Adjuster:

Strangers with Candy

Domestic Total Gross: $2,072,645
Distributor: ThinkFilmRelease Date: June 28, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 7, 2006 - $77,000 - - 21 $3,667 $177,000 10
Sat Jul. 8, 2006 - $86,000 +11.7% - 21 $4,095 $263,000 11
Sun Jul. 9, 2006 - $61,000 -29.1% - 21 $2,905 $324,191 12
Mon Jul. 10, 2006 - $27,000 -55.7% - 21 $1,286 $351,000 13
Tue Jul. 11, 2006 - $27,000 - - 21 $1,286 $378,000 14
Wed Jul. 12, 2006 - $26,000 -3.7% - 21 $1,238 $404,000 15
Thu Jul. 13, 2006 - $24,000 -7.7% - 21 $1,143 $429,343 16
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 20 $112,000 +366.7% +45.5% 79 $1,418 $541,000 17
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 21 $136,000 +21.4% +58.1% 79 $1,722 $677,000 18
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 20 $108,000 -20.6% +77.0% 79 $1,367 $784,811 19
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 21 $47,000 -56.5% +74.1% 79 $595 $832,000 20
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 21 $44,000 -6.4% +63.0% 79 $557 $876,000 21
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 21 $42,000 -4.5% +61.5% 79 $532 $918,000 22
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 21 $43,000 +2.4% +79.2% 79 $544 $960,124 23
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).