Adjuster:

Touchback

Domestic Total Gross: $204,232
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: April 13, 2012
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $21,740 - - 50 $435 $21,740 1
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $21,906 +459.8% +0.8% 69 $317 $105,099 8
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $8,832 +106.7% -59.7% 28 $315 $165,755 15
Fri May 4, 2012 - $2,074 +37.0% -76.5% 12 $173 $191,871 22
Fri May 11, 2012 - $785 +69.2% -62.2% 6 $131 $199,980 29
Fri May 18, 2012 - $127 -14.2% -83.8% 3 $42 $203,768 36
Friday Average:+131.7%-56.3% 
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $29,199 +34.3% - 50 $584 $50,939 2
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $22,346 +2.0% -23.5% 69 $324 $127,445 9
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $11,688 +32.3% -47.7% 28 $417 $177,443 16
Sat May 5, 2012 - $3,368 +62.4% -71.2% 12 $281 $195,239 23
Sat May 12, 2012 - $1,715 +118.5% -49.1% 6 $286 $201,695 30
Sat May 19, 2012 - $272 +114.2% -84.1% 3 $91 $204,040 37
Saturday Average:+60.6%-55.1% 
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $16,059 -45.0% - 50 $321 $66,998 3
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $14,011 -37.3% -12.8% 69 $203 $141,456 10
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $5,872 -49.8% -58.1% 28 $210 $183,315 17
Sun May 6, 2012 - $1,980 -41.2% -66.3% 12 $165 $197,219 24
Sun May 13, 2012 - $1,018 -40.6% -48.6% 6 $170 $202,713 31
Sun May 20, 2012 - $28 -89.7% -97.2% 3 $9 $204,068 38
Sunday Average:-50.6%-56.6% 
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $4,398 -72.6% - 50 $88 $71,396 4
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $4,092 -70.8% -7.0% 69 $59 $145,548 11
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $1,485 -74.7% -63.7% 28 $53 $184,800 18
Mon May 7, 2012 - $536 -72.9% -63.9% 12 $45 $197,755 25
Mon May 14, 2012 - $406 -60.1% -24.3% 6 $68 $203,119 32
Mon May 21, 2012 - $75 +167.9% -81.5% 3 $25 $204,143 39
Monday Average:-30.5%-48.1% 
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $4,387 -0.3% - 50 $88 $75,783 5
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $3,541 -13.5% -19.3% 69 $51 $149,089 12
Tue May 1, 2012 - $1,721 +15.9% -51.4% 28 $61 $186,521 19
Tue May 8, 2012 - $486 -9.3% -71.8% 12 $41 $198,241 26
Tue May 15, 2012 - $190 -53.2% -60.9% 6 $32 $203,309 33
Tue May 22, 2012 - $53 -29.3% -72.1% 3 $18 $204,196 40
Tuesday Average:-15.0%-55.1% 
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $3,497 -20.3% - 50 $70 $79,280 6
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $3,562 +0.6% +1.9% 69 $52 $152,651 13
Wed May 2, 2012 - $1,762 +2.4% -50.5% 28 $63 $188,283 20
Wed May 9, 2012 - $490 +0.8% -72.2% 12 $41 $198,731 27
Wed May 16, 2012 - $184 -3.2% -62.4% 6 $31 $203,493 34
Wed May 23, 2012 - $36 -32.1% -80.4% 3 $12 $204,232 41
Wednesday Average:-8.6%-52.7% 
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $3,913 +11.9% - 50 $78 $83,193 7
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $4,272 +19.9% +9.2% 69 $62 $156,923 14
Thu May 3, 2012 - $1,514 -14.1% -64.6% 28 $54 $189,797 21
Thu May 10, 2012 - $464 -5.3% -69.4% 12 $39 $199,195 28
Thu May 17, 2012 - $148 -19.6% -68.1% 6 $25 $203,641 35
Thursday Average:-1.4%-48.2% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).