Adjuster:

Taking Lives

Domestic Total Gross: $32,682,342
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 19, 2004
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 3 $3,972,422 - - 2,705 $1,469 $3,972,422 1
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 3 $4,597,327 +15.7% - 2,705 $1,700 $8,569,749 2
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 3 $2,888,716 -37.2% - 2,705 $1,068 $11,458,465 3
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 3 $1,002,349 -65.3% - 2,705 $371 $12,460,814 4
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 3 $968,381 -3.4% - 2,705 $358 $13,429,195 5
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 3 $851,330 -12.1% - 2,705 $315 $14,280,525 6
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 3 $879,154 +3.3% - 2,705 $325 $15,159,679 7
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 6 $2,053,005 +133.5% -48.3% 2,705 $759 $17,212,684 8
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 6 $2,804,184 +36.6% -39.0% 2,705 $1,037 $20,016,868 9
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 6 $1,700,237 -39.4% -41.1% 2,705 $629 $21,717,105 10
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 6 $556,117 -67.3% -44.5% 2,705 $206 $22,273,222 11
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 6 $603,140 +8.5% -37.7% 2,705 $223 $22,876,362 12
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 6 $565,190 -6.3% -33.6% 2,705 $209 $23,441,552 13
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 6 $536,338 -5.1% -39.0% 2,705 $198 $23,977,890 14
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 10 $1,097,866 +104.7% -46.5% 2,010 $546 $25,075,756 15
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 10 $1,452,979 +32.3% -48.2% 2,010 $723 $26,528,735 16
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 10 $944,426 -35.0% -44.5% 2,010 $470 $27,473,161 17
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 11 $312,272 -66.9% -43.8% 2,010 $155 $27,785,433 18
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 11 $361,484 +15.8% -40.1% 2,010 $180 $28,146,917 19
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 12 $327,331 -9.4% -42.1% 2,010 $163 $28,474,248 20
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 13 $405,297 +23.8% -24.4% 2,010 $202 $28,879,545 21
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 16 $521,162 +28.6% -52.5% 902 $578 $29,400,707 22
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 16 $586,481 +12.5% -59.6% 902 $650 $29,987,188 23
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 16 $420,774 -28.3% -55.4% 902 $466 $30,407,962 24
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 17 $181,252 -56.9% -42.0% 902 $201 $30,589,214 25
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 16 $161,116 -11.1% -55.4% 902 $179 $30,750,330 26
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 16 $142,172 -11.8% -56.6% 902 $158 $30,892,502 27
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 16 $126,676 -10.9% -68.7% 902 $140 $31,019,178 28
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 20 $200,398 +58.2% -61.5% 492 $407 $31,219,576 29
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 21 $289,267 +44.3% -50.7% 492 $588 $31,508,843 30
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 21 $154,794 -46.5% -63.2% 492 $315 $31,663,637 31
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 19 $52,171 -66.3% -71.2% 492 $106 $31,715,808 32
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 20 $54,339 +4.2% -66.3% 492 $110 $31,770,147 33
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 20 $58,451 +7.6% -58.9% 492 $119 $31,828,598 34
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 21 $52,022 -11.0% -58.9% 492 $106 $31,880,620 35
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $73,799 +41.9% -63.2% 315 $234 $31,954,419 36
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $104,665 +41.8% -63.8% 315 $332 $32,059,084 37
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $58,923 -43.7% -61.9% 315 $187 $32,118,007 38
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $25,670 -56.4% -50.8% 315 $81 $32,143,677 39
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $27,470 +7.0% -49.4% 315 $87 $32,171,147 40
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $21,177 -22.9% -63.8% 315 $67 $32,192,324 41
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $20,027 -5.4% -61.5% 315 $64 $32,212,351 42
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $32,558 +62.6% -55.9% 87 $374 $32,244,909 43
Sat May 1, 2004 - $47,631 +46.3% -54.5% 87 $547 $32,292,540 44
Sun May 2, 2004 - $28,209 -40.8% -52.1% 87 $324 $32,320,749 45
Mon May 3, 2004 - $7,444 -73.6% -71.0% 87 $86 $32,328,193 46
Tue May 4, 2004 - $8,791 +18.1% -68.0% 87 $101 $32,336,984 47
Wed May 5, 2004 - $7,384 -16.0% -65.1% 87 $85 $32,344,368 48
Thu May 6, 2004 - $7,015 -5.0% -65.0% 87 $81 $32,351,383 49
Fri May 7, 2004 - $24,398 +247.8% -25.1% 237 $103 $32,375,781 50
Sat May 8, 2004 - $39,066 +60.1% -18.0% 237 $165 $32,414,847 51
Sun May 9, 2004 - $20,986 -46.3% -25.6% 237 $89 $32,435,833 52
Mon May 10, 2004 - $11,170 -46.8% +50.1% 237 $47 $32,447,003 53
Tue May 11, 2004 - $12,118 +8.5% +37.8% 237 $51 $32,459,121 54
Wed May 12, 2004 - $11,344 -6.4% +53.6% 237 $48 $32,470,465 55
Thu May 13, 2004 - $10,747 -5.3% +53.2% 237 $45 $32,481,212 56
Fri May 14, 2004 - $20,252 +88.4% -17.0% 203 $100 $32,501,464 57
Sat May 15, 2004 - $29,082 +43.6% -25.6% 203 $143 $32,530,546 58
Sun May 16, 2004 - $18,469 -36.5% -12.0% 203 $91 $32,549,015 59
Mon May 17, 2004 - $7,497 -59.4% -32.9% 203 $37 $32,556,512 60
Tue May 18, 2004 - $9,040 +20.6% -25.4% 203 $45 $32,565,552 61
Wed May 19, 2004 - $8,017 -11.3% -29.3% 203 $39 $32,573,569 62
Thu May 20, 2004 - $8,550 +6.6% -20.4% 203 $42 $32,582,119 63
Fri May 21, 2004 - $13,862 +62.1% -31.6% 124 $112 $32,595,981 64
Sat May 22, 2004 - $21,596 +55.8% -25.7% 124 $174 $32,617,577 65
Sun May 23, 2004 - $16,902 -21.7% -8.5% 124 $136 $32,634,479 66
Mon May 24, 2004 - $7,535 -55.4% +0.5% 124 $61 $32,642,014 67
Tue May 25, 2004 - $6,138 -18.5% -32.1% 124 $50 $32,648,152 68
Wed May 26, 2004 - $6,554 +6.8% -18.2% 124 $53 $32,654,706 69
Thu May 27, 2004 - $6,747 +2.9% -21.1% 124 $54 $32,661,453 70
Fri May 28, 2004 - $4,474 -33.7% -67.7% 44 $102 $32,665,927 71
Sat May 29, 2004 - $5,699 +27.4% -73.6% 44 $130 $32,671,626 72
Sun May 30, 2004 - $5,532 -2.9% -67.3% 44 $126 $32,677,158 73
Mon May 31, 2004 - $5,184 -6.3% -31.2% 44 $118 $32,682,342 74
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).