Adjuster:

Taken

Domestic Total Gross: $145,000,989
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: January 30, 2009
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 2 $9,143,991 +47.4% -21.5% 3,184 $2,872 $48,410,112 9
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 2 $6,202,523 +207.7% -34.1% 3,184 $1,948 $39,266,121 8
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 3 $5,200,832 -43.1% +42.7% 3,184 $1,633 $53,610,944 10
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 2 $1,323,871 +15.3% -34.3% 3,184 $416 $58,674,752 14
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 2 $1,300,744 -75.0% -41.5% 3,184 $409 $54,911,688 11
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 2 $1,291,257 -0.7% -39.7% 3,184 $406 $56,202,945 12
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 2 $1,147,936 -11.1% -41.6% 3,184 $361 $57,350,881 13
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 1 $11,655,053 +23.8% - 3,183 $3,662 $21,072,423 2
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 1 $9,417,370 - - 3,183 $2,959 $9,417,370 1
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 1 $3,644,614 -68.7% - 3,183 $1,145 $24,717,037 3
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 1 $2,222,858 -39.0% - 3,183 $698 $26,939,895 4
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 1 $2,141,970 -3.6% - 3,183 $673 $29,081,865 5
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 1 $2,015,744 +2.5% - 3,183 $633 $33,063,598 7
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 1 $1,965,989 -8.2% - 3,183 $618 $31,047,854 6
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 3 $9,069,733 +94.9% -0.8% 3,109 $2,917 $72,398,023 16
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 2 $5,261,989 -42.0% +1.2% 3,109 $1,693 $77,660,012 17
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 3 $4,653,538 +251.5% -25.0% 3,109 $1,497 $63,328,290 15
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 3 $2,836,545 -46.1% +118.1% 3,109 $912 $80,496,557 18
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 4 $1,195,079 -57.9% -7.4% 3,109 $384 $81,691,636 19
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 2 $1,064,643 +6.8% -19.6% 3,109 $342 $83,752,899 21
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 3 $996,620 -16.6% -13.2% 3,109 $321 $82,688,256 20
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 2 $5,178,265 +49.8% -42.9% 3,102 $1,669 $92,387,569 23
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 2 $3,456,405 +224.7% -25.7% 3,102 $1,114 $87,209,304 22
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 3 $2,646,592 -48.9% -49.7% 3,102 $853 $95,034,161 24
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 3 $767,559 +4.6% -35.8% 3,102 $247 $96,535,658 26
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 3 $733,938 -72.3% -74.1% 3,102 $237 $95,768,099 25
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 3 $731,887 +10.1% -31.3% 3,102 $236 $97,932,076 28
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 3 $664,531 -13.4% -33.3% 3,102 $214 $97,200,189 27
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 4 $4,581,374 +58.1% -11.5% 3,089 $1,483 $105,411,292 30
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 4 $2,897,842 +295.9% -16.2% 3,089 $938 $100,829,918 29
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 4 $2,384,981 -47.9% -9.9% 3,089 $772 $107,796,273 31
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 3 $743,282 +2.3% -3.2% 3,089 $241 $109,266,197 33
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 3 $726,642 -69.5% -1.0% 3,089 $235 $108,522,915 32
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 3 $666,657 -10.3% +0.3% 3,089 $216 $109,932,854 34
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 3 $666,254 -0.1% -9.0% 3,089 $216 $110,599,108 35
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 3 $3,407,871 +47.8% -25.6% 3,016 $1,130 $116,313,149 37
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 3 $2,306,170 +246.1% -20.4% 3,016 $765 $112,905,278 36
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 4 $1,620,773 -52.4% -32.0% 3,016 $537 $117,933,922 38
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 3 $588,665 +12.1% -20.8% 3,016 $195 $119,047,875 40
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 2 $586,367 +6.8% -12.0% 3,016 $194 $120,183,403 42
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 3 $549,161 -6.7% -17.6% 3,016 $182 $119,597,036 41
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 2 $525,288 -67.6% -27.7% 3,016 $174 $118,459,210 39
