Adjuster:

Thirst

Domestic Total Gross: $318,574
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: July 31, 2009
Genre: Foreign / HorrorRuntime: 2 hrs. 14 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $21,785 +25.3% - 4 $5,446 $39,173 2
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $17,388 - - 4 $4,347 $17,388 1
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $16,716 -23.3% - 4 $4,179 $55,889 3
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $18,856 +8.2% -13.4% 8 $2,357 $122,082 9
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $18,636 -1.2% +11.5% 8 $2,330 $140,718 10
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $17,424 +145.3% +0.2% 8 $2,178 $103,226 8
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $7,838 +1.5% - 4 $1,960 $78,700 6
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $7,722 +6.5% - 4 $1,931 $70,862 5
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $7,251 -56.6% - 4 $1,813 $63,140 4
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $7,102 -9.4% - 4 $1,776 $85,802 7
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $9,557 +6.8% +23.8% 8 $1,195 $159,227 12
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $17,610 +9.1% -6.6% 15 $1,174 $210,898 16
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $9,311 +8.1% +31.1% 8 $1,164 $177,148 14
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $16,975 -3.6% -8.9% 15 $1,132 $227,873 17
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $8,952 -52.0% +23.5% 8 $1,119 $149,670 11
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $16,140 +73.3% -7.4% 15 $1,076 $193,288 15
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $8,610 -9.9% +9.8% 8 $1,076 $167,837 13
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $13,093 +35.3% -25.7% 17 $770 $285,548 23
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $10,893 -16.8% -35.8% 17 $641 $296,441 24
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $9,262 +16.0% -3.1% 15 $617 $245,120 19
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $8,838 +0.2% -5.1% 15 $589 $262,775 21
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $8,817 -4.8% +2.4% 15 $588 $253,937 20
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $9,680 +9.5% -40.0% 17 $569 $272,455 22
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $7,985 -53.0% -10.8% 15 $532 $235,858 18
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 35 $6,138 +18.5% -30.4% 17 $361 $312,558 27
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $6,016 -2.0% -31.9% 17 $354 $318,574 28
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $5,180 +7.9% -44.1% 17 $305 $306,420 26
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $4,799 -55.9% -39.9% 17 $282 $301,240 25
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).