Adjuster:

Talk to Her

Domestic Total Gross: $9,285,469
Distributor: Sony ClassicsRelease Date: November 22, 2002
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 32 $89,600 +74.7% -27.2% 152 $589 $8,606,293 135
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 28 $123,000 +68.5% - 210 $586 $8,283,269 128
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 39 $43,900 +23.0% -29.9% 90 $488 $9,005,574 149
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 36 $62,600 +68.7% -30.1% 130 $482 $8,832,617 142
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 48 $27,389 +104.6% -37.6% 58 $472 $9,126,262 156
Sat May 3, 2003 - $16,023 +67.0% -41.5% 37 $433 $9,189,407 163
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 41 $35,700 - -3.8% 90 $397 $8,961,674 148
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 26 $77,000 -37.4% - 210 $367 $8,380,192 129
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 33 $53,300 -40.5% -30.8% 152 $351 $8,659,544 136
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 29 $73,000 - - 210 $348 $8,160,269 127
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 32 $51,300 +124.3% -29.7% 152 $338 $8,516,693 134
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 40 $25,800 -41.2% -28.5% 90 $287 $9,031,416 150
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 36 $37,100 +93.2% -27.7% 130 $285 $8,770,017 141
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 35 $36,100 -42.3% -32.3% 130 $278 $8,868,674 143
Fri May 2, 2003 - $9,597 +25.1% -28.3% 37 $259 $9,173,384 162
Sun May 4, 2003 - $8,974 -44.0% -20.0% 37 $243 $9,198,380 164
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $13,385 - -62.5% 58 $231 $9,098,873 155
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 49 $11,217 -59.0% -56.5% 58 $193 $9,137,479 157
Thu May 1, 2003 40 $7,669 +22.1% - 58 $132 $9,163,787 161
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 32 $19,900 +22.8% -9.8% 152 $131 $8,695,644 138
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 32 $19,200 +6.7% -16.0% 152 $126 $8,732,917 140
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 40 $7,095 +34.8% - 58 $122 $9,149,838 159
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 32 $18,000 -9.5% -18.3% 152 $118 $8,713,644 139
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 29 $22,870 +3.9% - 210 $109 $8,465,393 133
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 36 $14,000 -61.2% -13.6% 130 $108 $8,882,674 144
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 41 $6,280 -11.5% - 58 $108 $9,156,118 160
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 31 $16,200 -69.6% -11.5% 152 $107 $8,675,744 137
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 29 $22,050 +20.5% - 210 $105 $8,420,542 131
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 29 $22,020 -0.1% - 210 $105 $8,442,562 132
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 45 $5,264 -53.1% - 58 $91 $9,142,743 158
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 30 $18,300 -76.2% - 210 $87 $8,398,492 130
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).