Adjuster:

Street Kings

Domestic Total Gross: $26,418,667
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: April 11, 2008
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 2 $4,780,880 +9.1% - 2,467 $1,938 $9,161,159 2
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 2 $4,380,279 - - 2,467 $1,776 $4,380,279 1
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 1 $3,308,472 -30.8% - 2,467 $1,341 $12,469,631 3
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 7 $1,654,345 +27.5% -65.4% 2,469 $670 $18,830,755 9
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 7 $1,297,772 +81.1% -70.4% 2,469 $526 $17,176,410 8
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 11 $902,976 +49.8% -45.4% 1,735 $520 $23,062,806 16
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 7 $1,227,388 -25.8% -62.9% 2,469 $497 $20,058,143 10
Sat May 17, 2008 - $81,634 +46.2% -14.8% 196 $417 $25,892,092 37
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 1 $1,000,598 -69.8% - 2,467 $406 $13,470,229 4
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 1 $922,716 -7.8% - 2,467 $374 $14,392,945 5
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 10 $643,171 -28.8% -47.6% 1,735 $371 $23,705,977 17
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $15,074 +22.5% +17.1% 41 $368 $26,343,314 65
Sat May 24, 2008 - $42,267 +70.8% -48.2% 119 $355 $26,086,152 44
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 11 $602,916 +74.8% -53.5% 1,735 $348 $22,159,830 15
Sat May 3, 2008 15 $291,443 +40.4% -67.7% 855 $341 $24,924,177 23
Sat May 10, 2008 21 $95,850 +44.4% -67.1% 297 $323 $25,571,389 30
Sun May 18, 2008 - $62,660 -23.2% -20.0% 196 $320 $25,954,752 38
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 1 $769,036 -16.7% - 2,467 $312 $15,161,981 6
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $12,303 +259.8% +47.3% 41 $300 $26,328,240 64
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 1 $716,657 -6.8% - 2,467 $290 $15,878,638 7
Fri May 16, 2008 - $55,841 +125.5% -15.9% 196 $285 $25,810,458 36
Sun May 25, 2008 - $33,309 -21.2% -46.8% 119 $280 $26,119,461 45
Sun May 11, 2008 20 $78,314 -18.3% -62.6% 297 $264 $25,649,703 31
Sat May 31, 2008 - $25,648 +25.2% -39.3% 98 $262 $26,219,404 51
Sun May 4, 2008 12 $209,150 -28.2% -67.5% 855 $245 $25,133,327 24
Fri May 2, 2008 15 $207,549 +51.2% -65.6% 855 $243 $24,632,734 22
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $12,877 +54.1% -49.8% 54 $238 $26,293,327 58
Fri May 9, 2008 22 $66,389 -4.5% -68.0% 297 $224 $25,475,539 29
Fri May 30, 2008 - $20,484 +98.8% -17.2% 98 $209 $26,193,756 50
Fri May 23, 2008 - $24,747 +147.1% -55.7% 119 $208 $26,043,885 43
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $8,027 -46.7% -5.4% 41 $196 $26,351,341 66
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $18,981 -26.0% -43.0% 98 $194 $26,238,385 52
Mon May 26, 2008 - $22,417 -32.7% -0.2% 119 $188 $26,141,878 46
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 7 $408,861 -66.7% -59.1% 2,469 $166 $20,467,004 11
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $8,486 -34.1% -55.3% 54 $157 $26,301,813 59
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 6 $386,310 -5.5% -58.1% 2,469 $156 $20,853,314 12
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $8,355 +4.6% -59.2% 54 $155 $26,280,450 57
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 6 $358,707 -7.1% -53.4% 2,469 $145 $21,212,021 13
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 7 $344,893 -3.9% -51.9% 2,469 $140 $21,556,914 14
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 9 $208,619 -67.6% -49.0% 1,735 $120 $23,914,596 18
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 9 $198,736 -4.7% -48.6% 1,735 $115 $24,113,332 19
Mon May 19, 2008 - $22,456 -64.2% -21.4% 196 $115 $25,977,208 39
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $4,553 -43.3% +27.7% 41 $111 $26,355,894 67
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 9 $174,617 -12.1% -51.3% 1,735 $101 $24,287,949 20
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $4,105 +12.7% +5.9% 41 $100 $26,363,643 69
Mon May 12, 2008 19 $28,554 -63.5% -57.2% 297 $96 $25,678,257 32
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $3,923 -4.4% +14.7% 41 $96 $26,367,566 70
Tue May 27, 2008 - $11,022 -50.8% -35.3% 119 $93 $26,152,900 47
Tue May 13, 2008 19 $26,910 -5.8% -62.3% 297 $91 $25,705,167 33
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $8,940 +13.6% -18.9% 98 $91 $26,255,192 54
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $8,917 -0.3% -11.4% 98 $91 $26,264,109 55
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $3,644 -20.0% +11.7% 41 $89 $26,359,538 68
Tue May 20, 2008 - $17,035 -24.1% -36.7% 196 $87 $25,994,243 40
Thu May 29, 2008 - $10,302 +2.3% +2.9% 119 $87 $26,173,272 49
Wed May 28, 2008 - $10,070 -8.6% -32.3% 119 $85 $26,162,970 48
Tue May 6, 2008 13 $71,466 +7.1% -64.0% 855 $84 $25,271,545 26
Thu May 15, 2008 19 $24,767 +0.3% -64.4% 297 $83 $25,754,617 35
Wed May 14, 2008 19 $24,683 -8.3% -63.8% 297 $83 $25,729,850 34
Thu May 8, 2008 14 $69,481 +2.0% -49.4% 855 $81 $25,409,150 28
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $7,986 -10.4% -22.5% 98 $81 $26,272,095 56
Wed May 7, 2008 13 $68,124 -4.7% -61.0% 855 $80 $25,339,669 27
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $7,867 -58.6% -64.9% 98 $80 $26,246,252 53
Thu May 1, 2008 12 $137,236 -21.4% -60.2% 1,735 $79 $24,425,185 21
Mon May 5, 2008 14 $66,752 -68.1% -68.0% 855 $78 $25,200,079 25
Wed May 21, 2008 - $14,882 -12.6% -39.7% 196 $76 $26,009,125 41
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $3,878 +18.9% -56.5% 54 $72 $26,312,518 62
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $3,566 -58.0% -54.7% 54 $66 $26,305,379 60
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $3,419 -11.8% -57.2% 54 $63 $26,315,937 63
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $3,261 -8.6% -63.5% 54 $60 $26,308,640 61
Thu May 22, 2008 - $10,013 -32.7% -59.6% 196 $51 $26,019,138 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).