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 4 $2,999,605 +46.2% -12.0% 2,858 $1,050 $125,234,271 44
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 4 $2,051,263 +249.8% -11.1% 2,858 $718 $122,234,666 43
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 4 $1,517,783 -49.4% -6.4% 2,858 $531 $126,752,054 45
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 4 $617,346 +5.5% +5.3% 2,858 $216 $129,038,708 49
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 4 $585,350 +12.2% +6.6% 2,858 $205 $128,421,362 48
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 4 $562,308 -63.0% +7.0% 2,858 $197 $127,314,362 46
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 4 $521,650 -7.2% -11.4% 2,858 $183 $127,836,012 47
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 7 $1,821,976 +35.2% -39.3% 2,661 $685 $132,208,239 51
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 7 $1,347,555 +118.3% -34.3% 2,661 $506 $130,386,263 50
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 7 $888,164 -51.3% -41.5% 2,661 $334 $133,096,403 52
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 7 $336,125 +11.0% -35.6% 2,661 $126 $133,735,462 54
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 7 $326,407 +4.7% -47.1% 2,661 $123 $134,373,544 56
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 7 $311,675 -7.3% -46.8% 2,661 $117 $134,047,137 55
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 7 $302,934 -65.9% -46.1% 2,661 $114 $133,399,337 53
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 8 $1,244,943 +51.5% -31.7% 1,961 $635 $136,440,201 58
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 9 $821,714 +151.7% -39.0% 1,961 $419 $135,195,258 57
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 10 $628,685 -49.5% -29.2% 1,961 $321 $137,068,886 59
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 10 $207,257 +3.6% -36.5% 1,961 $106 $137,871,852 63
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 10 $205,702 +8.3% -38.8% 1,961 $105 $137,464,453 61
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 10 $200,142 -2.7% -35.8% 1,961 $102 $137,664,595 62
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 10 $189,865 -69.8% -37.3% 1,961 $97 $137,258,751 60
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 11 $346,258 -47.6% -44.9% 1,355 $256 $139,416,323 66
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 11 $189,172 +34.1% -8.7% 1,355 $140 $140,024,757 70
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 11 $150,819 +18.4% -26.7% 1,355 $111 $139,694,552 68
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 11 $141,033 -6.5% -29.5% 1,355 $104 $139,835,585 69
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 11 $127,410 -63.2% -32.9% 1,355 $94 $139,543,733 67
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 11 $660,541 +22.9% -46.9% 1,335 $495 $139,070,065 65
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 11 $537,672 +159.4% -34.6% 1,335 $403 $138,409,524 64
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 13 $452,340 +13.9% -31.5% 872 $519 $140,874,100 72
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 13 $397,003 +109.9% -26.2% 872 $455 $140,421,760 71
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 13 $233,679 -48.3% -32.5% 872 $268 $141,107,779 73
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 13 $112,863 -51.7% -11.4% 872 $129 $141,220,642 74
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 13 $100,344 -11.1% -33.5% 872 $115 $141,320,986 75
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 13 $92,803 -7.5% -34.2% 872 $106 $141,413,789 76
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 13 $90,862 -2.1% -52.0% 872 $104 $141,504,651 77
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 16 $262,753 +37.3% -41.9% 609 $431 $141,958,824 79
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 16 $191,420 +110.7% -51.8% 609 $314 $141,696,071 78
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 16 $129,980 -50.5% -44.4% 609 $213 $142,088,804 80
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $45,891 +12.9% -54.3% 609 $75 $142,175,356 82
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $40,661 -68.7% -64.0% 609 $67 $142,129,465 81
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $39,186 +3.0% -56.9% 609 $64 $142,252,592 84
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $38,050 -17.1% -59.0% 609 $62 $142,213,406 83
Sat May 2, 2009 12 $458,867 +57.1% +183.4% 494 $929 $143,477,964 93
