Adjuster:

Stronger

Domestic Total Gross: $4,211,129
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: September 22, 2017
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 8 $520,463 - - 573 $908 $520,463 1
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 9 $700,041 +34.5% - 573 $1,222 $1,220,504 2
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 9 $390,536 -44.2% - 573 $682 $1,611,040 3
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 8 $141,304 -63.8% - 573 $247 $1,752,344 4
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 9 $211,117 +49.4% - 573 $368 $1,963,461 5
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 7 $158,247 -25.0% - 573 $276 $2,121,708 6
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 9 $120,369 -23.9% - 573 $210 $2,242,077 7
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $269,077 +123.5% -48.3% 645 $417 $2,511,154 8
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 12 $432,330 +60.7% -38.2% 645 $670 $2,943,484 9
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $222,005 -48.6% -43.2% 645 $344 $3,165,489 10
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 12 $71,432 -67.8% -49.4% 645 $111 $3,236,921 11
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $112,262 +57.2% -46.8% 645 $174 $3,349,183 12
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $82,471 -26.5% -47.9% 645 $128 $3,431,654 13
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $60,719 -26.4% -49.6% 645 $94 $3,492,373 14
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $76,551 +26.1% -71.6% 335 $229 $3,568,924 15
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $110,368 +44.2% -74.5% 335 $329 $3,679,292 16
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $91,202 -17.4% -58.9% 335 $272 $3,770,494 17
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $64,059 -29.8% -10.3% 335 $191 $3,834,553 18
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $37,754 -41.1% -66.4% 335 $113 $3,872,307 19
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $30,067 -20.4% -63.5% 335 $90 $3,902,374 20
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $21,983 -26.9% -63.8% 335 $66 $3,924,357 21
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $30,604 +39.2% -60.0% 174 $176 $3,954,961 22
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $51,939 +69.7% -52.9% 174 $299 $4,006,900 23
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $27,533 -47.0% -69.8% 174 $158 $4,034,433 24
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $12,325 -55.2% -80.8% 174 $71 $4,046,758 25
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $18,862 +53.0% -50.0% 174 $108 $4,065,620 26
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $12,147 -35.6% -59.6% 174 $70 $4,077,767 27
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $9,743 -19.8% -55.7% 174 $56 $4,087,510 28
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $8,422 -13.6% -72.5% 84 $100 $4,095,932 29
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $16,561 +96.6% -68.1% 84 $197 $4,112,493 30
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $6,889 -58.4% -75.0% 84 $82 $4,119,382 31
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $3,351 -51.4% -72.8% 84 $40 $4,122,733 32
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $5,800 +73.1% -69.3% 84 $69 $4,128,533 33
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $4,693 -19.1% -61.4% 84 $56 $4,133,226 34
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $3,900 -16.9% -60.0% 84 $46 $4,137,126 35
Fri Oct. 27, 2017 - $4,493 +15.2% -46.7% 43 $104 $4,141,619 36
Sat Oct. 28, 2017 - $5,841 +30.0% -64.7% 43 $136 $4,147,460 37
Sun Oct. 29, 2017 - $3,552 -39.2% -48.4% 43 $83 $4,151,012 38
Mon Oct. 30, 2017 - $1,451 -59.1% -56.7% 43 $34 $4,152,463 39
Tue Oct. 31, 2017 - $2,272 +56.6% -60.8% 43 $53 $4,154,735 40
Wed Nov. 1, 2017 - $1,622 -28.6% -65.4% 43 $38 $4,156,357 41
Thu Nov. 2, 2017 - $1,386 -14.5% -64.5% 43 $32 $4,157,743 42
Fri Nov. 3, 2017 - $2,974 +114.6% -33.8% 35 $85 $4,160,717 43
Sat Nov. 4, 2017 - $4,333 +45.7% -25.8% 35 $124 $4,165,050 44
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 - $2,931 -32.4% -17.5% 35 $84 $4,167,981 45
Mon Nov. 6, 2017 - $1,098 -62.5% -24.3% 35 $31 $4,169,079 46
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 - $1,603 +46.0% -29.4% 35 $46 $4,170,682 47
Wed Nov. 8, 2017 - $1,651 +3.0% +1.8% 35 $47 $4,172,333 48
Thu Nov. 9, 2017 - $1,856 +12.4% +33.9% 35 $53 $4,174,189 49
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $4,128 +122.4% +38.8% 21 $197 $4,178,317 50
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $4,433 +7.4% +2.3% 21 $211 $4,182,750 51
Sun Nov. 12, 2017 - $4,908 +10.7% +67.5% 21 $234 $4,187,658 52
Mon Nov. 13, 2017 - $1,055 -78.5% -3.9% 21 $50 $4,188,713 53
Tue Nov. 14, 2017 - $1,516 +43.7% -5.4% 21 $72 $4,190,229 54
Wed Nov. 15, 2017 - $1,772 +16.9% +7.3% 21 $84 $4,192,001 55
Thu Nov. 16, 2017 - $1,441 -18.7% -22.4% 21 $69 $4,193,442 56
Fri Nov. 17, 2017 - $2,377 +65.0% -42.4% 14 $170 $4,195,819 57
Sat Nov. 18, 2017 - $3,156 +32.8% -28.8% 14 $225 $4,198,975 58
Sun Nov. 19, 2017 - $2,650 -16.0% -46.0% 14 $189 $4,201,625 59
Mon Nov. 20, 2017 - $1,307 -50.7% +23.9% 14 $93 $4,202,932 60
Tue Nov. 21, 2017 - $1,131 -13.5% -25.4% 14 $81 $4,204,063 61
Wed Nov. 22, 2017 - $1,043 -7.8% -41.1% 14 $75 $4,205,106 62
Thu Nov. 23, 2017 - $709 -32.0% -50.8% 14 $51 $4,205,815 63
Fri Nov. 24, 2017 - $1,231 +73.6% -48.2% 8 $154 $4,207,046 64
Sat Nov. 25, 2017 - $1,463 +18.8% -53.6% 8 $183 $4,208,509 65
Sun Nov. 26, 2017 - $990 -32.3% -62.6% 8 $124 $4,209,499 66
Mon Nov. 27, 2017 - $266 -73.1% -79.6% 8 $33 $4,209,765 67
Tue Nov. 28, 2017 - $557 +109.4% -50.8% 8 $70 $4,210,322 68
Wed Nov. 29, 2017 - $459 -17.6% -56.0% 8 $57 $4,210,781 69
Thu Nov. 30, 2017 - $348 -24.2% -50.9% 8 $44 $4,211,129 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).