Adjuster:

Stuart Little

Domestic Total Gross: $140,035,367
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: December 17, 1999
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $133 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jan. 10, 2000 4 $451,712 -87.3% -74.5% 2,979 $152 $95,772,263 25
Tue Jan. 18, 2000 5 $423,504 -86.4% -14.1% 3,092 $137 $110,056,867 33
Mon Jan. 24, 2000 5 $334,352 -83.5% -89.2% 3,151 $106 $117,420,434 39
Tue Feb. 22, 2000 8 $137,607 -78.5% +21.0% 0 n/a $134,922,923 68
Mon Feb. 14, 2000 4 $214,461 -75.1% - 0 n/a $132,245,335 60
Mon Jan. 3, 2000 1 $1,774,321 -66.6% -69.0% 2,900 $612 $81,177,448 18
Mon Dec. 20, 1999 1 $2,513,265 -48.0% - 2,878 $873 $17,531,488 4
Tue Feb. 15, 2000 4 $113,686 -47.0% - 0 n/a $132,359,021 61
Sun Feb. 6, 2000 1 $1,509,000 -36.6% - 2,702 $558 $128,636,752 52
Sun Jan. 23, 2000 2 $2,027,000 -35.3% -39.3% 3,151 $643 $117,086,082 38
Sun Jan. 9, 2000 1 $3,555,000 -34.7% -33.0% 2,979 $1,193 $95,320,551 24
Tue Jan. 4, 2000 2 $1,172,697 -33.9% -80.7% 2,900 $404 $82,350,145 19
Sun Feb. 13, 2000 3 $862,000 -32.1% -42.9% 2,351 $367 $132,030,874 59
Wed Jan. 19, 2000 6 $304,170 -28.2% -28.3% 3,092 $98 $110,361,037 34
Sun Dec. 19, 1999 1 $4,837,000 -23.7% - 2,878 $1,681 $15,018,223 3
Wed Jan. 5, 2000 4 $902,837 -23.0% -85.4% 2,900 $311 $83,252,982 20
Sun Jan. 16, 2000 2 $3,339,000 -22.9% -6.1% 3,092 $1,080 $106,528,424 31
Tue Feb. 1, 2000 3 $221,984 -22.0% -21.5% 0 n/a $123,517,376 47
Sun Jan. 2, 2000 1 $5,307,000 -21.5% -4.4% 2,900 $1,830 $79,403,127 17
Fri Dec. 24, 1999 1 $3,137,000 -20.4% -14.9% 2,900 $1,082 $30,795,863 8
Tue Jan. 25, 2000 6 $282,743 -15.4% -33.2% 3,151 $90 $117,703,177 40
Fri Dec. 31, 1999 1 $5,052,000 -15.0% +61.0% 2,900 $1,742 $68,432,370 15
Wed Jan. 12, 2000 5 $424,520 -13.9% -53.0% 2,979 $143 $96,689,953 27
Wed Feb. 23, 2000 8 $122,139 -11.2% +16.1% 0 n/a $135,045,062 69
Wed Feb. 2, 2000 3 $204,462 -7.9% -24.8% 0 n/a $123,721,838 48
Wed Feb. 16, 2000 4 $105,225 -7.4% - 0 n/a $132,464,246 62
Mon Jan. 17, 2000 1 $3,104,939 -7.0% +587.4% 3,092 $1,004 $109,633,363 32
Thu Jan. 6, 2000 4 $853,066 -5.5% -85.7% 2,900 $294 $84,106,048 21
Thu Jan. 27, 2000 6 $257,408 -5.4% -18.9% 3,151 $82 $118,232,644 42
Wed Jan. 26, 2000 6 $272,059 -3.8% -10.6% 0 n/a $117,975,236 41
Thu Dec. 30, 1999 1 $5,946,193 -3.6% +50.9% 2,900 $2,050 $63,380,370 14
Thu Feb. 3, 2000 3 $201,662 -1.4% -21.7% 0 n/a $123,923,500 49
Mon Jan. 31, 2000 3 $284,700 - -14.9% 3,041 $94 $123,295,392 46
Fri Feb. 11, 2000 4 $474,482 - -42.4% 2,351 $202 $129,792,959 57
Mon Feb. 21, 2000 7 $641,054 - +198.9% 1,714 $374 $134,785,316 67
Fri Dec. 17, 1999 1 $3,688,000 - - 2,878 $1,281 $3,688,000 1
Thu Jan. 13, 2000 6 $428,394 +0.9% -49.8% 2,979 $144 $97,118,347 28
Wed Dec. 29, 1999 1 $6,166,036 +1.6% +92.1% 2,900 $2,126 $57,434,177 13
Mon Dec. 27, 1999 1 $5,726,201 +3.1% +127.8% 2,900 $1,975 $45,201,169 11
Thu Jan. 20, 2000 7 $317,513 +4.4% -25.9% 3,092 $103 $110,678,550 35
Sat Dec. 25, 1999 - $3,309,000 +5.5% -47.8% 2,900 $1,141 $34,104,863 9
Tue Dec. 28, 1999 1 $6,066,972 +6.0% +101.6% 2,900 $2,092 $51,260,141 12
Thu Feb. 24, 2000 9 $130,171 +6.6% +9.4% 0 n/a $135,175,233 70
Wed Dec. 22, 1999 2 $3,210,385 +6.7% - 2,878 $1,115 $23,751,691 6
Tue Jan. 11, 2000 4 $493,170 +9.2% -57.9% 2,979 $166 $96,265,433 26
Thu Feb. 17, 2000 5 $118,958 +13.1% - 2,351 $51 $129,792,959 63
Tue Dec. 21, 1999 1 $3,009,818 +19.8% - 2,878 $1,046 $20,541,306 5
Thu Dec. 23, 1999 1 $3,941,000 +22.8% - 2,878 $1,369 $27,658,863 7
Sat Jan. 1, 2000 1 $6,762,000 +33.8% +104.4% 2,900 $2,332 $75,194,370 16
Sun Dec. 26, 1999 - $5,554,000 +67.8% +14.8% 2,900 $1,915 $39,474,962 10
Sat Dec. 18, 1999 1 $6,341,000 +71.9% - 2,878 $2,203 $10,029,000 2
Sat Jan. 8, 2000 1 $5,443,000 +122.1% -19.5% 2,979 $1,827 $92,000,048 23
Sat Jan. 15, 2000 2 $4,329,000 +148.5% -20.5% 3,092 $1,400 $103,189,347 30
Sat Jan. 22, 2000 3 $3,133,000 +151.0% -27.6% 3,151 $994 $115,059,550 37
Sat Feb. 12, 2000 4 $1,270,000 +167.7% -46.6% 0 n/a $131,062,959 58
Fri Jan. 7, 2000 4 $2,451,000 +187.3% -51.5% 2,979 $823 $86,557,048 22
Sat Feb. 5, 2000 1 $2,380,000 +188.8% - 0 n/a $127,127,500 51
Fri Jan. 21, 2000 5 $1,248,000 +293.1% -28.4% 3,151 $396 $111,926,550 36
Fri Jan. 14, 2000 5 $1,742,000 +306.6% -28.9% 3,092 $563 $98,860,347 29
Fri Feb. 4, 2000 3 $824,000 +308.6% - 2,702 $305 $124,747,500 50
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).