Adjuster:

Transformers:
Revenge of the Fallen


Domestic Total Gross: $402,111,870
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: June 24, 2009
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $200 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $8,230 +5.4% -26.5% 151 $55 $402,111,870 114
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $7,807 +4.7% -25.9% 151 $52 $402,103,640 113
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $7,455 -36.2% -35.1% 151 $49 $402,095,833 112
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $11,689 -47.7% +21.3% 151 $77 $402,088,378 111
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $22,339 -35.4% -41.8% 151 $148 $402,076,689 110
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $34,558 +55.8% -51.7% 151 $229 $402,054,350 109
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $22,175 +98.1% -44.8% 151 $147 $402,019,792 108
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $11,193 +6.2% -22.3% 224 $50 $401,997,617 107
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $10,542 -8.2% -16.0% 224 $47 $401,986,424 106
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $11,485 +19.2% -13.4% 224 $51 $401,975,882 105
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $9,635 -74.9% -30.0% 224 $43 $401,964,397 104
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $38,365 -46.4% -25.2% 224 $171 $401,954,762 103
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $71,528 +78.0% -23.7% 224 $319 $401,916,397 102
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $40,186 +178.9% -20.0% 224 $179 $401,844,869 101
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $14,409 +14.8% -20.4% 275 $52 $401,804,683 100
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $12,552 -5.4% -22.1% 275 $46 $401,790,274 99
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $13,267 -3.5% -31.5% 275 $48 $401,777,722 98
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $13,755 -73.2% -17.9% 275 $50 $401,764,455 97
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $51,314 -45.2% -23.2% 275 $187 $401,750,700 96
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $93,699 +86.5% -20.4% 275 $341 $401,699,386 95
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $50,234 +177.4% -28.1% 275 $183 $401,605,687 94
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $18,106 +12.4% -32.9% 325 $56 $401,555,453 93
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $16,107 -16.8% -34.8% 325 $50 $401,537,347 92
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $19,359 +15.5% -29.1% 325 $60 $401,521,240 91
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $16,764 -74.9% -31.8% 325 $52 $401,501,881 90
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $66,786 -43.2% -31.1% 325 $205 $401,485,117 89
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $117,665 +68.5% -32.2% 325 $362 $401,418,331 88
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $69,844 +158.8% -29.9% 325 $215 $401,300,666 87
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $26,983 +9.2% -25.3% 406 $66 $401,230,822 86
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $24,700 -9.5% -29.6% 406 $61 $401,203,839 85
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $27,292 +11.1% -38.6% 406 $67 $401,179,139 84
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $24,572 -74.6% -88.1% 406 $61 $401,151,847 83
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $96,872 -44.2% -68.7% 406 $239 $401,127,275 82
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $173,508 +74.1% -42.8% 406 $427 $401,030,403 81
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $99,660 +175.8% -47.9% 406 $245 $400,856,895 80
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 20 $36,134 +3.0% -34.9% 507 $71 $400,757,235 79
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 20 $35,070 -21.2% -28.6% 507 $69 $400,721,101 78
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 19 $44,482 -78.5% -22.9% 507 $88 $400,686,031 77
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 20 $206,695 -33.1% +291.3% 507 $408 $400,641,549 76
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 19 $309,079 +1.9% +109.7% 507 $610 $400,434,854 75
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 19 $303,311 +58.6% +15.7% 507 $598 $400,125,775 74
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 19 $191,273 +244.4% +15.2% 507 $377 $399,822,464 73
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $55,532 +13.0% -43.7% 622 $89 $399,631,191 72
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $49,138 -14.8% -50.9% 622 $79 $399,575,659 71
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $57,662 +9.2% -45.6% 622 $93 $399,526,521 70
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $52,819 -64.2% -44.1% 622 $85 $399,468,859 69
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $147,412 -43.8% -37.7% 622 $237 $399,416,040 68
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $262,092 +57.9% -39.6% 622 $421 $399,268,628 67
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $166,027 +68.3% -44.7% 622 $267 $399,006,536 66
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 17 $98,637 -1.4% -42.2% 740 $133 $398,840,509 65
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 18 $100,048 -5.7% -43.7% 740 $135 $398,741,872 64
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 18 $106,057 +12.2% -43.5% 740 $143 $398,641,824 63
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 19 $94,549 -60.0% -46.4% 740 $128 $398,535,767 62
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 18 $236,432 -45.5% -37.7% 740 $320 $398,441,218 61
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 16 $433,846 +44.6% -38.1% 740 $586 $398,204,786 60
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 16 $300,082 +75.8% -42.8% 740 $406 $397,770,940 59
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 19 $170,653 -3.9% -53.1% 1,007 $169 $397,470,858 58
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 18 $177,654 -5.3% -48.4% 1,007 $176 $397,300,205 57
