244
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 - $793 +0.1% -44.5% 9 $88 $339,783,332 245
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 - $870 +9.7% -41.1% 10 $87 $339,784,202 246
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 - $979 +12.5% - 10 $98 $339,785,181 247
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).