Adjuster:

Total Recall (2012)

Domestic Total Gross: $58,877,969
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: August 3, 2012
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $125 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 2 $9,092,341 - - 3,601 $2,525 $9,092,341 1
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 2 $9,347,521 +2.8% - 3,601 $2,596 $18,439,862 2
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 2 $7,137,896 -23.6% - 3,601 $1,982 $25,577,758 3
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 2 $3,002,968 -57.9% - 3,601 $834 $28,580,726 4
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 2 $3,182,578 +6.0% - 3,601 $884 $31,763,304 5
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 3 $2,263,587 -28.9% - 3,601 $629 $34,026,891 6
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 3 $2,061,501 -8.9% - 3,601 $572 $36,088,392 7
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 6 $2,450,953 +18.9% -73.0% 3,601 $681 $38,539,345 8
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 5 $3,226,561 +31.6% -65.5% 3,601 $896 $41,765,906 9
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 5 $2,335,526 -27.6% -67.3% 3,601 $649 $44,101,432 10
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 6 $1,012,200 -56.7% -66.3% 3,601 $281 $45,113,632 11
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 6 $1,307,909 +29.2% -58.9% 3,601 $363 $46,421,541 12
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 7 $953,685 -27.1% -57.9% 3,601 $265 $47,375,226 13
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 6 $907,217 -4.9% -56.0% 3,601 $252 $48,282,443 14
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 10 $1,061,563 +17.0% -56.7% 2,434 $436 $49,344,006 15
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 10 $1,431,002 +34.8% -55.6% 2,434 $588 $50,775,008 16
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 10 $980,264 -31.5% -58.0% 2,434 $403 $51,755,272 17
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 10 $409,193 -58.3% -59.6% 2,434 $168 $52,164,465 18
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 10 $508,740 +24.3% -61.1% 2,434 $209 $52,673,205 19
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 11 $368,070 -27.7% -61.4% 2,151 $171 $53,041,275 20
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 10 $372,062 +1.1% -59.0% 2,151 $173 $53,413,337 21
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 14 $527,014 +41.6% -50.4% 1,576 $334 $53,940,351 22
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 14 $771,574 +46.4% -46.1% 1,576 $490 $54,711,925 23
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 15 $461,848 -40.1% -52.9% 1,576 $293 $55,173,773 24
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 15 $202,387 -56.2% -50.5% 1,576 $128 $55,376,160 25
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 15 $224,087 +10.7% -56.0% 1,576 $142 $55,600,247 26
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 16 $131,945 -41.1% -64.2% 1,326 $100 $55,732,192 27
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 16 $137,433 +4.2% -63.1% 1,326 $104 $55,869,625 28
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 18 $216,728 +57.7% -58.9% 756 $287 $56,086,353 29
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $319,620 +47.5% -58.6% 756 $423 $56,405,973 30
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $332,178 +3.9% -28.1% 756 $439 $56,738,151 31
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $218,968 -34.1% +8.2% 756 $290 $56,957,119 32
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 18 $80,950 -63.0% -63.9% 756 $107 $57,038,069 33
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 16 $59,302 -26.7% -55.1% 756 $78 $57,097,371 34
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 16 $62,760 +5.8% -54.3% 756 $83 $57,160,131 35
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $130,344 +107.7% -39.9% 502 $260 $57,290,475 36
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $221,269 +69.8% -30.8% 502 $441 $57,511,744 37
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $115,949 -47.6% -65.1% 502 $231 $57,627,693 38
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $85,199 - -34.6% 303 $281 $57,883,318 43
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $125,969 +47.9% -43.1% 303 $416 $58,009,287 44
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $65,338 -48.1% -43.6% 303 $216 $58,074,625 45
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $83,762 - -1.7% 322 $260 $58,264,927 50
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $125,184 +49.5% -0.6% 322 $389 $58,390,111 51
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $72,839 -41.8% +11.5% 322 $226 $58,462,950 52
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $48,203 - -42.5% 239 $202 $58,619,715 57
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $70,470 +46.2% -43.7% 239 $295 $58,690,185 58
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $41,393 -41.3% -43.2% 239 $173 $58,731,578 59
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $23,693 - -50.8% 167 $142 $58,817,927 64
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $35,518 +49.9% -49.6% 167 $213 $58,853,445 65
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $24,524 -31.0% -40.8% 167 $147 $58,877,969 66
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).