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 18 $187,634 +6.4% -50.7% 1,007 $186 $397,122,551 56
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 18 $176,312 -53.5% -50.5% 1,007 $175 $396,934,917 55
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 18 $379,365 -45.9% -49.4% 1,007 $377 $396,758,605 54
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 15 $700,649 +33.6% -42.8% 1,007 $696 $396,379,240 53
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 15 $524,509 +44.1% -49.3% 1,007 $521 $395,678,591 52
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 14 $363,889 +5.8% -38.9% 1,948 $187 $395,154,082 51
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 14 $344,088 -9.5% -42.3% 1,948 $177 $394,790,193 50
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 14 $380,399 +6.7% -41.5% 1,948 $195 $394,446,105 49
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 14 $356,367 -52.4% -46.7% 1,948 $183 $394,065,706 48
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 13 $749,286 -38.8% -47.8% 1,948 $385 $393,709,339 47
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 12 $1,225,159 +18.4% -32.8% 1,948 $629 $392,960,053 46
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 11 $1,034,380 +73.7% -27.7% 1,948 $531 $391,734,894 45
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 10 $595,399 -0.2% -38.0% 2,626 $227 $390,700,514 44
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 10 $596,619 -8.2% -42.3% 2,626 $227 $390,105,115 43
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 10 $650,113 -2.8% -44.2% 2,626 $248 $389,508,496 42
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 10 $669,063 -53.4% -40.7% 2,626 $255 $388,858,383 41
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 9 $1,435,437 -21.2% -40.7% 2,626 $547 $388,189,320 40
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 10 $1,822,607 +27.4% -43.3% 2,626 $694 $386,753,883 39
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 10 $1,430,285 +49.0% -42.6% 2,626 $545 $384,931,276 38
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 7 $959,667 -7.1% -45.7% 3,237 $296 $383,500,991 37
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 7 $1,033,216 -11.3% -39.5% 3,237 $319 $382,541,324 36
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 6 $1,165,439 +3.3% -42.6% 3,237 $360 $381,508,108 35
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 6 $1,128,497 -53.4% -36.4% 3,237 $349 $380,342,669 34
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 6 $2,421,368 -24.6% -38.1% 3,237 $748 $379,214,172 33
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 6 $3,212,572 +29.0% -42.6% 3,237 $992 $376,792,804 32
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 6 $2,490,487 +40.8% -40.4% 3,237 $769 $373,580,232 31
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 3 $1,768,628 +3.6% -26.4% 3,857 $459 $371,089,745 30
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 3 $1,706,577 -16.0% -30.2% 3,857 $442 $369,321,117 29
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 3 $2,030,801 +14.4% -31.5% 3,857 $527 $367,614,540 28
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 3 $1,775,616 -54.6% -42.4% 3,857 $460 $365,583,739 27
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 3 $3,913,418 -30.1% -44.8% 3,857 $1,015 $363,808,123 26
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 3 $5,596,085 +33.8% -40.9% 3,857 $1,451 $359,894,705 25
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 3 $4,181,984 +74.1% -45.3% 3,857 $1,084 $354,298,620 24
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 3 $2,402,249 -1.7% -47.6% 4,293 $560 $350,116,636 23
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 3 $2,443,391 -17.6% -50.2% 4,293 $569 $347,714,387 22
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 2 $2,965,171 -3.9% -48.5% 4,293 $691 $345,270,996 21
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 3 $3,084,025 -56.5% -51.9% 4,293 $718 $342,305,825 20
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 3 $7,094,761 -25.1% -48.0% 4,293 $1,653 $339,221,800 19
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 2 $9,476,273 +24.0% -11.3% 4,293 $2,207 $332,127,039 18
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 3 $7,642,841 +66.8% -57.5% 4,293 $1,780 $322,650,766 17
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 2 $4,581,352 -6.6% -60.7% 4,234 $1,082 $315,007,925 16
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 2 $4,903,799 -14.9% -55.2% 4,234 $1,158 $310,426,573 15
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 2 $5,760,435 -10.1% -57.4% 4,234 $1,361 $305,522,774 14
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 2 $6,406,454 -53.0% -56.9% 4,234 $1,513 $299,762,339 13
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 1 $13,643,085 +27.6% -57.4% 4,234 $3,222 $293,355,885 12
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 2 $10,688,091 -40.6% -73.4% 4,234 $2,524 $279,712,800 11
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 1 $17,989,701 +54.4% -51.0% 4,234 $4,249 $269,024,709 10
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 1 $11,654,658 +6.5% -59.9% 4,234 $2,753 $251,035,008 9
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 2 $10,939,131 -19.0% -82.4% 4,234 $2,584 $239,380,350 8
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 1 $13,510,024 -9.0% - 4,234 $3,191 $228,441,219 7
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 1 $14,853,940 -53.6% - 4,234 $3,508 $214,931,195 6
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 1 $32,020,558 -20.4% - 4,234 $7,563 $200,077,255 5
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 1 $40,205,083 +9.4% - 4,234 $9,496 $168,056,697 4
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 1 $36,740,666 +26.3% - 4,234 $8,678 $127,851,614 3
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 1 $29,094,472 -53.1% - 4,234 $6,872 $91,110,948 2
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 1 $62,016,476 - - 4,234 $14,647 $62,016,476 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).