Adjuster:

Three Kings

Domestic Total Gross: $60,652,036
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: October 1, 1999
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Oct. 18, 1999 - $501,358 - - 2,942 $170 $44,182,982 18
Tue Oct. 19, 1999 - $548,329 +9.4% - 2,942 $186 $44,731,311 19
Wed Oct. 20, 1999 - $553,495 +0.9% - 2,942 $188 $45,284,806 20
Thu Oct. 21, 1999 - $511,574 -7.6% - 2,942 $174 $45,796,380 21
Mon Oct. 25, 1999 - $278,178 - -44.5% 2,411 $115 $50,349,340 25
Tue Oct. 26, 1999 - $296,565 +6.6% -45.9% 2,411 $123 $50,645,905 26
Wed Oct. 27, 1999 - $266,423 -10.2% -51.9% 2,411 $111 $50,912,328 27
Thu Oct. 28, 1999 - $294,782 +10.6% -42.4% 2,411 $122 $51,207,110 28
Fri Oct. 29, 1999 10 $790,000 +168.0% - 1,851 $427 $51,997,110 29
Sat Oct. 30, 1999 10 $1,170,000 +48.1% - 1,851 $632 $53,167,110 30
Sun Oct. 31, 1999 11 $580,000 -50.4% - 1,851 $313 $53,729,398 31
Mon Nov. 1, 1999 11 $196,807 -66.1% -29.3% 1,851 $106 $53,926,205 32
Tue Nov. 2, 1999 11 $239,647 +21.8% -19.2% 1,851 $129 $54,165,852 33
Wed Nov. 3, 1999 10 $204,112 -14.8% -23.4% 1,851 $110 $54,369,964 34
Thu Nov. 4, 1999 10 $208,981 +2.4% -29.1% 1,851 $113 $54,578,945 35
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 13 $480,000 +129.7% -39.2% 1,295 $371 $55,058,945 36
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 13 $793,000 +65.2% -32.2% 1,295 $612 $55,851,945 37
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 14 $383,000 -51.7% -34.0% 1,295 $296 $56,236,442 38
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 14 $108,150 -71.8% -45.0% 1,295 $84 $56,344,592 39
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 12 $171,530 +58.6% -28.4% 1,295 $132 $56,516,122 40
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 17 $138,429 -19.3% -32.2% 1,295 $107 $56,654,551 41
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 17 $138,429 - -33.8% 1,295 $107 $56,793,761 42
Mon Nov. 15, 1999 18 $50,572 - -53.2% 712 $71 $57,448,981 46
Tue Nov. 16, 1999 19 $56,237 +11.2% -67.2% 712 $79 $57,505,218 47
Wed Nov. 17, 1999 19 $50,993 -9.3% -63.2% 712 $72 $57,556,211 48
Thu Nov. 18, 1999 18 $51,473 +0.9% -62.8% 712 $72 $57,607,684 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).