Adjuster:

Tupac:
Resurrection


Domestic Total Gross: $7,718,961
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: November 14, 2003
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 7 $2,178,684 - - 801 $2,720 $2,178,684 1
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 10 $1,559,363 -28.4% - 801 $1,947 $3,738,047 2
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 9 $894,800 -42.6% - 801 $1,117 $4,632,847 3
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 7 $285,741 -68.1% - 801 $357 $4,918,588 4
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 10 $245,901 -13.9% - 801 $307 $5,164,489 5
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 11 $184,470 -25.0% - 801 $230 $5,348,959 6
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 11 $182,466 -1.1% - 801 $228 $5,531,425 7
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 13 $356,704 +95.5% -83.6% 804 $444 $5,888,129 8
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 13 $467,771 +31.1% -70.0% 804 $582 $6,355,900 9
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 13 $291,624 -37.7% -67.4% 804 $363 $6,647,524 10
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 13 $104,568 -64.1% -63.4% 804 $130 $6,752,092 11
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 13 $118,359 +13.2% -51.9% 804 $147 $6,870,451 12
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 19 $88,457 -25.3% -52.0% 665 $133 $6,958,908 13
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 19 $117,262 +32.6% -35.7% 665 $176 $7,076,170 14
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 21 $159,356 +35.9% -55.3% 665 $240 $7,235,526 15
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 21 $157,389 -1.2% -66.4% 665 $237 $7,392,915 16
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 21 $81,223 -48.4% -72.1% 665 $122 $7,474,138 17
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $30,433 -62.5% -70.9% 665 $46 $7,504,571 18
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $36,416 +19.7% -69.2% 665 $55 $7,540,987 19
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $27,715 -23.9% -68.7% 665 $42 $7,568,702 20
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $27,521 -0.7% -76.5% 665 $41 $7,596,223 21
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 - $16,884 -38.7% -89.4% 106 $159 $7,613,107 22
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 - $18,930 +12.1% -88.0% 106 $179 $7,632,037 23
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 - $14,227 -24.8% -82.5% 106 $134 $7,646,264 24
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 - $5,719 -59.8% -81.2% 106 $54 $7,651,983 25
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 - $7,669 +34.1% -78.9% 106 $72 $7,659,652 26
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 - $5,760 -24.9% -79.2% 106 $54 $7,665,412 27
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 - $5,580 -3.1% -79.7% 106 $53 $7,670,992 28
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 - $4,002 -28.3% -76.3% 39 $103 $7,674,994 29
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 - $4,101 +2.5% -78.3% 39 $105 $7,679,095 30
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 - $3,160 -22.9% -77.8% 39 $81 $7,682,255 31
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 - $2,017 -36.2% -64.7% 39 $52 $7,684,272 32
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 - $2,550 +26.4% -66.7% 39 $65 $7,686,822 33
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 - $1,380 -45.9% -76.0% 39 $35 $7,688,202 34
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 - $1,319 -4.4% -76.4% 39 $34 $7,689,521 35
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 - $4,842 +267.1% +21.0% 110 $44 $7,694,363 36
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 - $6,703 +38.4% +63.4% 110 $61 $7,701,066 37
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 - $6,497 -3.1% +105.6% 110 $59 $7,707,563 38
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 - $2,975 -54.2% +47.5% 110 $27 $7,710,538 39
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 - $2,858 -3.9% +12.1% 110 $26 $7,713,396 40
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 - $2,106 -26.3% +52.6% 110 $19 $7,715,502 41
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 - $3,459 +64.2% +162.2% 110 $31 $7,718,961 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).