Adjuster:

Troy

Domestic Total Gross: $133,378,256
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: May 14, 2004
Genre: Historical EpicRuntime: 2 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $175 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 14, 2004 1 $17,053,740 - - 3,411 $5,000 $17,053,740 1
Sat May 15, 2004 1 $17,058,889 - - 3,411 $5,001 $34,112,629 2
Sun May 16, 2004 1 $12,752,783 -25.2% - 3,411 $3,739 $46,865,412 3
Mon May 17, 2004 1 $4,577,335 -64.1% - 3,411 $1,342 $51,442,747 4
Tue May 18, 2004 1 $4,214,460 -7.9% - 3,411 $1,236 $55,657,207 5
Wed May 19, 2004 2 $3,167,061 -24.9% - 3,411 $928 $58,824,268 6
Thu May 20, 2004 2 $3,211,181 +1.4% - 3,411 $941 $62,035,449 7
Fri May 21, 2004 2 $7,148,770 +122.6% -58.1% 3,411 $2,096 $69,184,219 8
Sat May 22, 2004 2 $10,098,663 +41.3% -40.8% 3,411 $2,961 $79,282,882 9
Sun May 23, 2004 2 $6,677,897 -33.9% -47.6% 3,411 $1,958 $85,960,779 10
Mon May 24, 2004 2 $2,816,206 -57.8% -38.5% 3,411 $826 $88,776,985 11
Tue May 25, 2004 2 $1,981,118 -29.7% -53.0% 3,411 $581 $90,758,103 12
Wed May 26, 2004 2 $1,972,192 -0.5% -37.7% 3,411 $578 $92,730,295 13
Thu May 27, 2004 2 $1,918,472 -2.7% -40.3% 3,411 $562 $94,648,767 14
Fri May 28, 2004 4 $3,392,886 +76.9% -52.5% 3,411 $995 $98,041,653 15
Sat May 29, 2004 3 $4,331,990 +27.7% -57.1% 3,411 $1,270 $102,373,643 16
Sun May 30, 2004 3 $4,230,821 -2.3% -36.6% 3,411 $1,240 $106,604,464 17
Mon May 31, 2004 3 $3,382,418 -20.1% +20.1% 3,411 $992 $109,986,882 18
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 3 $1,203,359 -64.4% -39.3% 3,411 $353 $111,190,241 19
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 4 $1,085,252 -9.8% -45.0% 3,411 $318 $112,275,493 20
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 4 $1,037,114 -4.4% -45.9% 3,411 $304 $113,312,607 21
Fri Jun. 4, 2004 5 $1,679,227 +61.9% -50.5% 2,750 $611 $114,991,834 22
Sat Jun. 5, 2004 5 $2,459,631 +46.5% -43.2% 2,750 $894 $117,451,465 23
Sun Jun. 6, 2004 4 $1,838,633 -25.2% -56.5% 2,750 $669 $119,290,098 24
Mon Jun. 7, 2004 5 $678,214 -63.1% -79.9% 2,750 $247 $119,968,312 25
Tue Jun. 8, 2004 5 $738,220 +8.8% -38.7% 2,750 $268 $120,706,532 26
Wed Jun. 9, 2004 5 $742,387 +0.6% -31.6% 2,750 $270 $121,448,919 27
Thu Jun. 10, 2004 5 $738,483 -0.5% -28.8% 2,750 $269 $122,187,402 28
Fri Jun. 11, 2004 8 $1,042,991 +41.2% -37.9% 2,003 $521 $123,230,393 29
Sat Jun. 12, 2004 8 $1,423,686 +36.5% -42.1% 2,003 $711 $124,654,079 30
Sun Jun. 13, 2004 7 $950,339 -33.2% -48.3% 2,003 $474 $125,604,418 31
Mon Jun. 14, 2004 8 $437,452 -54.0% -35.5% 2,003 $218 $126,041,870 32
Tue Jun. 15, 2004 8 $417,328 -4.6% -43.5% 2,003 $208 $126,459,198 33
Wed Jun. 16, 2004 9 $390,455 -6.4% -47.4% 2,003 $195 $126,849,653 34
Thu Jun. 17, 2004 9 $403,316 +3.3% -45.4% 2,003 $201 $127,252,969 35
Fri Jun. 18, 2004 10 $501,360 +24.3% -51.9% 1,303 $385 $127,754,329 36
Sat Jun. 19, 2004 10 $695,407 +38.7% -51.2% 1,303 $534 $128,449,736 37
Sun Jun. 20, 2004 10 $581,585 -16.4% -38.8% 1,303 $446 $129,031,321 38
Mon Jun. 21, 2004 11 $231,397 -60.2% -47.1% 1,303 $178 $129,262,718 39
Tue Jun. 22, 2004 10 $271,402 +17.3% -35.0% 1,303 $208 $129,534,120 40
Wed Jun. 23, 2004 11 $197,089 -27.4% -49.5% 1,303 $151 $129,731,209 41
Thu Jun. 24, 2004 11 $218,194 +10.7% -45.9% 1,303 $167 $129,949,403 42
Fri Jun. 25, 2004 14 $286,889 +31.5% -42.8% 711 $404 $130,236,292 43
Sat Jun. 26, 2004 14 $389,255 +35.7% -44.0% 711 $547 $130,625,547 44
Sun Jun. 27, 2004 14 $281,169 -27.8% -51.7% 711 $395 $130,906,716 45
Mon Jun. 28, 2004 14 $131,050 -53.4% -43.4% 711 $184 $131,037,766 46
