Adjuster:

Street Fighter

Domestic Total Gross: $33,423,521
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: December 23, 1994
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 23, 1994 - $3,124,775 - - 1,671 $1,870 $3,124,775 1
Fri Dec. 30, 1994 - $2,039,800 +40.7% -34.7% 1,736 $1,175 $16,152,120 8
Fri Jan. 6, 1995 - $721,270 +124.7% -64.6% 1,738 $415 $23,226,450 15
Fri Jan. 13, 1995 - $379,215 +124.8% -47.4% 1,264 $300 $26,880,000 22
Fri Jan. 20, 1995 - $210,615 +185.9% -44.5% 936 $225 $28,823,335 29
Fri Jan. 27, 1995 - $150,930 +197.6% -28.3% 774 $195 $29,858,680 36
Fri Feb. 3, 1995 - $116,415 +187.6% -22.9% 582 $200 $30,566,870 43
Fri Feb. 10, 1995 - $93,240 +216.9% -19.9% 504 $185 $31,136,940 50
Fri Feb. 17, 1995 - $93,275 +185.3% - 455 $205 $31,660,535 57
Fri Feb. 24, 1995 - $82,510 +211.1% -11.5% 446 $185 $32,211,825 64
Fri Mar. 3, 1995 - $58,520 +117.5% -29.1% 308 $190 $32,647,010 71
Fri Mar. 10, 1995 - $38,250 +157.6% -34.6% 225 $170 $32,933,430 78
Fri Mar. 17, 1995 - $23,290 +78.1% -39.1% 137 $170 $33,136,310 85
Friday Average:+152.3%-34.2% 
Sat Dec. 24, 1994 - $1,395,295 -55.3% - 1,671 $835 $4,520,070 2
Sat Dec. 31, 1994 - $1,510,320 -26.0% +8.2% 1,736 $870 $17,662,440 9
Sat Jan. 7, 1995 - $1,494,680 +107.2% -1.0% 1,738 $860 $24,721,130 16
Sat Jan. 14, 1995 - $695,210 +83.3% -53.5% 1,264 $550 $27,575,210 23
Sat Jan. 21, 1995 - $397,805 +88.9% -42.8% 936 $425 $29,221,140 30
Sat Jan. 28, 1995 - $274,775 +82.1% -30.9% 774 $355 $30,133,455 37
Sat Feb. 4, 1995 - $206,610 +77.5% -24.8% 582 $355 $30,773,480 44
Sat Feb. 11, 1995 - $171,365 +83.8% -17.1% 504 $340 $31,308,305 51
Sat Feb. 18, 1995 - $163,795 +75.6% -4.4% 455 $360 $31,824,330 58
Sat Feb. 25, 1995 - $162,790 +97.3% -0.6% 446 $365 $32,374,615 65
Sat Mar. 4, 1995 - $106,260 +81.6% -34.7% 308 $345 $32,753,270 72
Sat Mar. 11, 1995 - $70,875 +85.3% -33.3% 225 $315 $33,004,305 79
Sat Mar. 18, 1995 - $42,470 +82.4% -40.1% 137 $310 $33,178,780 86
Saturday Average:+66.4%-22.9% 
Sun Dec. 25, 1994 - $2,339,425 +67.7% - 1,671 $1,400 $6,859,495 3
Sun Jan. 1, 1995 - $2,013,760 +33.3% -13.9% 1,736 $1,160 $19,676,200 10
Sun Jan. 8, 1995 - $999,350 -33.1% -50.4% 1,738 $575 $25,720,480 17
Sun Jan. 15, 1995 - $467,680 -32.7% -53.2% 1,264 $370 $28,042,890 24
Sun Jan. 22, 1995 - $266,755 -32.9% -43.0% 936 $285 $29,487,895 31
Sun Jan. 29, 1995 - $139,320 -49.3% -47.8% 774 $180 $30,272,775 38
Sun Feb. 5, 1995 - $148,410 -28.2% +6.5% 582 $255 $30,921,890 45
Sun Feb. 12, 1995 - $131,040 -23.5% -11.7% 504 $260 $31,439,345 52
Sun Feb. 19, 1995 - $143,325 -12.5% +9.4% 455 $315 $31,967,655 59
Sun Feb. 26, 1995 - $115,960 -28.8% -19.1% 446 $260 $32,490,575 66
Sun Mar. 5, 1995 - $83,160 -21.7% -28.3% 308 $270 $32,836,430 73
Sun Mar. 12, 1995 - $50,625 -28.6% -39.1% 225 $225 $33,054,930 80
Sun Mar. 19, 1995 - $32,195 -24.2% -36.4% 137 $235 $33,210,975 87
Sunday Average:-16.5%-27.3% 
Mon Dec. 26, 1994 - $2,648,535 +13.2% - 1,671 $1,585 $9,508,030 4
Mon Jan. 2, 1995 - $1,614,480 -19.8% -39.0% 1,736 $930 $21,290,680 11
Mon Jan. 9, 1995 - $216,750 -78.3% -86.6% 1,734 $125 $25,937,230 18
Mon Jan. 16, 1995 - $309,680 -33.8% +42.9% 1,264 $245 $28,352,570 25
Mon Jan. 23, 1995 - $54,895 -79.4% -82.3% 915 $60 $29,542,790 32
