Adjuster:

Suspect Zero

Domestic Total Gross: $8,725,813
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: August 27, 2004
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $27 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 27, 2004 10 $1,076,737 - - 1,500 $718 $1,076,737 1
Sat Aug. 28, 2004 10 $1,369,309 +27.2% - 1,500 $913 $2,446,046 2
Sun Aug. 29, 2004 10 $1,000,329 -26.9% - 1,500 $667 $3,446,375 3
Mon Aug. 30, 2004 10 $369,842 -63.0% - 1,500 $247 $3,816,217 4
Tue Aug. 31, 2004 10 $336,649 -9.0% - 1,500 $224 $4,152,866 5
Wed Sep . 1, 2004 12 $291,043 -13.5% - 1,500 $194 $4,443,909 6
Thu Sep . 2, 2004 12 $261,631 -10.1% - 1,500 $174 $4,705,540 7
Fri Sep . 3, 2004 16 $513,889 +96.4% -52.3% 1,501 $342 $5,219,429 8
Sat Sep . 4, 2004 18 $674,850 +31.3% -50.7% 1,501 $450 $5,894,279 9
Sun Sep . 5, 2004 17 $743,317 +10.1% -25.7% 1,501 $495 $6,637,596 10
Mon Sep . 6, 2004 17 $589,752 -20.7% +59.5% 1,501 $393 $7,227,348 11
Tue Sep . 7, 2004 - $181,431 -69.2% -46.1% 1,501 $121 $7,408,779 12
Wed Sep . 8, 2004 - $171,799 -5.3% -41.0% 1,501 $114 $7,580,578 13
Thu Sep . 9, 2004 - $151,590 -11.8% -42.1% 1,501 $101 $7,732,168 14
Fri Sep . 10, 2004 19 $143,383 -5.4% -72.1% 1,244 $115 $7,875,551 15
Sat Sep . 11, 2004 21 $206,694 +44.2% -69.4% 1,244 $166 $8,082,245 16
Sun Sep . 12, 2004 21 $131,757 -36.3% -82.3% 1,244 $106 $8,214,002 17
Mon Sep . 13, 2004 - $54,619 -58.5% -90.7% 1,244 $44 $8,268,621 18
Tue Sep . 14, 2004 - $63,237 +15.8% -65.1% 1,244 $51 $8,331,858 19
Wed Sep . 15, 2004 - $61,934 -2.1% -63.9% 1,244 $50 $8,393,792 20
Thu Sep . 16, 2004 - $62,676 +1.2% -58.7% 1,244 $50 $8,456,468 21
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 - $36,126 -42.4% -74.8% 319 $113 $8,492,594 22
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 - $48,913 +35.4% -76.3% 319 $153 $8,541,507 23
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 - $28,886 -40.9% -78.1% 319 $91 $8,570,393 24
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 - $12,353 -57.2% -77.4% 319 $39 $8,582,746 25
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 - $15,622 +26.5% -75.3% 319 $49 $8,598,368 26
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 - $11,445 -26.7% -81.5% 319 $36 $8,609,813 27
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 - $11,989 +4.8% -80.9% 319 $38 $8,621,802 28
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 - $9,137 -23.8% -74.7% 77 $119 $8,630,939 29
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 - $14,617 +60.0% -70.1% 77 $190 $8,645,556 30
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 - $6,048 -58.6% -79.1% 77 $79 $8,651,604 31
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 - $4,916 -18.7% -60.2% 77 $64 $8,656,520 32
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 - $7,692 +56.5% -50.8% 77 $100 $8,664,212 33
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 - $6,349 -17.5% -44.5% 77 $82 $8,670,561 34
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 - $5,620 -11.5% -53.1% 77 $73 $8,676,181 35
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 - $703 -87.5% -92.3% 13 $54 $8,676,884 36
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 - $2,255 +220.8% -84.6% 13 $173 $8,679,139 37
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 - $1,363 -39.6% -77.5% 13 $105 $8,680,502 38
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 - $485 -64.4% -90.1% 13 $37 $8,680,987 39
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 - $542 +11.8% -93.0% 13 $42 $8,681,529 40
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 - $427 -21.2% -93.3% 13 $33 $8,681,956 41
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 - $641 +50.1% -88.6% 13 $49 $8,682,597 42
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 - $377 -41.2% -46.4% 10 $38 $8,682,974 43
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 - $1,157 +206.9% -48.7% 10 $116 $8,684,131 44
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 - $358 -69.1% -73.7% 10 $36 $8,684,489 45
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 - $173 -51.7% -64.3% 10 $17 $8,684,662 46
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 - $62 -64.2% -88.6% 10 $6 $8,684,724 47
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 - $97 +56.5% -77.3% 10 $10 $8,684,821 48
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 - $63 -35.1% -90.2% 10 $6 $8,684,884 49
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 - $7,530 +11,852.4% +1,897.3% 56 $134 $8,692,414 50
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 - $11,390 +51.3% +884.4% 56 $203 $8,703,804 51
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 - $8,760 -23.1% +2,346.9% 56 $156 $8,712,564 52
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 - $3,153 -64.0% +1,722.5% 56 $56 $8,715,717 53
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 - $3,470 +10.1% +5,496.8% 56 $62 $8,719,187 54
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 - $3,182 -8.3% +3,180.4% 56 $57 $8,722,369 55
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 - $3,444 +8.2% +5,366.7% 56 $62 $8,725,813 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).