Tue Jun. 29, 2004 14 $138,260 +5.5% -49.1% 711 $194 $131,176,026 47
Wed Jun. 30, 2004 15 $63,080 -54.4% -68.0% 511 $123 $131,239,106 48
Thu Jul. 1, 2004 15 $71,172 +12.8% -67.4% 511 $139 $131,310,278 49
Fri Jul. 2, 2004 17 $119,364 +67.7% -58.4% 375 $318 $131,429,642 50
Sat Jul. 3, 2004 17 $151,472 +26.9% -61.1% 375 $404 $131,581,114 51
Sun Jul. 4, 2004 17 $101,096 -33.3% -64.0% 375 $270 $131,682,210 52
Mon Jul. 5, 2004 17 $129,479 +28.1% -1.2% 375 $345 $131,811,689 53
Tue Jul. 6, 2004 16 $68,381 -47.2% -50.5% 375 $182 $131,880,070 54
Wed Jul. 7, 2004 19 $44,249 -35.3% -29.9% 375 $118 $131,924,319 55
Thu Jul. 8, 2004 18 $50,164 +13.4% -29.5% 375 $134 $131,974,483 56
Fri Jul. 9, 2004 24 $66,141 +31.8% -44.6% 201 $329 $132,040,624 57
Sat Jul. 10, 2004 24 $94,003 +42.1% -37.9% 201 $468 $132,134,627 58
Sun Jul. 11, 2004 24 $61,271 -34.8% -39.4% 201 $305 $132,195,898 59
Mon Jul. 12, 2004 25 $30,496 -50.2% -76.4% 201 $152 $132,226,394 60
Tue Jul. 13, 2004 24 $35,378 +16.0% -48.3% 201 $176 $132,261,772 61
Wed Jul. 14, 2004 25 $34,283 -3.1% -22.5% 201 $171 $132,296,055 62
Thu Jul. 15, 2004 25 $33,939 -1.0% -32.3% 201 $169 $132,329,994 63
Fri Jul. 16, 2004 - $37,872 +11.6% -42.7% 110 $344 $132,367,866 64
Sat Jul. 17, 2004 - $53,940 +42.4% -42.6% 110 $490 $132,421,806 65
Sun Jul. 18, 2004 - $37,608 -30.3% -38.6% 110 $342 $132,459,414 66
Mon Jul. 19, 2004 - $17,792 -52.7% -41.7% 110 $162 $132,477,206 67
Tue Jul. 20, 2004 - $20,462 +15.0% -42.2% 110 $186 $132,497,668 68
Wed Jul. 21, 2004 - $16,072 -21.5% -53.1% 110 $146 $132,513,740 69
Thu Jul. 22, 2004 - $18,369 +14.3% -45.9% 110 $167 $132,532,109 70
Fri Jul. 23, 2004 27 $48,784 +165.6% +28.8% 301 $162 $132,580,893 71
Sat Jul. 24, 2004 27 $66,194 +35.7% +22.7% 301 $220 $132,647,087 72
Sun Jul. 25, 2004 26 $55,919 -15.5% +48.7% 301 $186 $132,703,006 73
Mon Jul. 26, 2004 - $30,672 -45.1% +72.4% 301 $102 $132,733,678 74
Tue Jul. 27, 2004 - $35,942 +17.2% +75.7% 301 $119 $132,769,620 75
Wed Jul. 28, 2004 - $32,272 -10.2% +100.8% 301 $107 $132,801,892 76
Thu Jul. 29, 2004 - $28,883 -10.5% +57.2% 301 $96 $132,830,775 77
Fri Jul. 30, 2004 - $33,165 +14.8% -32.0% 292 $114 $132,863,940 78
Sat Jul. 31, 2004 - $46,274 +39.5% -30.1% 292 $158 $132,910,214 79
Sun Aug. 1, 2004 - $36,028 -22.1% -35.6% 292 $123 $132,946,242 80
Mon Aug. 2, 2004 - $21,482 -40.4% -30.0% 292 $74 $132,967,724 81
Tue Aug. 3, 2004 - $23,425 +9.0% -34.8% 292 $80 $132,991,149 82
Wed Aug. 4, 2004 - $21,328 -9.0% -33.9% 292 $73 $133,012,477 83
Thu Aug. 5, 2004 - $20,360 -4.5% -29.5% 292 $70 $133,032,837 84
Fri Aug. 6, 2004 - $26,302 +29.2% -20.7% 209 $126 $133,059,139 85
Sat Aug. 7, 2004 - $36,407 +38.4% -21.3% 209 $174 $133,095,546 86
Sun Aug. 8, 2004 - $28,810 -20.9% -20.0% 209 $138 $133,124,356 87
Mon Aug. 9, 2004 - $13,642 -52.6% -36.5% 209 $65 $133,137,998 88
Tue Aug. 10, 2004 - $15,971 +17.1% -31.8% 209 $76 $133,153,969 89
Wed Aug. 11, 2004 - $13,302 -16.7% -37.6% 209 $64 $133,167,271 90
Thu Aug. 12, 2004 - $12,915 -2.9% -36.6% 209 $62 $133,180,186 91
Fri Aug. 13, 2004 - $14,616 +13.2% -44.4% 142 $103 $133,194,802 92
Sat Aug. 14, 2004 - $19,404 +32.8% -46.7% 142 $137 $133,214,206 93
Sun Aug. 15, 2004 - $14,142 -27.1% -50.9% 142 $100 $133,228,348 94
Mon Aug. 16, 2004 - $7,710 -45.5% -43.5% 142 $54 $133,236,058 95
Tue Aug. 17, 2004 - $8,108 +5.2% -49.2% 142 $57 $133,244,166 96
Wed Aug. 18, 2004 - $7,684 -5.2% -42.2% 142 $54 $133,251,850 97
Thu Aug. 19, 2004 - $7,491 -2.5% -42.0% 142 $53 $133,259,341 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).