Mon Jan. 30, 1995 - $44,760 -67.9% -18.5% 746 $60 $30,317,535 39
Mon Feb. 6, 1995 - $30,140 -79.7% -32.7% 548 $55 $30,952,030 46
Mon Feb. 13, 1995 - $31,330 -76.1% +3.9% 482 $65 $31,470,675 53
Mon Feb. 20, 1995 - $79,630 -44.4% +154.2% 455 $175 $32,047,285 60
Mon Feb. 27, 1995 - $23,155 -80.0% -70.9% 421 $55 $32,513,730 67
Mon Mar. 6, 1995 - $16,860 -79.7% -27.2% 281 $60 $32,853,290 74
Mon Mar. 13, 1995 - $15,190 -70.0% -9.9% 217 $70 $33,070,120 81
Mon Mar. 20, 1995 - $8,400 -73.9% -44.7% 120 $70 $33,219,375 88
Monday Average:-59.2%-17.6% 
Tue Dec. 27, 1994 - $1,654,290 -37.5% - 1,671 $990 $11,162,320 5
Tue Jan. 3, 1995 - $537,850 -66.7% -67.5% 1,735 $310 $21,828,530 12
Tue Jan. 10, 1995 - $225,420 +4.0% -58.1% 1,734 $130 $26,162,650 19
Tue Jan. 17, 1995 - $105,740 -65.9% -53.1% 1,244 $85 $28,458,310 26
Tue Jan. 24, 1995 - $63,980 +16.5% -39.5% 914 $70 $29,606,770 33
Tue Jan. 31, 1995 - $51,795 +15.7% -19.0% 740 $70 $30,369,330 40
Tue Feb. 7, 1995 - $35,230 +16.9% -32.0% 542 $65 $30,987,260 47
Tue Feb. 14, 1995 - $35,635 +13.7% +1.1% 475 $75 $31,506,310 54
Tue Feb. 21, 1995 - $28,925 -63.7% -18.8% 445 $65 $32,076,210 61
Tue Feb. 28, 1995 - $22,935 -1.0% -20.7% 417 $55 $32,536,665 68
Tue Mar. 7, 1995 - $13,550 -19.6% -40.9% 271 $50 $32,866,840 75
Tue Mar. 14, 1995 - $13,845 -8.9% +2.2% 213 $65 $33,083,965 82
Tue Mar. 21, 1995 - $8,850 +5.4% -36.1% 118 $75 $33,228,225 89
Tuesday Average:-14.7%-31.9% 
Wed Dec. 28, 1994 - $1,500,000 -9.3% - 1,671 $898 $12,662,320 6
Wed Jan. 4, 1995 - $355,675 -33.9% -76.3% 1,735 $205 $22,184,205 13
Wed Jan. 11, 1995 - $169,415 -24.8% -52.4% 1,694 $100 $26,332,065 20
Wed Jan. 18, 1995 - $80,730 -23.7% -52.3% 1,242 $65 $28,539,040 27
Wed Jan. 25, 1995 - $50,270 -21.4% -37.7% 914 $55 $29,657,040 34
Wed Feb. 1, 1995 - $40,645 -21.5% -19.1% 739 $55 $30,409,975 41
Wed Feb. 8, 1995 - $27,015 -23.3% -33.5% 540 $50 $31,014,275 48
Wed Feb. 15, 1995 - $28,260 -20.7% +4.6% 471 $60 $31,534,570 55
Wed Feb. 22, 1995 - $26,580 -8.1% -5.9% 443 $60 $32,102,790 62
Wed Mar. 1, 1995 - $24,915 +8.6% -6.3% 415 $60 $32,561,580 69
Wed Mar. 8, 1995 - $13,490 -0.4% -45.9% 270 $50 $32,880,330 76
Wed Mar. 15, 1995 - $15,975 +15.4% +18.4% 213 $75 $33,099,940 83
Wed Mar. 22, 1995 - $8,190 -7.5% -48.7% 117 $70 $33,236,415 90
Wednesday Average:-13.1%-29.6% 
Thu Dec. 29, 1994 - $1,450,000 -3.3% - 1,671 $868 $14,112,320 7
Thu Jan. 5, 1995 - $320,975 -9.8% -77.9% 1,735 $185 $22,505,180 14
Thu Jan. 12, 1995 - $168,720 -0.4% -47.4% 1,687 $100 $26,500,785 21
Thu Jan. 19, 1995 - $73,680 -8.7% -56.3% 1,228 $60 $28,612,720 28
Thu Jan. 26, 1995 - $50,710 +0.9% -31.2% 922 $55 $29,707,750 35
Thu Feb. 2, 1995 - $40,480 -0.4% -20.2% 736 $55 $30,450,455 42
Thu Feb. 9, 1995 - $29,425 +8.9% -27.3% 535 $55 $31,043,700 49
Thu Feb. 16, 1995 - $32,690 +15.7% +11.1% 467 $70 $31,567,260 56
Thu Feb. 23, 1995 - $26,525 -0.2% -18.9% 442 $60 $32,129,315 63
Thu Mar. 2, 1995 - $26,910 +8.0% +1.5% 414 $65 $32,588,490 70
Thu Mar. 9, 1995 - $14,850 +10.1% -44.8% 270 $55 $32,895,180 77
Thu Mar. 16, 1995 - $13,080 -18.1% -11.9% 218 $60 $33,113,020 84
Thu Mar. 23, 1995 - $7,610 -7.1% -41.8% 117 $65 $33,244,025 91
Thursday Average:-0.3%-30.4% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).