Fri May 1, 2009 12 $292,078 +927.1% +166.9% 494 $591 $143,019,097 92
Sun May 3, 2009 15 $145,943 -68.2% +74.1% 494 $295 $143,623,907 94
Mon May 4, 2009 19 $32,468 -77.8% +17.9% 494 $66 $143,656,375 95
Tue May 5, 2009 19 $31,651 -2.5% -5.7% 494 $64 $143,688,026 96
Wed May 6, 2009 19 $30,407 -3.9% +2.3% 494 $62 $143,718,433 97
Thu May 7, 2009 19 $30,205 -0.7% +6.2% 494 $61 $143,748,638 98
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 - $161,893 +48.0% -38.4% 450 $360 $142,523,899 86
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 - $109,414 +179.2% -42.8% 450 $243 $142,362,006 85
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 - $83,842 -48.2% -35.5% 450 $186 $142,607,741 87
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 - $33,570 +21.9% -26.8% 450 $75 $142,668,861 89
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 - $29,721 -11.5% -21.9% 450 $66 $142,698,582 90
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 - $28,437 -4.3% -27.4% 450 $63 $142,727,019 91
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 - $27,550 -67.1% -32.2% 450 $61 $142,635,291 88
Sat May 9, 2009 15 $210,698 +36.6% -54.1% 385 $547 $144,113,566 100
Fri May 8, 2009 15 $154,230 +410.6% -47.2% 385 $401 $143,902,868 99
Sun May 10, 2009 18 $83,447 -60.4% -42.8% 385 $217 $144,197,013 101
Tue May 12, 2009 17 $28,145 +13.7% -11.1% 385 $73 $144,249,920 103
Wed May 13, 2009 18 $25,827 -8.2% -15.1% 385 $67 $144,275,747 104
Mon May 11, 2009 17 $24,762 -70.3% -23.7% 385 $64 $144,221,775 102
Thu May 14, 2009 18 $24,686 -4.4% -18.3% 385 $64 $144,300,433 105
Sat May 16, 2009 - $101,581 +25.9% -51.8% 250 $406 $144,482,708 107
Fri May 15, 2009 - $80,694 +226.9% -47.7% 250 $323 $144,381,127 106
Sun May 17, 2009 - $57,691 -43.2% -30.9% 250 $231 $144,540,399 108
Mon May 18, 2009 - $19,864 -65.6% -19.8% 250 $79 $144,560,263 109
Tue May 19, 2009 - $17,587 -11.5% -37.5% 250 $70 $144,577,850 110
Wed May 20, 2009 - $16,812 -4.4% -34.9% 250 $67 $144,594,662 111
Thu May 21, 2009 - $15,485 -7.9% -37.3% 250 $62 $144,610,147 112
Sat May 23, 2009 - $61,355 +40.7% -39.6% 154 $398 $144,715,102 114
Fri May 22, 2009 - $43,600 +181.6% -46.0% 154 $283 $144,653,747 113
Sun May 24, 2009 - $42,724 -30.4% -25.9% 154 $277 $144,757,826 115
Mon May 25, 2009 - $26,043 -39.0% +31.1% 154 $169 $144,783,869 116
Tue May 26, 2009 - $9,959 -61.8% -43.4% 154 $65 $144,793,828 117
Thu May 28, 2009 - $9,670 +4.1% -37.6% 154 $63 $144,812,788 119
Wed May 27, 2009 - $9,290 -6.7% -44.7% 154 $60 $144,803,118 118
Sat May 30, 2009 - $24,111 +53.8% -60.7% 102 $236 $144,852,573 121
Fri May 29, 2009 - $15,674 +62.1% -64.1% 102 $154 $144,828,462 120
Sun May 31, 2009 - $13,384 -44.5% -68.7% 102 $131 $144,865,957 122
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $6,787 +9.3% -29.8% 102 $67 $144,890,891 126
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $6,725 +29.0% -32.5% 102 $66 $144,877,894 124
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $6,210 -7.7% -33.2% 102 $61 $144,884,104 125
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $5,212 -61.1% -80.0% 102 $51 $144,871,169 123
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $14,672 +42.3% -39.1% 71 $207 $144,915,876 128
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $10,313 +52.0% -34.2% 71 $145 $144,901,204 127
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $8,409 -42.7% -37.2% 71 $118 $144,924,285 129
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $4,779 +23.9% -29.6% 71 $67 $144,941,054 133
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $4,148 +4.1% -38.3% 71 $58 $144,932,419 131
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $3,986 -52.6% -23.5% 71 $56 $144,928,271 130
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $3,856 -7.0% -37.9% 71 $54 $144,936,275 132
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $6,679 +28.5% -54.5% 38 $176 $144,952,931 135
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $5,198 +8.8% -49.6% 38 $137 $144,946,252 134
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $3,420 -48.8% -59.3% 38 $90 $144,956,351 136
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $2,765 +0.2% -42.1% 38 $73 $144,966,929 140
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $2,760 +0.4% -28.4% 38 $73 $144,964,164 139
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $2,750 +19.4% -33.7% 38 $72 $144,961,404 138
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $2,303 -32.7% -42.2% 38 $61 $144,958,654 137
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).