Adjuster:

Step Up Revolution

Domestic Total Gross: $35,074,677
Distributor: Lionsgate/SummitRelease Date: July 27, 2012
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $33 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 2 $4,929,590 - - 2,567 $1,920 $4,929,590 1
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 4 $3,903,301 -20.8% - 2,567 $1,521 $8,832,891 2
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 4 $2,898,817 -25.7% - 2,567 $1,129 $11,731,708 3
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 4 $1,473,125 -49.2% - 2,567 $574 $13,204,833 4
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 3 $1,886,729 +28.1% - 2,567 $735 $15,091,562 5
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 4 $1,352,785 -28.3% - 2,567 $527 $16,444,347 6
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 3 $1,352,802 - - 2,567 $527 $17,797,149 7
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 6 $1,913,473 +41.4% -61.2% 2,606 $734 $19,710,622 8
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 7 $2,197,391 +14.8% -43.7% 2,606 $843 $21,908,013 9
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 6 $1,816,598 -17.3% -37.3% 2,606 $697 $23,724,611 10
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 6 $929,278 -48.8% -36.9% 2,606 $357 $24,653,889 11
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 5 $1,106,691 +19.1% -41.3% 2,606 $425 $25,760,580 12
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 7 $786,914 -28.9% -41.8% 2,606 $302 $26,547,494 13
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 6 $767,268 -2.5% -43.3% 2,606 $294 $27,314,762 14
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 9 $961,663 +25.3% -49.7% 1,898 $507 $28,276,425 15
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 9 $1,157,907 +20.4% -47.3% 1,898 $610 $29,434,332 16
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 9 $822,248 -29.0% -54.7% 1,898 $433 $30,256,580 17
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 9 $369,403 -55.1% -60.2% 1,898 $195 $30,625,983 18
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 9 $493,149 +33.5% -55.4% 1,898 $260 $31,119,132 19
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 10 $334,287 -32.2% -57.5% 1,898 $176 $31,453,419 20
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 10 $282,999 -15.3% -63.1% 1,898 $149 $31,736,418 21
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 14 $316,016 +11.7% -67.1% 905 $349 $32,052,434 22
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 14 $431,752 +36.6% -62.7% 905 $477 $32,484,186 23
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 15 $292,402 -32.3% -64.4% 905 $323 $32,776,588 24
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $105,949 -63.8% -71.3% 905 $117 $32,882,537 25
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $145,261 +37.1% -70.5% 905 $161 $33,027,798 26
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $87,092 -40.0% -73.9% 905 $96 $33,114,890 27
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $94,523 +8.5% -66.6% 905 $104 $33,209,413 28
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $142,981 +51.3% -54.8% 428 $334 $33,352,394 29
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $219,547 +53.5% -49.1% 428 $513 $33,571,941 30
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $131,380 -40.2% -55.1% 428 $307 $33,703,321 31
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $51,273 -61.0% -51.6% 428 $120 $33,754,594 32
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $63,281 +23.4% -56.4% 428 $148 $33,817,875 33
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $32,544 -48.6% -62.6% 428 $76 $33,850,419 34
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $31,903 -2.0% -66.2% 428 $75 $33,882,322 35
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $66,799 +109.4% -53.3% 236 $283 $33,949,121 36
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $118,475 +77.4% -46.0% 236 $502 $34,067,596 37
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $103,312 -12.8% -21.4% 236 $438 $34,170,908 38
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $66,122 -36.0% +29.0% 236 $280 $34,237,030 39
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $27,754 -58.0% -56.1% 236 $118 $34,264,784 40
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $13,746 -50.5% -57.8% 236 $58 $34,278,530 41
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $14,934 +8.6% -53.2% 236 $63 $34,293,464 42
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $46,397 +210.7% -30.5% 198 $234 $34,339,861 43
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $94,941 +104.6% -19.9% 198 $480 $34,434,802 44
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $49,300 -48.1% -52.3% 198 $249 $34,484,102 45
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $9,552 -80.6% -85.6% 198 $48 $34,493,654 46
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $17,316 +81.3% -37.6% 198 $87 $34,510,970 47
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $11,807 -31.8% -14.1% 198 $60 $34,522,777 48
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $10,283 -12.9% -31.1% 198 $52 $34,533,060 49
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $55,548 +440.2% +19.7% 268 $207 $34,588,608 50
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $101,800 +83.3% +7.2% 268 $380 $34,690,408 51
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $63,180 -37.9% +28.2% 268 $236 $34,753,588 52
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $15,825 -75.0% +65.7% 268 $59 $34,769,413 53
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $20,256 +28.0% +17.0% 268 $76 $34,789,669 54
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $15,358 -24.2% +30.1% 268 $57 $34,805,027 55
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $14,564 -5.2% +41.6% 268 $54 $34,819,591 56
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $36,195 +148.5% -34.8% 182 $199 $34,855,786 57
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $66,395 +83.4% -34.8% 182 $365 $34,922,181 58
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $37,887 -42.9% -40.0% 182 $208 $34,960,068 59
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $7,762 -79.5% -51.0% 182 $43 $34,967,830 60
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $9,176 +18.2% -54.7% 182 $50 $34,977,006 61
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $9,571 +4.3% -37.7% 182 $53 $34,986,577 62
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $7,246 -24.3% -50.2% 182 $40 $34,993,823 63
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $15,384 +112.3% -57.5% 110 $140 $35,009,207 64
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $30,052 +95.3% -54.7% 110 $273 $35,039,259 65
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $18,073 -39.9% -52.3% 110 $164 $35,057,332 66
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $4,296 -76.2% -44.7% 110 $39 $35,061,628 67
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 - $4,606 +7.2% -49.8% 110 $42 $35,066,234 68
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $4,209 -8.6% -56.0% 110 $38 $35,070,443 69
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $4,234 +0.6% -41.6% 110 $38 $35,074,677 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).